Labourers [Want to hire] HELP go into lake @ PJ!, Fetch my drowned gadget!

TShb2online
post Aug 1 2013, 06:52 AM, updated 13y ago

63 posts

Oh please please I need someone who lives near PJ / Midvalley / Amcorp mall to help me.
I lost my gadget it went into the lake @ Taman Asia Jaya just beside Amcorp mall.
The gadget fell a few meters just from the shore.. the shore looks accessible (not gated) but I can't swim and too scared to go in.
I have told the workers there to help but no one cares nor wanted to.

Am willing to pay some money to those that can help.
I have my memory card drowned together and that is the most important thing I hope can recover back. It has been 3 days the thing drowned.

Water slowly rise from tiptoe shore up to chest height.. I think only because i measured with a stick but it may vary as well.
If you want me to bring a rope or something or even those kiddy er pelampung.. oso can.
I just hope someone would rescue my gadget.

Please PM me someone pls pls... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TShb2online
post Aug 2 2013, 06:58 AM

63 posts

Someone...? sad.gif
pakdamek
post Aug 2 2013, 12:31 PM

646 posts

seriously??? sounds like an interesting thing.....

just go in the afternoon, get help from "kaki pancing" overthere....somebody will help u....
TShb2online
post Aug 4 2013, 12:34 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(pakdamek @ Aug 2 2013, 12:31 PM)
seriously??? sounds like an interesting thing.....

just go in the afternoon, get help from "kaki pancing" overthere....somebody will help u....
Got kaki pancing there? But the thing is that the gadget drowned.. It doesnt float. Someone have to go into the water or do something ... cry.gif

If nobody can rescue it buy today i think its a goner...
TShb2online
post Aug 22 2013, 03:33 AM

63 posts

I havn't lost hope yet.. any takers to help? Will be rewarded

0.0146sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:51 AM