Gold Investment Corner V7, all about gold

SUSSammich!
post Apr 24 2014, 09:33 AM

620 posts

Put all my eggs in the gold basket last yr now im shit la...
SUSSammich!
post Apr 27 2014, 12:52 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(wh0cares @ Apr 27 2014, 12:10 PM)
How much you lost?
As long as I dun sell yet I not lost smile.gif
I think average is about rm5 to 10 per g difference for me
SUSSammich!
post Aug 21 2014, 08:27 AM

620 posts

Y gold cannot up anymore like last year vmad.gif !!!!

Cannot erect anymore izzit? Got PE?
SUSSammich!
post Sep 3 2014, 08:44 AM

620 posts

aiyo gold always fall... I already tahan for 1 yr still fall I rugi lo..

so stupid me... once up I gonna close account. My virgin mistake in invest
SUSSammich!
post Sep 3 2014, 10:54 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Sep 3 2014, 09:46 AM)
i was start investing in gold when the gold price 916 at 180/g...now currently the gold price already around 120-140/g...for me if u r still not selling ur gold for money it's still worthy...just a matter of time before the price gonna hike again and reach the old price or higher than that...with how economy goes on recently especially at US where they want to strengthen their dollars, geopolitical issue like Ukraine and Russia with some rumors US involve with it, yes gold price will keep at the bottom...my advice if u still have some gold in your hands just keep it for now....dun sell it unless u really need money...now for physical gold investor its the best price for them to keep buying and increase their stock in hands... smile.gif
K thnx for advice. I think I still can hold
SUSSammich!
post Sep 5 2014, 06:52 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Sham903n @ Sep 5 2014, 05:33 PM)
how many grams and at what price you bought?
Alot la. Total few thousand spend. I think arounf 150/g range

0.0480sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:44 PM