IDW not out yet!!!
Went to OG, Metro & TRU habuk pun tak nampak
riderkickxx
post Aug 5 2013, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Aug 5 2013, 03:06 PM)
aiseh...29 yo already feeling like that ka

i'm 31 and i still fiddle with my TFs lol
Walau eh...then I'm like an ah pek here.... i'm 34!!!

I still transform them every month.
riderkickxx
post Aug 5 2013, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Aug 5 2013, 04:02 PM)
btw, maybe those of us in singapore can meet up every weekend at csc? tongue.gif

maybe sundays at around 1-3pm?
ON!!!

My only complaint nowadays is that - for whatever reasons, toys are getting very expensive to collect!!!
Don't seem to have enough salary monthly to sustain the wants..
riderkickxx
post Aug 6 2013, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Aug 6 2013, 12:04 PM)
Platinum year of the horse OP is MP-10...wished so much that it was Cybertron Leader OP. Would have snatch that without a doubt.

What's with the 2xAA battery by the way?
Ya...was hoping that they reissue Cybertron OP.
Lets just wait and see, maybe miracles do happen.
riderkickxx
post Aug 7 2013, 07:27 AM

QUOTE(aperture5.6 @ Aug 6 2013, 09:18 PM)
anyone here spent like RM10k before in a month on collectibles???

lol... i just hit the jackpot as she stick all the receipt in front of my house gate... n i m sitting in my car now... my gf wont allow me to go in my house... cause i just bring acid storm home... i give all excuses...    cry.gif

- i found cash voucher la...
- toy r us give discount la....
- toy r us got 5 X points la....

but still i m in my car...  cry.gif

anyone here can share ur experience? cos i m so bored now in car...
Bro, i feel your pain.

For me, I leave my toys in the shoe cabinet outside my house.
Only go retrieve them after the family goes to sleep at night. brows.gif
riderkickxx
post Aug 7 2013, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Aug 7 2013, 07:44 AM)
Hahaha ... I've done this a couple of times.
Over the weekend, went to collect 4 mths worth of arrivals for Kamen Riders. Came back with a big plastic bag - wife saw it and gave me the deadly-turn-you-to -stone type of stare!!! So scary... biggrin.gif

Yesterday went to pick up my Universe Leo Primes (both white and red variant)...misjudge to box size and could not fit into my bag.
Had to leave them in the shoe cabinet outside and only manage to retrieve them this morning at 6am before coming to work.

Luckily i left them in the shoe cabinet...coz when i step into the house, the turn you to stone stare was there again....my big parcel from Japan arrived. Wife didnt say anyting...the STARE said it all doh.gif

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Aug 7 2013, 08:06 AM
riderkickxx
post Aug 7 2013, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(aperture5.6 @ Aug 7 2013, 09:59 AM)
My shoes cabinet is not big enough as the box of masterpiece is too big n risking damage on the box...
n btw shoes rack is extremely full with her shoes... T.T    cry.gif
QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Aug 7 2013, 10:01 AM)
Just wondering guys... what will happen when you guys bring home Generations Metroplex (Especially those who order a few units) ? : hmm.gif
I smart....i buy 2 shoe cabinets. 1 inside the house, 1 outside.
The one inside the house full of her shoes.

The one outside i put newspaper/plastic bags to cover/protect my goods.

I also measure liao, the one outside big enuff to put metroplex brows.gif
But then again, not getting it coz want to concentrate only on OPs.
riderkickxx
post Aug 7 2013, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(cycheah @ Aug 7 2013, 12:53 PM)
brows.gif VS wifes up right away...
Wife vs Magatron .....wife wins hands down - no fight!!!
riderkickxx
post Aug 7 2013, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Aug 7 2013, 11:24 AM)
toyworld orion SGD140

hmmm....tempting...
PO already

PO is @ S$125.

Ebay Sg also selling at 125

Now considering Kids Logic, Excellent Toys and Topeam's SD OP hmm.gif

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Aug 7 2013, 01:17 PM
riderkickxx
post Aug 19 2013, 06:59 AM

Anyone getting Kids Logic's OP?
Care to share to price range in Malaysia?

Also any news on Excellent Toy's SD OP?
Thought it was suppose to be release in July or Aug...but so far no news.
riderkickxx
post Sep 11 2013, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Sep 11 2013, 10:31 AM)
sexy rclxm9.gif
any idea where to get the sentinel battle tanker?
I'm also looking for the Battle Tanker...but prices are so inflated...

What was the initial release price??..and was there any diff between 1st and subsequent reissue??

riderkickxx
post Sep 12 2013, 07:35 AM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Sep 11 2013, 11:06 PM)
How much were the IDW deluxes cost back in Singapore? Do they cost the same as previous deluxe releases, such as the FOC Deluxe figures?
Its S$29.90. The FOC are also price the same now.

TRU has a promo going on - IDW deluxes selling at 21.90.

Just grab my Orion yesterday.
riderkickxx
post Sep 12 2013, 11:58 AM

Guys,

Any leads on where to buy Topeam's SD Prime kit and Excellent Toy's SD OP in SG??
riderkickxx
post Sep 13 2013, 08:41 AM

QUOTE(jhcj @ Sep 12 2013, 12:32 PM)
lol ya i get the feeling that TFH quite rude also...why ah
That's what u get when they are BIG.... personally I've only bought 1 time from them.
I thot Robo was worse...had a bad experience with them 2-3 years back and never gone back.

riderkickxx
post Sep 13 2013, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(ijnek @ Sep 13 2013, 11:12 AM)
the parts at the front of the truck, comes with BT set?
The arts infront of the truck...DOES NOT come with the original Battle Tanker set.
riderkickxx
post Sep 23 2013, 07:56 AM

QUOTE(g-go @ Sep 20 2013, 09:17 PM)
This one more than RM300 la. compare to alternity dulu retail RM150 ja.

just add spoiler, sirkit, conteng ckit body keta tu, tambah figure pompuan kecik. voilaaaa.... you got a super GT-R R harga 2 kali ganda mahal
saw in KLIA at the international departure area (after immigration) selling @ RM280+

Anyway juz retool abit and voila PRICE x2.... BUT the new 'conteng' quite nice...and very GT accurate.
riderkickxx
post Sep 26 2013, 08:07 AM

The only 3rd party stuff I have is Primars...

Initially bought a KO DIA Commander...my god the quality was terrible!!! all the pieces cannot stay in place!!! mad.gif
Got traumatise forever!!! whistling.gif

Most probably wont buy any more KO stuff laugh.gif
riderkickxx
post Sep 26 2013, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 26 2013, 08:48 AM)
that Nemesis version of Primars looks so much better.. seems the jetpack can attach to Henkei Prime too, think this is the bigger appeal laugh.gif
Was thinking of getting the Nemesis Primar just for the Jetpack hmm.gif
Would have prefered TFC to sell the jetpack separately.

Now hunting for the Topeam OP Kit and Excellent Toys' OP thumbup.gif
Then I will have 3 3rd party stuff!! brows.gif
riderkickxx
post Sep 27 2013, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(ansy @ Sep 27 2013, 03:02 PM)
Anyone know if local stores bringing in this FJ cruiser?
Looks good to me..
Remember I saw somewhere that, there will be a red blue version.
The current release - white and yellow is like the transcanning series, where you can attach and switch parts with a base body.

The red - blue version is similar like our existing TF toy.

0.0232sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:57 PM