8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

angelgurl_nee
post Aug 7 2007, 11:58 PM

3,819 posts

hmm..hope Yang will tell why he really givin his malt for adoption soon ^^...coz kind of wanna know...ahakz
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 8 2007, 12:28 AM

3,819 posts

is that a picture of youyou???
and what is the meaning of a retired dog???
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 8 2007, 12:33 AM

3,819 posts

hmm...Yang, got pics of YouYou ma??
Yang's maltese pic is so0o gorgeous...sure got tons of male lining in front of your hse everyday Yang tongue.gif...hahahaha..
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 8 2007, 12:49 AM

3,819 posts

jaunty...must post cocoha de pics asap de wor...hahaha...nervous??
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 9 2007, 03:18 PM

3,819 posts

andy...why u want maltese born on those dates leh??
if u don mind me asking la...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 9 2007, 03:30 PM

3,819 posts

for me now i jus have to wait until mikey more stable edi and finish his vacci then i only slowly find one bro or sis for him to enjoy la...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 9 2007, 03:37 PM

3,819 posts

one of the pet shop owners that i met actually say better let my furkid interact with some other dogs after he finishes all his vacci coz if not they might grow to b afriad of other dogs coz they have never met another....
so i was thinking of another partner for him might b a gd idea also...

but actually will they grow to b afraid of other dogs ar??...coz thats what i heard from the pet shop owner...

This post has been edited by angelgurl_nee: Aug 9 2007, 03:38 PM
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 9 2007, 04:36 PM

3,819 posts

so i would like to get a pal for mikey as soon as i can...so that he won b lonely and can interact with other doggy friends better...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 9 2007, 10:50 PM

3,819 posts

hmm...my pup have completed his toilet training already and is now working on obedience command...so 3 years old gap is better or below 1 years old??
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 10 2007, 11:41 PM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Aug 10 2007, 10:51 PM)
asking on behalf of my friend. the fur around the eyes, mouth, legs and tails are turning yellowish in colour.any method to clean it up?
Hun actually suggested using hot water and a cloth to wipe it off...
but that day when i went to the groomers...another owner actually suggested using a kind of gel to clean those fur that had turn yellow...but i don know will that hurt their coat or not...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 11 2007, 02:21 AM

3,819 posts

wa...really so big diff!!...wont hurt 1 hor?
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 11 2007, 09:56 PM

3,819 posts

how much is the cost of the product ler??i mean the new tear stain remover ??
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 11 2007, 10:35 PM

3,819 posts

so far still don hv la..coz mikey jus went throught basic grooming not long and now im cleaning him every single day..
and i think even got also not visible coz mikey's eyes there are dark colour...so not so easy to see...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 12 2007, 02:38 AM

3,819 posts

hmmm..does the dogs have to consume the suplement every single day??or it is a weekly or how de thingy??
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 12 2007, 11:51 AM

3,819 posts

luckily mikeys eye area are mostly filled with his markings..so the tear stains are not that visible yet....biggrin.gif

but i still don really understand the product though..coz how come can consume it then affect to remove the tear stains de leh...hmm...guess gonna hv to wait for Yang to intro more ^^
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 13 2007, 10:57 PM

3,819 posts

ya...sampan, plz post more...coz the avatar pic is kinda small so cant really see well...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 14 2007, 10:06 AM

3,819 posts

Yang...u also was involved in producing this product de ah??
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 14 2007, 11:28 PM

3,819 posts

wau sampan...your maltese looks really nice ler..
darn cute...and a darn gd poser for pictures too tongue.gif
so nice ler....gd shots !!
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 15 2007, 05:50 PM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 15 2007, 10:54 AM)
its like after u clean 1 place up, he'll go pee there. den when u clean this side, den he'll go pee the other place!

so frus la..
Prince still marking all over the place now??
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 15 2007, 06:57 PM

3,819 posts

awwww,..hes so stubburn....sumore u all cant punish him sweat.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:07 PM