-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V19, Leaves You Speechless
hariznordin
Sep 29 2013, 02:24 PM
Would like u guy's help.. What's the best tyres below 500? And what's the best 16 inch rims below 2.5k? TQ in advance
This post has been edited by hariznordin: Sep 29 2013, 02:42 PM
hariznordin
Oct 5 2013, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 29 2013, 03:46 PM) Everything kaotim and get the car already? Below 500 is per piece? How many inch? Rims is around 1700 can get Lenso already. 17". 16" will be bit cheaper if the size is available. Not yet lo.... Sob sob Sorry below 2k..16 inch This post has been edited by hariznordin: Oct 5 2013, 08:29 PM
hariznordin
Oct 6 2013, 03:27 PM
Hi guys.. I'm getting a used 1.6sx 2011..registered 7/7/11..i found the service book got one skipped service,I can't remember how many km one.. The SA said no problem, can kow tim with SC.. Is it true? Coz I heard that one skipped service will void the warranty..
Confused...
hariznordin
Oct 6 2013, 03:36 PM
I made the booking on 24/9/13..is it normal for the loan approval to be this long? Tq
hariznordin
Oct 6 2013, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Oct 6 2013, 04:12 PM) i don't think the warranty is still valid, before buying the SA sure say anything can kaotim, after u signed loan agreement, u r the one who is being kaotim  Aiyo.. I shouldn't have been so excited that day.. I really wanted that car so much.. Look what has happened...
hariznordin
Oct 6 2013, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Oct 6 2013, 04:53 PM) Better make sure that point. Need black and white. I don't think the second hand car seller can kao tim with SC. I followed my guts.. That's the problem.. He said its a small matter.. Can easily kow tim.. Headache.... Is there any major problems that I should look into with the car? Something expensive to repair within this 2 to 3 years? Throughout the threads I didn't find any major issues with the car...
hariznordin
Oct 6 2013, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Oct 6 2013, 06:56 PM) how much u place the booking? 500..
hariznordin
Oct 6 2013, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Oct 6 2013, 08:33 PM) Aiyak. Should have as you to check that too. If the service can get the chop on your booklet, it should be OK. If they ask why no soft record, just buat bodoh say don't know why. Thx 4 the input bro.. I'll stick to ur plan
hariznordin
Oct 7 2013, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(epo @ Oct 7 2013, 12:15 AM) 15 yrs ago when I drove Satria, I made my own SC chop. Copy it from Proton SC at Taiping. Although never claimed warranty but my booklet is full of "service record"... And make it sell easier... Actually I follow service maintenance but no money to go to SC coz expensive... Hahaha.. That's a good one..
hariznordin
Oct 7 2013, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(flex3x @ Oct 7 2013, 01:37 PM) It is depend on the documents that you provided  Thx bro.. Documents not strong...
hariznordin
Oct 8 2013, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(kevinkit @ Oct 8 2013, 11:24 AM) Missing One chop should be OK. Replicating a chop and no record at all in their system, is a problem. If I am not mistaken they are using SAP system and all the SC system is linked centrally. Thx bro.. So now what's the conclusion? Missing one chop is ok?
hariznordin
Oct 8 2013, 08:21 PM
Thanks guys.. I think I was conned..
hariznordin
Oct 14 2013, 02:35 PM
Hello guys.. May I know the difference between 1.6 4 speed and 1.6 6 speed.. other than the gearbox.. Thx in advance
hariznordin
Oct 15 2013, 06:30 PM
Hi guys.. My wife insist on buying a brand new preve.. But I dislike malaysian cars.. I want to get a used 1.6sx forte.. How should I explain to her?
Please help
hariznordin
Oct 25 2013, 07:15 PM
hariznordin
Nov 1 2013, 12:41 PM
Alhamdulillah.. My loan has been approved..
hariznordin
Nov 1 2013, 02:00 PM
This coming Wednesday the earliest
hariznordin
Nov 1 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(craxors @ Nov 1 2013, 02:12 PM) new? used?  Used..
hariznordin
Nov 1 2013, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(craxors @ Nov 1 2013, 03:28 PM) Thank god no.. But she still not happy with the car.. Not her 1st choice
hariznordin
Nov 1 2013, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(g88 @ Nov 1 2013, 04:15 PM) can share detail, age of car, condition, mileage, price... 1.6sx.. Ebony black.. Year 2011..like new.. 50k..65k otr