9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

andyfriends
post May 28 2007, 02:48 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 28 2007, 02:27 PM)
she is 2 yrs 9 months now..she hav no cert..
i gues they might let her wear a pink hat if not mistaken..
i din ask them how they dress her up..
ya..they r selling I-PET cloths..
got sell disney cloths n oso sum normal one..bags n beds..
oh the gal told me is 3 years old!!!
and ther are so many small kids around
and she was wearing a brown skirt hmm dono w/r is ur baby or not
u faster ask ur bro la then let me know k?
then i wil tel u my opinion bout her smile.gif
andyfriends
post May 28 2007, 03:17 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 28 2007, 03:09 PM)
lol..opinion sumore..bcum maltese expert d..lol..jkjkla..
my bro's gf told me she is wearing brown n white layer skirt..
i think she wear tat skirt with pink hat if not mistaken..
but later she change dress..hello kitty diamond black dress...
i think those kids r my cousin kua...
so did u saw melody?
hmm i saw one with the brown skirt dono it was melody
well i have taken some picture with her but unfortunately she was movign around so cant really see how she looks like
she is so manja and guai smile.gif

one good thing i must say is she is really really small and mini !!!
as compare to another maltese that was with her icon_rolleyes.gif
good job is she is melody

P/s: her tear stain isnt dat serious not yelloish but bt of black dirt
andyfriends
post May 28 2007, 03:33 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 28 2007, 03:31 PM)
the gal u meant izzit look fair n with long str8 hair one..i gues she might b tied up her hair..she's my bro's gf..
melody is notti la..if not ll stay ther n let ppl take pic d..hehe..
she is not mini la..jz standard size..2.8kg ler her..quite fat..
ya..is not easy to take care the tear stain..nid to dedicate a lot of time then only it ll bcom white n clean..me sumtim lazy..so she doesnt look so clean..
yeah d gal is quite preety rclxms.gif
i spoke to her yday and asked how old is melody u ask is she or not

standard size? but why there is another maltese there which size is double of her?
she is really cute feel like kidnap her drool.gif

Added on May 28, 2007, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ May 28 2007, 03:28 PM)
eh andy u maltese siao,
got see my pm anot? teach me lar.

Added on May 28, 2007, 3:29 pmsorry OT here.
i dinrec ur pm and dont ustand wat u r trying to say

This post has been edited by andyfriends: May 28 2007, 03:33 PM
andyfriends
post May 28 2007, 03:50 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 28 2007, 03:47 PM)
realy?got maltese double size of her..u sure is maltese or shihtzu?
due to maltese standard..it shud b between 2.2-3kg..
my bro them now on d way back from kl..
ya.my bro's gf told me tat got a few ppl ask her..she told ppl she is 3 yrs old..sum even ask her wher v bought her..haha..
melody is not mini la..yang's mulan even smaller than her...i met mulan once b4..
i met his angel once b4 oso..but tat time she only 5 months..
WP, now angel n mulan issit in the same size?or who look smaller?
oh is it standard size?
hmm is true wor i have seen ppl's maltese double of her size
i see it personally!!!
she is really cute cute
thumbup.gif

then u tel me where u bough her la
hha
how much

Added on May 28, 2007, 3:58 pmYa she is d best
melody is cute in 'person' so cute compare to in pics smile.gif
u sure she is standard size and not mini?

This post has been edited by andyfriends: May 28 2007, 03:58 PM
andyfriends
post May 28 2007, 04:38 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 28 2007, 04:32 PM)
lol..i get her from a petshop at penang..
rm1300...non cert..
if she is pregnant..i sure inform u..lol..
wah no cert oso so expensive
haha wait til she is on heat 1st la drool.gif
andyfriends
post May 29 2007, 10:51 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 28 2007, 10:37 PM)
andyfriends..cz i bought her from pet shop..sumore tat time i stil stupid stupid duno anythg..n b4 i get her..i called a few pet shop..n they din hav maltese too..n told me tat the price is around 1800-2500..
so when i bought melody at 1300..i feel very cheap d..
but now i know str8 away buy from home breeder..the price ll b much more cheaper..n the quality is much more better too..
yalor need to do research then we wil know the exact price and etc
well i wud say melody is really nice al'gh u got her from the pet shop
and seriously i din see serious tear stain on her la
well done rclxms.gif

