i ll bring melody n marice to the event tmr!!!
MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!
May 26 2007, 03:44 PM
106 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i ll bring melody n marice to the event tmr!!!
May 27 2007, 06:54 PM
hey guy..so sad tat i m not able to attend the dog event today..
i was sick seriously here...i tot i ll b ok soon..but last9 jz keep cough n cough..asthma attack sumore..so i jz rest at home... hence my bro only bring melody to the event.. did u guyz saw a maltese at the stall of I-PET?tats melody~hehe... marice miss the event..but ll bring her along in the nx event.. soli ya dude~ |
May 28 2007, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 27 2007, 10:56 PM) ipet stall? ya..the one at i-pet stall..selling pet's cloth one..is it the one selling cloths? i went today.. finally saw some cutie maltese there is one is so mini size, i tot must be very young and when i asked omg she is 3 years old and without cert !!! unbelieable so small and nice i guess it even look nicer than others that have cert!!! the dog model-maltese..is melody lo.. i shud hav bring marice along too..let both of them wear the same cloth..sure looks like sisters..hehe. but unfortunately i m sick here..so cant attend the event.. heard tat this august ll hav another event..i think i ll bring both of them along again..hehe.. hop tat time i wun fall in sick again.. so did u saw the one in i-pet stall?she is melody..i not sure wat cloth's colour tat my bro's gf let her to wear..but i m sure she was ther..they stil in kl..haven com back yet..so now jz left marice with me.. |
May 28 2007, 12:57 PM
here is marice..now she is 4 1/2 months old..
cz recently i was sick..no ppl help me to take care them..2-3 days no ppl comb n clean the face..damn..the tear stain so fast appear d.. so now got a bit tear stain even i clean d..wat 2 do..keep on apply cornstarch as i can.. Added on May 28, 2007, 1:00 pm QUOTE(Digitral @ May 27 2007, 09:28 PM) well i oso no attend today event too .. maybe next time can meet marice and melody for next event lor . anyway do take care ya . rest more ...recently weather is bad , reli have to drink more water. ya..the weather is bad..thx ya..everyone oso nid to take good care..if not no one gonna help us to take care our furkids d..but luckily my family member stil can help me to feed them when i was sick..but they duno how 2 groom them..anyway..thank them a lotz too.. This post has been edited by benjamintan86: May 28 2007, 01:03 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
May 28 2007, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 28 2007, 01:58 PM) oh ur bro is selling shirt? she is 2 yrs 9 months now..she hav no cert..i dono what is the stall name wor oh ya how old is ur melody? tel me then i c w/r did i see ur melody i gues they might let her wear a pink hat if not mistaken.. i din ask them how they dress her up.. ya..they r selling I-PET cloths.. got sell disney cloths n oso sum normal one..bags n beds.. |
May 28 2007, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 28 2007, 02:48 PM) oh the gal told me is 3 years old!!! and ther are so many small kids around and she was wearing a brown skirt hmm dono w/r is ur baby or not u faster ask ur bro la then let me know k? then i wil tel u my opinion bout her lol..opinion sumore..bcum maltese expert d..lol..jkjkla.. my bro's gf told me she is wearing brown n white layer skirt.. i think she wear tat skirt with pink hat if not mistaken.. but later she change dress..hello kitty diamond black dress... i think those kids r my cousin kua... so did u saw melody? |
May 28 2007, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 28 2007, 03:17 PM) hmm i saw one with the brown skirt dono it was melody the gal u meant izzit look fair n with long str8 hair one..i gues she might b tied up her hair..she's my bro's gf..well i have taken some picture with her but unfortunately she was movign around so cant really see how she looks like she is so manja and guai one good thing i must say is she is really really small and mini !!! as compare to another maltese that was with her good job is she is melody P/s: her tear stain isnt dat serious not yelloish but bt of black dirt melody is notti la..if not ll stay ther n let ppl take pic d..hehe.. she is not mini la..jz standard size..2.8kg ler her..quite fat.. ya..is not easy to take care the tear stain..nid to dedicate a lot of time then only it ll bcom white n clean..me sumtim lazy..so she doesnt look so clean.. |
