Anime One Piece

Haruhi
post Sep 28 2008, 07:54 PM

39 posts

There's no other way for Luffy to reach the next island without Boa or the vice admiral's ship. I'm seeing a future involvement for luffy in this Whitebeard vs. Shichibukai thing... Besides, Ace is his brother and I'm sure Oda wouldn't just leave the other sibling on the calm belt.

Also, is it possible that seastones are embedded inside Rayleigh's sword? Any other theories how he could breach light?

This post has been edited by Haruhi: Sep 28 2008, 07:56 PM
Haruhi
post Oct 1 2008, 02:05 AM

39 posts

More like an unexpected ripoff from Bleach's reiatsu though..

But considering only a number of elites possess the Haki, I'd say it is still fairly plausible, for now.
Haruhi
post Oct 5 2008, 05:25 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(hi54ever @ Oct 4 2008, 11:04 AM)
if its not gorgon eye.. MAYBE ITS WHITE BEARD PIRATE LOGO shocking.gif , lol biggrin.gif coz that the only thing i can recall on man's back (ACE ) just non-sense speculation flex.gif
I'm putting bets on this one as well.. furthermore in conjunction with the current story of Whitebeard & co. vs Shichibukai

Haruhi
post Oct 25 2008, 07:03 PM

39 posts

good grief, the 'ability' is awesome and all.... but that "chosen one" line is so damn cheesy.

anyway i can't wait to see where zoro might be heading since he's so great in directions. icon_idea.gif
Haruhi
post Nov 19 2008, 08:40 PM

39 posts

Moby d***? LOLWUT!

Is that an authentic translation or just typical nihon engrish?
Haruhi
post Nov 21 2008, 01:58 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(shiinkuro31 @ Nov 21 2008, 12:06 PM)
mobyd1ck is famous name of white whale in tv last time..

those okama will worship sanji lateer, after sanji telling them he/she was his fren n got killed last time at alabasta..  brows.gif

i dun think kuma hates sanji at all..
Lol I was being facetious, couldn't help it.

Anyway I was wondering, the royal shichibukai has 7 members and 3 marine admiral , while Whitebeard is only accompanied by 2 of his subordinates (Marco & another commander). outnumbered?

Haruhi
post Dec 2 2008, 09:06 AM

39 posts

10bucks says this "war" aint gonna happen directly between both sides. there's simply too many people involved. and the gathering of those marine captains, wtf? even a freaking giant was present.

i think whitebeard has other plans in his head other than going head to head with the world government and the marine forces.
Haruhi
post Dec 2 2008, 07:22 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 2 2008, 12:46 PM)
Shanks will help I think...after all he was the one asking Whitebeard to stop Ace from going after blackbeard and his relationship with Luffy probably makes him more determined to save Ace...and oh...I will be happy if Shanks can meet Ace...is gonna be interesting  rclxm9.gif
lol a man with an ego that big like whitebeard wouldn't appreciate much help i believe. sweat.gif

if you're following bleach now as well you'd noticed how long its taking to reach the finale with all the minor battles. and the scale of this current arc is much bigger than that, thats why i really doubt its going to happen. but anyway keep our fingers crossed, i'd like to see some screentime for shanks as well. *hopefully*

Haruhi
post Dec 2 2008, 07:29 PM

39 posts

easy dude. this is a one piece topic as we know and if i were to compare them here the answer is pretty obvious dont you think? brows.gif

im just saying there's a stark contrast in how Oda and Tibe Kubo narrates/tells their story. and i'm betting Oda wouldn't make this ace execution thing into a grand battle royale, get what i mean?
Haruhi
post Dec 4 2008, 12:03 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Dec 3 2008, 10:44 PM)
give some clue to u....
they will be old characters involve on next chapter...
clue....one of Gold d Roger's Crew's Crew's...got it??
also posses the devil fruit ability....
buggy the clown? dunno la..

post teh spoiler!!!
Haruhi
post Dec 4 2008, 12:22 AM

39 posts

omg it was really buggy? blink.gif

what's he doing in impel down? i don't remember him being captured
Haruhi
post Dec 5 2008, 11:56 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 5 2008, 02:49 PM)
but ace hate him and probably dun wan dragon to save him
well. not exactly hate. just not giving his acknowledge of a father's responsibility and affection.

and how the heck a small-time pirate like buggy managed to escape whereas ace kept binded =.=?

Haruhi
post Dec 26 2008, 02:26 PM

39 posts

this week dun have? sad.gif
Haruhi
post Jan 2 2009, 08:58 PM

39 posts

blink.gif who is mr. boya?
Haruhi
post Jan 17 2009, 11:48 AM

39 posts

Boring episode.. I wanna see some action next week!
Haruhi
post Jan 27 2009, 11:40 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Jan 27 2009, 05:54 PM)
anyone know what episode luffy bring Sanji as a nakama?? wink.gif
If you're referring to the whole arc of Sanji it's from episode 19 to 29

Haruhi
post Apr 5 2009, 04:40 PM

39 posts

the best explanation to this deemed "impossible" feat is because this is a shonen manga, and he's the main protagonist. biggrin.gif

0.0543sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:57 AM