MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

cskeong
post Jul 27 2007, 05:12 PM

438 posts

erm.....my fren wants to buy a maltese. just helping her ask in this forum.usually how much a maltese with mka cert cost?????

edit:seller says its tea cup size and priced at rm 2800...........watever is tea cup sized???i'm only into large breed and giant dogs

This post has been edited by cskeong: Jul 27 2007, 05:14 PM
cskeong
post Jul 27 2007, 06:00 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 27 2007, 05:15 PM)
I saw garage sale got one LYN forum member selling maltese with mka cert rm880.
icici thanks for the reply

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jul 27 2007, 05:29 PM)
huh? cskeong.. tea cup sized is teacup sized lor. means its small in size. theres no teacup maltese but there is teacup "sized" maltese.
a maltese with mka ceft is above 1.5k.
wads ur friend's budget?
wad quality ur friend is looking for?
eheheh duno nothing much bout toy dog coz me prefer large dog.the bigger the better.thinking of getting a great dane sumtime in the future. as for budget and quality.............hmmmm one that is cute looking will do coz she just wanna get a pet to accompany her not for competition

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 27 2007, 05:30 PM)
yaya..Mochi will buy the Hugo.
anyway cskeong , u can ask ur friend buy the maltese from alvin 86...he selling rm880 for a mka cert maltese
ok i'll try pm alvin and see. thanks.
cskeong
post Aug 10 2007, 10:51 PM

438 posts

asking on behalf of my friend. the fur around the eyes, mouth, legs and tails are turning yellowish in colour.any method to clean it up?

0.0391sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:41 AM