Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 1-3 AVL-another 5 signing in 50 hrs?

rosicky_return
post Aug 2 2013, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Unomi @ Aug 2 2013, 09:02 AM)
Lol, I dont have hope for this team. I guess we are gonna be the 4th place contender again.
I bet spurs is gonna beat us next season looking at their line up squad.
Bro, u serious?

sell Bale replaced with Soldado will be stronger than last season?

rosicky_return
post Aug 11 2013, 05:09 AM

on if he's happy with the strikers he's got…
I think what is important is the strength of the squad. Today is one game. We want to play 55 games and we are maybe a bit thin squad-wise to go through a whole season.

Wenger said after the match… look like more signings…

rosicky_return
post Aug 12 2013, 04:00 PM

really cannot brain supporter next door... they keep making news on Suarez on media everyday... we only test water with a bid... they smoke over there for nothing...

Are they not allow people to bid their player?... who come out with this 50mil price tag? THEIR counter proposal? if dont want sell then dont counter offer people with this 50mil things everyday...

If dont want to sell then voice out directly la.. wat 50mil things really funny lor.. still say people no class cos not dare to offer 50mil...

later if we really buy other striker and leave suarez with them.. i might afraid their camp got more problem... not hurry to buy Suarez also, he cant play till sep or oct... buy today or 31 aug also the same...

rosicky_return
post Aug 12 2013, 04:23 PM

if you compared Rooney and Suarez... both club handle it differently..

Man Utd do not come out say anything... even if Chelsea did bid less than 40mil for Rooney... (does MU said the bid not enough, said he are at least same value at Bale?)...

If dont want to sell, why they brought the Bale value in press conference...

We bid 40mil, they come out condemn people, said what we are thophy less how many years la, we not suit to have player like suarez...

rosicky_return
post Aug 13 2013, 11:52 AM

Gustavo... mean no chance for Fellaini liao...

perhaps maybe Fellaini will surprise us...

0.0412sec    1.44    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:37 AM