121 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 1-3 AVL-another 5 signing in 50 hrs?

SUSAzurues
post Aug 17 2013, 11:58 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

The good news is AW will buy by this week before next game + CL qualification.

Corrupted Spirits

Somewhere out there
633 posts

OMG OMG Arsenal lost! The world is going to end!

Yes, we lost. Yes, at our first match. Yes, not a good start to the season. Wait, did I mentioned season? Is season based on 1 match?

No, it is not the end of the world when Arsenal lost, at the first match.

Let's just go out, take a deep breath and relax. Just wait and see what will Arsene do.
9satan9

67 posts

despite how much i wanna defend arsenal / wenger , im still slightly dissapointed =/ it was a lousy ref la , and losing the first match of the season is pretty common for arsenal nowadays . but despite all that , there is still that small sad feeling inside that i just cant hide =/
vandetta_10
post Aug 17 2013, 11:59 PM

115 posts

I still sapot arsenal.
aladdin

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 17 2013, 11:57 PM)
1-3, kena goreng, tomorrow all meme come out liao.. suppork this club la.. sigh, wanna boycott arsenal untill arsene wake up
haha, were u one of us saying, u tak suka, u keluar one? no offence.
ocz

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 17 2013, 11:57 PM)
barca tak penah 0 investment
Apa kena mengena 0 investment dgn menang bola bro?
mickeysew814

380 posts

i'm total speechless. villa team i see is like a rugbi. they just tackle for nothing.
rickrick

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

unfortunately money buys trophies, it's the only way.
Like I said be4, no good players come in = will never win trophies.
Current squad is terrible, wher is diaby anyways LOL
SUSNew Klang

4,998 posts

Arsenal deserve to lose. Their tactics were so predictable with same old tactics.
danabu
post Aug 18 2013, 12:00 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 17 2013, 11:53 PM)
Started badly, lost a home match with 2 goals conceded on penalties and a red card is awful!~

Nothing Wenger can do much with this game, but certainly, he shouldn't sell more players if he can't buy at this current time.
Lost this game is not really a big issue since the ref is 2nd class.

But our team is too thin, AW/Arsenal fails in this transfers window is reality. Hard to find real top players at this time, many league oredi started. We can only hope to buy 2nd class players and hope them play like top class. Expected to pay even more on transfer fee and salary as well.

This post has been edited by danabu: Aug 18 2013, 12:00 AM
WhySoSerious12

192 posts

this ref is so sh*t, give penalty, yellow cards, red card. when there is foul from opponent them while ars player still can play on the ref go stop it zzzzz

break ars players mentality oni stupid ref

now really deep shi*t with suspension and injure... hopefully AW will do the right thing. spend $$$$$$ on players arsenal need.
chimera

183 posts

is it time to call for wenger head again?...lol wat a joke dis team has becum....
SUSChaNzy

May the Force be with You
578 posts

arsenal need a organizer in the team. arteta injured=no win
Rei7

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Gua support. Tapi dengan team yang ade, coach dan BOD, 10 tahun lagi la baru dapat piala.
raizo7
post Aug 18 2013, 12:01 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Aug 17 2013, 11:58 PM)

Yes, we lost. Yes, at our first match. Yes, not a good start to the season. Wait, did I mentioned season? Is season based on 1 match?

Let's just go out, take a deep breath and relax. Just wait and see what will Arsene do.
+999

imahappyklown

122 posts

Haha.. Can't really blame people coming on here and whine. It's like a support group you know. Only a gooner knows another gooners pain. We're ALLL in this together bro bros.

We need to vent. Shit will subside by the next game. Till then,stay strong blush.gif

This post has been edited by imahappyklown: Aug 18 2013, 12:03 AM
aladdin

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Aug 17 2013, 11:58 PM)

not a problem for a lost. but we have a problem to line up 11 players and 7 bench players next game.

all about squad depth.
SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Aug 18 2013, 12:02 AM

201 posts

bendter for 1st eleven oh waiii
mayonaise3311451
post Aug 18 2013, 12:03 AM

91 posts

Do we have Miguel ignasi as CB for the next match? suddenly our defence lacks depth. Who's gonna play left back?
arsengal
post Aug 18 2013, 12:03 AM

200 posts

You can completely see how the Premier League hates Arsenal. Anything is possible to make Arsenal at its worst during the match. I do blame a few players not playing up tp their level today but you just can't deny the stupid biased refereeing today. Kudos to Guzan, he's been solid today. To sum it up, f u c k you referee and Premier League. They just can't accept when a club does something their own way. We'll come back stronger and hopes Wenger do something with the cash reserve, we are really thin in players now

121 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0541sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:20 AM