anyone here going to attend both?

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Sep 17 2013, 02:28 PM
maldiniho
post Sep 18 2013, 11:19 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 17 2013, 07:02 PM)
Me
Wah bro, I saw you in many other threads as well. Must have a big fat check book . respect . notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 20 2013, 10:20 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Sep 20 2013, 09:20 PM)
i have decided to go on sunday .. wait u all go first .. if reach 3k then that is my fate not to buy .. pls update here ok on tommrow event .. with photo will be good
High-5 my fren tongue.gif
I am thinking the same too, maybe after I attended EcoSky launching event. smile.gif
Coz my real target is EcoHill. blush.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 23 2013, 01:29 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 23 2013, 11:06 AM)
From the T&C
Didn't turn up - forfeit 300
Dun want to proceed for pre-selection - forfeit 300

Didn't specify
Bank loan reject - forfeit 300
Proceed for pre-selection but unable to pick choice unit - forfeit 300
smart move. This will help to eradicate kacau ppl like me - who register almost all previews but pull out just before put down booking fee tongue.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 27 2013, 11:34 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Sep 27 2013, 10:59 AM)
if SNP only get signed in Dec, not sure the 2014 budget plan will influence it or not since it will be announced in Oct
should be. as they refer to the SNP date usually, instead of the date you put down the booking fee.

Let's hope they don't introduce too drastic measures
maldiniho
post Sep 29 2013, 10:10 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

So how's the ballot? Everybody got a unit? smile.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 29 2013, 07:10 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(CFHO @ Sep 29 2013, 06:15 PM)
Just went there kepor kepor.. Now only discount 10K if you are interested to buy..
For B2, all for internal buyers and staffs..
For B1 only left from lvl25 - lvl28.. and spot one unit from lvl5..
For A1 and A2, still have quite number of units but all are above lvl15 if I no mistake.. A1 and A2 is slightly expensive than B1 is because of the view..
But I do not really like their SA.. you ask then only answer else jsut act cool looking at you.. maybe I wear too casual.. Haha..

Congrate to those grab any unit with cheap price..
Nice report . Thanks rclxms.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 30 2013, 05:39 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(CFHO @ Sep 30 2013, 04:15 PM)
I think you all should ask them what brand for the air conds and water heaters..

Their so call upgrade package - 1 extra car park, 4 a/c + 2 heaters + 2 shower screen - nowadays, all the new condo also provided with 2 car parks. Can see they use another way to mark up their condo..

Just my 2 cents..
If it is branded stuff, I believe the marketing folks would not hesitate to print the brand big big on their marketing materials. like Ecoworld has make it clear that they are throwing in Electrolux to sweeten the deal
maldiniho
post Oct 2 2013, 11:42 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(choymunho @ Sep 30 2013, 11:36 PM)
Is it a bit higher for the rate? 956sf x RM0.25=RM239.00/month
nowadays it is more or less there. Gone were the days where maintenance fee is <RM200 p/m for new launched apt/condo

sigh...
maldiniho
post Oct 2 2013, 06:19 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Oct 2 2013, 12:52 PM)
So maintenance fee is fixed thru outbthe entire life?
it is initially set by developer when they selling the property. Once the JMB (joint managemnt body) is formed, the resident will take over and they should decide the increase/decrease of maintenance fee via majority decision in AGM.

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Oct 2 2013, 06:20 PM
maldiniho
post Oct 5 2013, 02:28 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

Anyone going to this special preview?

0.0444sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:25 AM