20130730_152321 by megatron_1988, on Flickr

wat dragon m i still missing?
thanx
aperture5.6
post Jul 30 2013, 08:25 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jul 30 2013, 04:20 PM)
all legion class?they r all different characters~
superb professional shooting, and nice background.. long time no see bro~ biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
Hmmmm... beside the legion class... I mean deluxe n voyager size dragon smile.gif
aperture5.6
post Aug 5 2013, 01:28 AM

82 posts

20130805_011222 by megatron_1988, on Flickr

new haul...
qc for soundwave is quite good...
good joint n no loose joint...
only slightly chipped paint job on the yellow cassette case
aperture5.6
post Aug 6 2013, 09:18 PM

82 posts

anyone here spent like RM10k before in a month on collectibles???

lol... i just hit the jackpot as she stick all the receipt in front of my house gate... n i m sitting in my car now... my gf wont allow me to go in my house... cause i just bring acid storm home... i give all excuses... cry.gif

- i found cash voucher la...
- toy r us give discount la....
- toy r us got 5 X points la....

but still i m in my car... cry.gif

anyone here can share ur experience? cos i m so bored now in car...
aperture5.6
post Aug 6 2013, 09:51 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Aug 6 2013, 09:23 PM)
LOL!! U rilli hit the jackpot this time man! tongue.gif

I never spent 10k in a month la..if got, I would be dead by now sweat.gif hope everything turns out well for u bro..if u'r bored, just play with Acid Storm while gf cools down biggrin.gif
its so dark here in car n i wouldnt risk to damage the box as its so fragile... hmmm... can only surf tfw2005 n transformers lowyat... cry.gif
aperture5.6
post Aug 6 2013, 09:55 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(stinger82 @ Aug 6 2013, 09:24 PM)
your money, your choice.

real man decides how to spend his money.

better than you spend rm10000 on another woman this month(maybe you should)
true... woman only know how to spend money... no point spending on them ended up with those handbag shoes n dress... n after awhile those items will be in cupboard or ended in rubbish bin... but this time she really mad... first time after tiring day at work still kena sit in car...
aperture5.6
post Aug 6 2013, 09:59 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 6 2013, 09:31 PM)
dayum! bro u so rich? why buy so many toys? with that kind of money, u sud spend it on your gfs. not tfs. at least with gf you get ROI.  brows.gif

nvm la bro, if ur gf cant forgive find a better and new gf. hilang amoi takpe, jangan hilang tfs.
bro, i m not rich... i m spending 2months salary in a month... so i dont consider myself as rich... LOL... even u dont spend on ur gf still u get brows.gif

true true... i like ur quote "hilang amoi takpe, jangan hilang tfs sudah" rclxm9.gif
aperture5.6
post Aug 6 2013, 10:06 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Aug 6 2013, 09:48 PM)
we had a very big fight at home because she found out the actual price of my hottoys mark 5. all these while i told her each hottoys was around rm100-200. it was a really nasty one - almost going for a divorce. in the end i told her it's better for me to spend on collectables rather than something negative such as woman

but again rm10k in a month that was a very huge amount!
wow... OMG... a divorce... becos of a toy, she ask for a divorce... does this relationship worth only 800bux... cry.gif

yeah... hot toys hulk , snake eye X 2, aps 2 brawl X 3, soundwave masterpiece, acid storm, lambor, red alert, bruticus fansproject, haul from kl, hot wheels and many more...
aperture5.6
post Aug 7 2013, 09:52 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Aug 7 2013, 12:25 AM)
our friend offline for quite some time already... not sure sleep inside car or settle with gf already sweat.gif
Went to my fren place n sleep... as I have to work at 6.30am... hmmm... dunno I still can go back today as she doesnt wan to answer my call n reply my msg...
aperture5.6
post Aug 7 2013, 09:57 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 7 2013, 07:28 AM)
Dayum! RM10k, RM30k, these bros really kaya.. notworthy.gif Fuh, the most is spent on Tfs is just RM1k a mth.  sweat.gif
That one oso my wife bising.. vmad.gif

Son, Ayam Not Disappointed.

Bro aperture5.6, lu masih hidup ka?
Still alive... lol... but cry.gif
I scared I wont be allow to go in house today
aperture5.6
post Aug 7 2013, 09:59 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Aug 7 2013, 07:27 AM)
Bro, i feel your pain.