andyfriends
post May 29 2007, 11:03 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ May 29 2007, 10:56 AM)
actually the price doesnt matter much lah. As long as the 1st sight attract our attention, and the price is not too unreasonable, then ok lah.......
1300 for a non-cert not expensiva also lah. DUn compare with home-breeder, compare with petshop price loh......
I agree most importantly is we love that dog
if we dont love
even is free i dun think we will provide the best to them
if we love them no matter how expensive it is, we will try to give them the best

cheers to my future baby~~~ icon_rolleyes.gif
andyfriends
post May 29 2007, 11:16 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ May 29 2007, 11:14 AM)
agree wif andy.
actually how much is the dog doesnt count.
is our love dat counts. we treat them as a part of us, not jus a pet.
dats y we're willing 2 giv da best, despite whether they're mongrels or pure breeded.
well of course when come to price
it could be better if it is cheaper and affordable la rclxm9.gif
andyfriends
post May 29 2007, 12:25 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 29 2007, 12:14 PM)
ya..of cz..better use the extra money to buy thgs for our furkids..
haiz..i spent most of my money on them..buy better stuf 4 them..better food 4 them..for those who is not dog lovers, will think v r crazy to spend for our doggies..but for us..v ll feel tat its worth...
i guez WP ll agree with me too..since they spend a lotz on their cute doggies..
for me..i jz know how 2 groom them..but i duno how 2 train them properly..ishh...so far,marice jz paper trained..come, heel, sit all stil duno..teach til i pekchek..mayb i m not a good trainer..cz i m bad tempered person..lol..
luckily melody stil know how 2 sit, come n go in..if not...i ll go crazy~
oh but she is clever adi
atlease she is paper trained
and wont cz u much trouble

how long did u take to train her?
andyfriends
post May 29 2007, 12:58 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 29 2007, 12:47 PM)
u mean paper trained?a few weeks i think..cz tat time she jz 8 weeks when she reached my house..she ll pee n poo on the newspaper if she can c thers newspaper..
if u let her to play in the living hall..then she ll jz pee on the floor if she din c any newspaper near her...
but i can c her face if she is goin to pee or poo..u ll know one..cz they ll act diferently..keep on smelling the floor..then u nid to bring her to the newspaper n say 'wee wee'..then she ll know d..after she pee, u nid to say 'good gal'.n sayang her..
after 1 month i think if not mistaken,she oredi learned to pee n poo on the newspaper w/o the nid to bring her to the newspaper d..
now,she ll go to the newspaper whenever she wanna pee n poo..but sumthg ll stil housebreaking la..cz stil young ma..haha..
wah so geng
so now when u said wee wee she wil auto pee or she will pee when she wants?

She wil go to the spot that u owayz trained her 'eg toilet' when she wants to pee
or it can be anywhere so long there is newspaper ?

house breaking means that she still bites around?
andyfriends
post May 29 2007, 05:36 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 29 2007, 05:21 PM)
nola..means tat she ll go weewee on the newspaper when she wanna pee..
i put the newspaper in certain places only..so she ll go ther by herself..
housebreaking means sumtim she stil ll pee o poo on the floor..
but so far,she mostly ll pee n poo on the newspaper..so it's much more easier 4 us to clean up..
oh if like dat means she is also very guai ma
ok la give her a rclxms.gif la
tel her uncle andy praises her a smile.gif
andyfriends
post May 30 2007, 03:52 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ May 30 2007, 02:47 PM)
benjamintan86 ,
u bought ur maltese around rm1300 without cert ma?
BUT ur maltese super cute , the fur pf ur maltese make it look so chubby , cute indeed . i should attend the event so can see ur furkid ='D and can buy some dog's cloth from ur brother's gf hahaha tongue.gif
u r wrong digital
melody is not chubby at all rclxms.gif
andyfriends
post May 30 2007, 10:43 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ May 30 2007, 07:03 PM)
haha..yaya..cz lastime stupid mar..hehe
ya..she is a bit chubby..sumtim feel tat she looks bit like little lamb..
now i oredi started to let her eat less..sked she ll bcom overweight..
u ar
dat day i met her she is not fat at all!!!
well to me maltese is little lamb haha so cute when they walk
andyfriends
post Jun 5 2007, 09:03 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Jun 5 2007, 04:22 AM)
Hey, sorry for late reply, schedule is very tight recently.

