QUOTE(cengkoi @ Sep 7 2009, 11:57 PM)
they are actually nice..really
appropriate clothing..wear a coat if u have one..
thought new batch was not permanent
its a contract job if u pass ...
PEGAWAI TADBIR DAN DIPLOMATIK-M41, ....
Oct 2 2009, 09:43 AM
251 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Oct 4 2009, 03:13 AM
QUOTE(tenno @ Oct 3 2009, 11:19 PM) Each ministry can hire their own M41s on contract basis. But pls be advised that contract officers hired by ministries does not enjoy the same benefits as permanent officers/officers hired by SPA. For example, U can't apply for govt loan, or quarters. But the salary scale is the same. my batch still waiting for dpa... Added on October 3, 2009, 11:21 pm If Ur friend is already overseas in 1 and half years, considered extremely lucky. In most cases, we have to wait 3 years before getting posted overseas, most of my batch (2006) is still waiting to get posted. |
Feb 12 2010, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(Bizmind @ Feb 8 2010, 05:32 PM) I will come all the way from Sarawak to "lapor diri" at: 1st of all congrats for being one.. Auditorium Jabatan Perdana Menteri Kompleks B PUTRAJAYA I do not know where is that. I do not have place to live. The sad thing is that, when I ask the person in charge about place to live for "oversea" people like me, they said, "Maaf encik, hal tempat tinggal kena urus sendiri." Then I ask again, "Ada siapa2 yang boleh saya rujuk untuk dapatkan tempat tinggal?" The reply was, "Tiada". I was just about to say, "Ada tandas untuk saya guna sebagai rumah sementara?" (But I manage to control my temper). Guys!!! Who will be in the same boat as mine. Please please please. We must stand together! Bersatu kita teguh! Bercerai kita roboh! So this is my number: 016-848-6136 The rest, please share your number. At least we can contact and go out minum2 together. If only you guys are willing to make a great team together lah. Hehe.. Looking forward to get new numbers from you guys. And... MEET YOU THERE. p.s. I haven't done anything about the preparation because too busy at office. Now I need to rush all these projects to completion and proper hand over. afta all this is same with other job, you ask for it , if you get it, you need to be prepare ..,it gonna be tough ,ull know it around a week or so how tough it is..some will regret, some will happy. if u gonna get post there..maybe dpt kuarters kalau ada kkosongan.. and yes the 2008 batch are gonna go to DPA for almost 6month. ..wish all da best! This post has been edited by redx: Feb 12 2010, 07:52 PM |
Feb 25 2010, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 25 2010, 03:12 AM) guys, i nid to apply this thru the spa website rite? nope, u dun need to wait till u grad, but u need to finish the study 1st , means u already got last result from last exam b4 u grad, u already can apply..wanna ask u guys opinion... 2more months and im bout to finish my degree in ipta. u think i should start applying now using my stpm result or wait till i grad and get my degree cert and apply? many many thanks in advance bro |
Mar 10 2010, 09:40 AM
Jul 7 2011, 07:30 PM
anyone who cant come for exam do contact the spa, not jpa, to reenlist
next year. do mind though, ptd exam only biannually. this is the last time for this year. well, gud luck. |
| Change to: | 0.0669sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:10 AM |