For me, I leave my toys in the shoe cabinet outside my house.
Only go retrieve them after the family goes to sleep at night.  brows.gif
My shoes cabinet is not big enough as the box of masterpiece is too big n risking damage on the box...
n btw shoes rack is extremely full with her shoes... T.T cry.gif
aperture5.6
post Aug 23 2013, 08:22 AM

82 posts

The most expensive toys i purchase in my life n i m sori cos its out of topic n dont ask me if she kick me out of the house again...

hot toys 1989 batmobile by megaton45, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aperture5.6: Aug 23 2013, 08:25 AM
aperture5.6
post Sep 15 2013, 05:03 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 13 2013, 07:10 PM)
henkei op can run up to 200-300, as far as i know.. i've seen 300 before.. crazy shocking.gif best go for KO, i heard good things about the latest batch, people seem to think it's worth it.. i also think it's worth it to put in the commander armor, since putting in the henkei OP is quite a waste tongue.gif
It depends... there is 2 batch of henkei op... if first batch then it could fetch up to rm500... rm200-300 is the 2nd batch... differences is on the eyes...
aperture5.6
post Sep 17 2013, 11:36 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 15 2013, 10:58 PM)
At chance you can elaborate on the differences? I've heard of 1st and 2nd batch but I didn't know if they had any discernible differences
eyes lining by megaton45, on Flickr

You can see there is a silver lining besides the eyes... if 2batch there is no silver lining...
aperture5.6
post Sep 17 2013, 02:09 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 17 2013, 11:52 AM)
interesting, went to check on mine and found out he has the silver linings hmm.gif
sorry to hear about that bro, but if it's possible, any pics of the item? i'd like to be able to tell the difference next time i come across one as well..
i have been there several times and i think i've seen him, didn't know he was a KO, to be honest
With that better eyes and misb c10 box... you can easily sell for rm500 to box collector... lol... even bib my friend sold his for rm300
aperture5.6
post Sep 23 2013, 07:26 PM

82 posts

when there is a lot in shelf... ppl complain expensive... when its rare now... then baru mau search high n low... last month saw there is still 4 pcs of mp11 in shop... last few days balik shop sudah habis... luckily got 2 in my store room... biggrin.gif
n last 6 month ago I just sold mp11 mib for rm410 n no one wans... took like 1months only can sell... now rm500 oso wan snatch... human memang human... lol

This post has been edited by aperture5.6: Sep 23 2013, 07:32 PM
aperture5.6
post Sep 24 2013, 02:45 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Sep 23 2013, 10:41 PM)
that means u had 3 at one time? no wonder u need to sleep outside bro tongue.gif LOL! j/k ya....u keep the other 2 in box also? not displaying? biggrin.gif
dun worry, MPs are safe from Chan....dia tak minat...or i could be wrong, Chan might venture into MPs now since he already sapu everything else tongue.gif

OT: bro, everytime i see u post, it always brighten up my day...if u know what i mean brows.gif
Some in box n some display... big figure like leader class n masterpiece still in box as there is no place to display... need a bigger house only can display... adding oil now for a bigger house... lol.. biggrin.gif
aperture5.6
post Sep 24 2013, 08:28 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Sep 24 2013, 02:31 PM)
What can I see here the major cause is Asian collectors behavior, when one particular item is widely available, people tend to take it for granted and wait for price drop and put a bet on it. Once become sought after and hard to find, then start to rant and make all sorts of complaints e.g people scalp lah, last time price was only how much lah (ironically you were the one who complaint initial price was expensive) blah blah blah... On the other hand, same bunch of people when they re-sell their item(s) expensively then is reasonable and not consider as scalping...  doh.gif
Yup... some ppl if financial prob then i understand but mostly i can see is same as putu mayam mention... which is asian collectors... they tend to wait for discount n discount... when i know hasbro is going to launch the toy r us soundwave and acid storm... i started to save n cut unnecessary parts... so when they available i terus buy... u wait for another 3-6 months... sure this scenario will happen on hasbro mp soundwave n acid storm... ppl will complain kena scalp la this n dat...
aperture5.6
post Sep 29 2013, 02:24 AM

82 posts

Cant wait for my mp prowl and takara metroplex... T.T
n btw lambor mp is just perfectly fine for me... hmmm... no complain at all...

0.0665sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:40 AM