Samsung Galaxy Note III - Official V1, 3rd Gen of the original Phablet !!

brugaras
post Sep 5 2013, 09:48 AM

231 posts

I think i'll go for Z1 biggrin.gif
brugaras
post Sep 5 2013, 10:10 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 5 2013, 10:05 AM)
Z1 is a different league laugh.gif
That's a camera phone.. we're talking about phablet with internal power! tongue.gif
Hahahaha yeah! to be honest I really like the Note 3 but now i'm in dilemma doh.gif
brugaras
post Sep 5 2013, 10:21 AM

231 posts

From my point of view, everything that has a processor,memory, and the stuff which you can do on a pc, u can also do it on a mobile phone can be categorized as a Computer. PC, Iphone, Ipad, Note 2, S4 and all the tablets out there can be categorized as a computer. It's just a different type of computer. But this is just my opinion. biggrin.gif
brugaras
post Sep 10 2013, 09:20 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Sep 9 2013, 09:34 PM)
Maxis one leh? Which operator will get first...?
I think celcom will get first tongue.gif
brugaras
post Sep 10 2013, 09:28 AM

231 posts

Love the Note 3 for the size and the function but also love the Z1 for its build and camera
brugaras
post Sep 10 2013, 02:59 PM

231 posts

new version please

0.0200sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:04 PM