Angel ar, same size as MuLan lor, already 1 year + liao loh, wont grow anymore liao, SAD!!!

Andy, it is very common to see double the size of Melody maltese in KL one. so becareful when selecting. A maltese with cert doesnt means they will grow up looking like a maltese.  wink.gif
y u feel sad?
is it good to see it in small size?

i tot those with cert is pure breed and hence they suppose to be like maltese rite?

tot can meet ur angle dat day but u din go :'(

How to select a small breed maltese wor

Added on June 5, 2007, 9:06 am
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 5 2007, 06:28 AM)
andyfriend ,
i say the fur make it chubby la . not her chubby.
aiyo see careful la bro @@

Added on June 5, 2007, 6:30 am

the fur of ur maltese is nice , make it look so nice.
thick fur that's why make it chubby , this is cute.
hahaha , andy friend always misunderstand i say ur maltese look fat.
But that maltese is really double size 'longer' than melody wor
i am not saying bout chubby but the size...

i din misunderstand u la
i said melody looks fat mb is the angle ma
but when i see it personally thumbup.gif damn cute

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Jun 5 2007, 09:07 AM
andyfriends
post Jun 10 2007, 03:15 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ Jun 9 2007, 12:49 AM)
hop this august i wun fall in sick again..
yalo..pure white realy nid to spend more time..to maintain it..i consider lazy d..
the tear stain..ish..hate hate n hate!
the fur near the private place oso ll bcom yellowish a bit lo..so i oso ll apply cornstarch over ther..thx for praise me..haha..but i m not a good owner...cz i whack them when they r notti..haha..
nola..only me tat take care of both of them..cz they duno how 2 tie their hair n duno how 2 groom them..but when i was not around..they ll help me to feed them la..
oh so cute is this marice
andyfriends
post Jun 10 2007, 10:05 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ Jun 10 2007, 05:08 PM)
digitral, i used to trained them to pee n poo on the newspapers..i placed the newspapers on 3 places..dining room,upstair living room n my bedroom..
andyfriends, ya..she is marice..5 months d now..
awh so many places
dun they feel confused where to pee n poo?
andyfriends
post Jun 14 2007, 02:59 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Jun 14 2007, 03:44 AM)
Maltese very smart one leh, like Princess one month old already know how to pee on pad, but oso depends on the breeder or owner willing to spend time & effort to teach or not lor.  smile.gif
cant see ur pic la hmm.gif
andyfriends
post Jun 17 2007, 10:27 AM

2,326 posts

andyfriends
post Jun 20 2007, 12:31 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 19 2007, 01:18 PM)
Fortune so nice name..
Yang ..my gf keep on saying that u will let her visit all ur daughter and son one day when after Ying back from Us ? that's good , wish can go visit u . Will wait and see how your arrangement , me and my gf will wait , no rush want . Just chit chat ='D but worry later Angel drive my gf crazy again , haha once she hug ur Angel , she cannot sleep whole night .. doh.gif
i dun k i muz follow oso haha rclxms.gif
andyfriends
post Jun 20 2007, 01:41 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Jun 20 2007, 01:32 PM)
Haha, sure sure, you and your gf are no stranger to us, Ying come back liao will contact u guys.  smile.gif

Attached is photo of Angel, short hair after a year of long hair, she is afraid of height, juz one step of staircase she dare not come down already one, can go up, then call for help.  sweat.gif
'u guys' am i included as well?

she still look cute anyway
very small size indeed

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

1.2020sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:22 PM