May 28 2007, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 28 2007, 03:33 PM) yeah d gal is quite preety realy?got maltese double size of her..u sure is maltese or shihtzu?i spoke to her yday and asked how old is melody u ask is she or not standard size? but why there is another maltese there which size is double of her? she is really cute feel like kidnap her Added on May 28, 2007, 3:33 pm i dinrec ur pm and dont ustand wat u r trying to say due to maltese standard..it shud b between 2.2-3kg.. my bro them now on d way back from kl.. ya.my bro's gf told me tat got a few ppl ask her..she told ppl she is 3 yrs old..sum even ask her wher v bought her..haha.. melody is not mini la..yang's mulan even smaller than her...i met mulan once b4.. i met his angel once b4 oso..but tat time she only 5 months.. WP, now angel n mulan issit in the same size?or who look smaller? |
May 28 2007, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 28 2007, 03:50 PM) oh is it standard size? lol..i get her from a petshop at penang..hmm is true wor i have seen ppl's maltese double of her size i see it personally!!! she is really cute cute then u tel me where u bough her la hha how much Added on May 28, 2007, 3:58 pmYa she is d best melody is cute in 'person' so cute compare to in pics u sure she is standard size and not mini? rm1300...non cert.. if she is pregnant..i sure inform u..lol.. |
May 28 2007, 10:37 PM
andyfriends..cz i bought her from pet shop..sumore tat time i stil stupid stupid duno anythg..n b4 i get her..i called a few pet shop..n they din hav maltese too..n told me tat the price is around 1800-2500..
so when i bought melody at 1300..i feel very cheap d.. but now i know str8 away buy from home breeder..the price ll b much more cheaper..n the quality is much more better too.. Added on May 28, 2007, 11:17 pm QUOTE(wizardboy @ May 28 2007, 08:44 PM) hey ben, OT: i msg u in msn u didnt reply a? wanted to meet u during the last event but cldnt wake up. msg me in msn ! soli WB..i think my line is not stable..tats y i din recif ur msg... i din attend the event oso..haha...cz i m sick here..stil not fully recover yt.. ya..yingying told me tat u guyz din attend the event too.cz too tired d.. This post has been edited by benjamintan86: May 28 2007, 11:17 PM |
May 29 2007, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 29 2007, 11:16 AM) ya..of cz..better use the extra money to buy thgs for our furkids..haiz..i spent most of my money on them..buy better stuf 4 them..better food 4 them..for those who is not dog lovers, will think v r crazy to spend for our doggies..but for us..v ll feel tat its worth... i guez WP ll agree with me too..since they spend a lotz on their cute doggies.. for me..i jz know how 2 groom them..but i duno how 2 train them properly..ishh...so far,marice jz paper trained..come, heel, sit all stil duno..teach til i pekchek..mayb i m not a good trainer..cz i m bad tempered person..lol.. luckily melody stil know how 2 sit, come n go in..if not...i ll go crazy~ This post has been edited by benjamintan86: May 29 2007, 12:15 PM |
May 29 2007, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 29 2007, 12:25 PM) oh but she is clever adi u mean paper trained?a few weeks i think..cz tat time she jz 8 weeks when she reached my house..she ll pee n poo on the newspaper if she can c thers newspaper..atlease she is paper trained and wont cz u much trouble how long did u take to train her? if u let her to play in the living hall..then she ll jz pee on the floor if she din c any newspaper near her... but i can c her face if she is goin to pee or poo..u ll know one..cz they ll act diferently..keep on smelling the floor..then u nid to bring her to the newspaper n say 'wee wee'..then she ll know d..after she pee, u nid to say 'good gal'.n sayang her.. after 1 month i think if not mistaken,she oredi learned to pee n poo on the newspaper w/o the nid to bring her to the newspaper d.. now,she ll go to the newspaper whenever she wanna pee n poo..but sumthg ll stil housebreaking la..cz stil young ma..haha.. |
May 29 2007, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ May 29 2007, 12:58 PM) wah so geng nola..means tat she ll go weewee on the newspaper when she wanna pee..so now when u said wee wee she wil auto pee or she will pee when she wants? She wil go to the spot that u owayz trained her 'eg toilet' when she wants to pee or it can be anywhere so long there is newspaper ? house breaking means that she still bites around? i put the newspaper in certain places only..so she ll go ther by herself.. housebreaking means sumtim she stil ll pee o poo on the floor.. but so far,she mostly ll pee n poo on the newspaper..so it's much more easier 4 us to clean up.. |
