How do u wash your Penis?, Soap,Shampoo or Water Only?(For MAN only

TSminde
post May 20 2006, 10:40 AM, updated 20y ago

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

c'mon for MAN only...PENIS not RECTAL....

This post has been edited by minde: May 20 2006, 08:43 PM
RoyMcAvoy
post May 20 2006, 10:44 AM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

rectal? what's that?
deathbringer
post May 20 2006, 10:45 AM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

it's "Rectum", not Rectal.

but u might as well call it an arsehole.

btw, the point of this thread is...???
RoyMcAvoy
post May 20 2006, 10:50 AM

Going to be a grand wizard next year
1,732 posts

FYI, i'm not practising anal sex so soap and water is just fine for me... laugh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post May 20 2006, 10:50 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

I dun think he meant arsehole...
I think he meant balls
hiroshi
post May 20 2006, 10:56 AM

1,424 posts

khsj
post May 20 2006, 11:10 AM

Smiley
1,085 posts

what's the point with this topic?
Zero-Enna
post May 20 2006, 11:28 AM

76 posts

if you know about skincare, you should know that soap dries your skin, if you want to clean your rectum, you better avoid using soap as it will dry your rectum and make it harder to defecate. go to a pharmacy and ask for enema solution.

the point of the topic is.....he wants to do prostate massage? anal masturbation? hygenic reason? or his doctor want to do a Digital Rectal Exam [DRE] on him
kueks
post May 20 2006, 01:09 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(Zero-Enna @ May 20 2006, 11:28 AM)
if you know about skincare, you should know that soap dries your skin, if you want to clean your rectum, you better avoid using soap as it will dry your rectum and make it harder to defecate. go to a pharmacy and ask for enema solution.

u mean if use too much soap
something will grow on the arsehole ?
to get rid of that thing
go to a pharmacy ?
WaCKy-Angel
post May 20 2006, 01:14 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Zero-Enna @ May 20 2006, 11:28 AM)

the point of the topic is.....he wants to do prostate massage? anal masturbation? hygenic reason? or his doctor want to do a Digital Rectal Exam [DRE] on him
Hmm...he wants to clean it before anal
TSminde
post May 20 2006, 08:41 PM

2,911 posts

eh...i thought rectal disfunction is penis disfunction...
abang brother
post May 20 2006, 08:42 PM

4,967 posts

i use soap n sometime i dun wash
TSminde
post May 20 2006, 08:42 PM

2,911 posts

i saw this website about penis .... i saw one article that the penis inside there got yellow stuffs...that can rub off one...what kinda of sickness if that or isit didnt clean properly after masturbation?
daruma
post May 20 2006, 08:43 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(minde @ May 20 2006, 10:40 AM)
c'mon for MAN only...PENIS not RECTAL....
get a life ... get BJ doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Notoriez
post May 20 2006, 08:44 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Washing didi then suddenly got the urge to MASTURBATE tongue.gif
TSminde
post May 20 2006, 08:44 PM

2,911 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ May 20 2006, 08:43 PM)
get a life ... get BJ  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
whats BJ...

actually i wanna ask:

i saw this article about penis .... i saw one article that the penis inside there got yellow stuffs...that can rub off one...what kinda of sickness if that or isit didnt clean properly after masturbation? its not pass but just yellow dirt or like dat....isit cancer or just didnt clean properly?
soulfly
post May 20 2006, 09:07 PM

revving towards 10,000 rpm
15,903 posts

of course soap with water lah.... after you clean with soap, then rinse with water. like bathing mah. how to use soap only without wash again with water laugh.gif

anyway... how do you suppose to clean the rectum where it is actually inside your body (usus besar). ppl clean the ass external only mah.

This post has been edited by soulfly: May 20 2006, 09:10 PM
hoongji
post May 20 2006, 09:10 PM

2,982 posts

put some minyak cap kapak or dettol for disinfections
iDk
post May 20 2006, 10:40 PM

1,124 posts

Why dont you ask your dad how he do his and ask him to demostrate to you ler?

You first wash the penis as you wash the turtle head (can you see your? can you fully open and expose your head?) and the line just below the turtle head, that's where all the yellowish white stuffs stuck there. Second you wash your pubic hair area, make sure it is clean.

The very good way of making sure your penis is real clean and healthy:
- circumcision. (Recommend for every man to do it thumbup.gif )
- cut your pubic hair real short about 1/4 inch length.

and then you can clean your private part easily just like the way you wash your hand. No bull sh*t using shampoo (shampoo for hair on your head lar!!!) Dettol for wound, or some other sterilizing chemical thingy. Atleast your penis really got skin problem or some other disease.

Last thing to do, just raise your private part with water until clean and no chemical staying there and dry it with a clean cloth.

And also PLEASE CHANGE you underwear EVERYDAY with the CLEAN underwear. This way you really can keep the disease away from you.

This post has been edited by iDk: May 20 2006, 10:45 PM
abang brother
post May 20 2006, 10:46 PM

4,967 posts

pun some tempoyak

0.0547sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:34 PM