also there are less affection shown between him and his wife Deborah...
so probably he is a closet gay..lol

Is Hugh Jackman gay?
Jul 29 2013, 12:51 AM, updated 13y ago
606 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Look, he has 2 children but they are adopted, not produced by his own sperm lol, means he hasn't tried hard enough to make babies
also there are less affection shown between him and his wife Deborah... so probably he is a closet gay..lol ![]() ![]() |
Jul 29 2013, 03:00 PM
Jul 30 2013, 10:11 PM
wadafak pic so big
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by SnailWithFingers: Jul 30 2013, 10:11 PM |
Jul 30 2013, 10:23 PM
Jul 30 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(konakona @ Jul 30 2013, 10:26 PM) Can't say much. Pregnancy for woman is a very hard subject. The fact that they got through this just shows how good their relationship is. when hugh jackman married deborra he is 28 years oldA young wife can have a higher chance of miscarriage compared to an older woman, just because of a few stuff. but deborra is 41 years old marry a fugly old woman This post has been edited by SnailWithFingers: Jul 30 2013, 10:29 PM |
Jul 30 2013, 10:37 PM
Jul 30 2013, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(konakona @ Jul 30 2013, 10:39 PM) Might be ugly to you, but might be godsend to him. Who are we to criticise? We are not even perfect. it is quite weird right, 28 years old marry a 41 year-old....it is before he stars in the x-men films..before he's got famous And I believe he talked about this in a talk show on why he choose her. A perfect example of why looks are not that important. |
Jul 30 2013, 10:54 PM
Jul 31 2013, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(konakona @ Jul 31 2013, 11:06 AM) If she has the quality I am searching for, why not? Especially if it's a MILF. Hahah Be realistic! You know usually older people are more experienced(maybe divorced few times), of course they can be good wife/husbandWhat's the use of marrying someone young if he or she can't be a good wife/husband? If you wanna find a young good wife/husband, it is very rare |
Jul 31 2013, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jul 31 2013, 11:14 AM) maybe he or his wife mandul she is 41 years old when they married, older women are more likely to suffer miscarriage..u dont know and he wont tell public bout that and less affection?u kidding me? his wife basically build his career up.without her,he is nothing he even cook for his wife,during anniversary watch more interview brah maybe that's why he adopted children coz he dun wan his wife to suffer miscarriage anymore This post has been edited by SnailWithFingers: Jul 31 2013, 11:21 AM |
Jul 31 2013, 11:26 AM
Jul 31 2013, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(konakona @ Jul 31 2013, 01:48 PM) It all depends on the people. You need to look at a bigger perspective here. When you fall in love, if she or he has the quality you are looking for, age won't matter. Ok thank you thank you, hope you all the best in finding your gay partner in the future. I am not here to argue with u.There are young people that are better than the old ones and vice versa. Young wife/husband has its perks and merits. The same applies for the older ones. It's a matter of preference and feeling. I'm open to whichever. And Hugh seems to find the qualities that he is searching in an older woman. Again, who are we to criticize and make fun of them and their choice? |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:32 PM |