May 30 2007, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ May 30 2007, 02:47 PM) benjamintan86 , haha..yaya..cz lastime stupid mar..heheu bought ur maltese around rm1300 without cert ma? BUT ur maltese super cute , the fur pf ur maltese make it look so chubby , cute indeed . i should attend the event so can see ur furkid ='D and can buy some dog's cloth from ur brother's gf hahaha ya..she is a bit chubby..sumtim feel tat she looks bit like little lamb.. now i oredi started to let her eat less..sked she ll bcom overweight.. |
Jun 8 2007, 01:47 AM
Jun 8 2007, 02:10 PM
Jun 8 2007, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 8 2007, 03:38 PM) sure sure , nola..jz frm the pic they r pure white..i wish i can meet melody and marice . benjamin , u reli good in taking care of ur furkid la. see through ur pic oso noe they very pure white so benjamin , u nvr send ur furkid to grooming centre before ya right ? u groom urself? u groom so nice ler... in reality they r yellowish white..haha.. previously, i hav send melody to groom b4,but seldom lo..expensive ma.. so mostly bath n groom myself.. marice i nvr send her to groom b4..but sumtim my frend ll helpme to cut her leg fur..cz i din hav the electric cut.. haiz..recently marice got tear stain d..so need to apply cornstarch always.. |
Jun 9 2007, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 8 2007, 07:16 PM) cant wait for this cming august event then hop this august i wun fall in sick again..huh? u sure or not , but throght the pic , i can see ur furkid fur is so pure white . so pretty . Yeah , i oso no bring my furkid for grooming before , cuz i feel a bit xpensive and worry much . luckily my gf know to groom , but she did research and learn 1st only dare to groom , sumtimes u will ask ur friend for help ? Your friend so good , it mean ur friend got furkid too right , cuz since u say he/she got a electric shaver. hmm i think pure white dog need lots of care ya. espiecially tear stain ...and affraid leg fur will step it own pee , and it leg bcome yellowish right. Benjamin , u reli good in taking care of ur furkid . anyway beside u taking care of ur melody and marice , then ur family member sumtimes will help u take care also ? yalo..pure white realy nid to spend more time..to maintain it..i consider lazy d.. the tear stain..ish..hate hate n hate! the fur near the private place oso ll bcom yellowish a bit lo..so i oso ll apply cornstarch over ther..thx for praise me..haha..but i m not a good owner...cz i whack them when they r notti..haha.. nola..only me tat take care of both of them..cz they duno how 2 tie their hair n duno how 2 groom them..but when i was not around..they ll help me to feed them la.. This post has been edited by benjamintan86: Jun 9 2007, 01:19 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 9 2007, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 9 2007, 01:41 AM) yea,i think u wont fall sick tat time wan . haha..so syok..went 4 movie..hop so i wun fall sick again..btw tat day the evnt i oso no going wurt , cuz i went to watch movie edi . yea, i can see tear stain look not good on those white fur dog ya . cuz my mum's friend poodle eye got terrible tear stain problem too . but urs i didnt see any tear stain ler...u reli care so well la. hahha ...it seem pure white dog reli need to take time to care , u really a patience guy . Hahaha whack them when they r notty ar? hahaha , well then ur furkid will scare when u angry ? bet every furkid will scare own owner right?u so superb , can take care 2 furkid and normally u take care them yourself. yalo..white dog very mafan..but wat 2 do?since i luv maltese a lot.. whack them when they notti..or 'tiak' their mouth when they bite newspaper..u know.melody likes to korek sampah..ishhh...but since my mum used a plastic bag to pack her..haha..her whole body stuck in the plastic bag..left the head outside to breath..she so sked n not dare to com out..lol after tat incident..she seldom korek sampah d..haha.. ya..they ll know my voice when i angry..especialy i 'wei!' loudly..they ll know d..but sumtim realy feel guilty after whacked them..but when angry,realy cant tahan..so sayang them more lo.. i think tat WP n his gf more keng..2 person take care of 8 malteses..OMG..haha..they oso groom themselves if not mistaken..i ll pengsan if i take care 8 malteses alone.. |
Jun 10 2007, 05:08 PM
digitral, i used to trained them to pee n poo on the newspapers..i placed the newspapers on 3 places..dining room,upstair living room n my bedroom..
andyfriends, ya..she is marice..5 months d now.. |
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:17 PM |