○ Galaxy Nexus V24 ○, The Nexus lineage
fcuk90
Dec 1 2013, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 1 2013, 08:55 PM) manage to sell above 500 ? last month i sold mine for 450.... i think i put the price too low... phone / sms come in non stop.... after sold then some ppl even call me ask why didnt wait for them.... sold 550 today . ytd post . lol . i give away my 2 extended battery oso .
fcuk90
Dec 2 2013, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Dec 1 2013, 11:21 PM) With the way you use GNex, P780 probably gives you 4 to 5 days of juice?  hopefully.  . not a bad device i would say , just dont have amoled .speed is good enough for daily driver.
fcuk90
Dec 4 2013, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Dec 1 2013, 11:21 PM) With the way you use GNex, P780 probably gives you 4 to 5 days of juice?  my new phone stat SOT 5hrs plus with 3g and wifi . 2 days standby . 8hr of hotspot wifi.
fcuk90
Dec 4 2013, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Dec 4 2013, 12:16 AM) You probably kill GNex with this alone  true. no choice , need to sync work email..
fcuk90
Dec 5 2013, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(z800r @ Dec 4 2013, 12:33 AM) nope, stock rooted. 4gb is enough actually if you want to get unless u plan to install a lot of apps into it QUOTE(vernon91 @ Dec 4 2013, 08:28 AM) unless u keep the temp low enuff or else....  the phone suprising no warm at all . but the phone call quality is average.
fcuk90
Dec 23 2013, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 23 2013, 04:24 PM) betul juga ur explanation....feedback from supplier... kena tax he handle. i only need to pay 820 no more no less.... nexus 4 cheapest now selling 1k right....think think now... nexus4 processor is better i reckon , a little top up wont hurt you i bet
fcuk90
Dec 25 2013, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Dec 25 2013, 11:33 AM) guys, the MPOkang 1080 kernel requires clean rom to flash? I am on cm11 nightly, and when i do an update, it will flash back cm kernel... can i just reflash back mpokang kernel afterwads without cleam rom flash? you cn do that, clear dalvik cache and wipe cache wil be fine.
fcuk90
Dec 25 2013, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Dec 25 2013, 01:57 PM) Guys I m out of touch. Pls recommend me some ROM+Kernel which I can use for long time. I was busy and could not update rom for long. Today I will try to put something that may go stable for some time. Thnks stock rom.