15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 03:49 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

poor fifi.. lol!

anyway if my next maltese is a boy, i will sure name 'Hugoboss" again..
but if is a female maybe will name "Quincy". Nice ?
If u all think no nice then got other sugguestions?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 28 2007, 03:51 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 03:58 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Aug 28 2007, 03:52 PM)
Quincy remind me of the male singer hahaha... chen ren fong?
Huh? whose that? Qunicy sounds girly.. unisex name rite?
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 04:03 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Aug 28 2007, 03:52 PM)
oh u mean u r not sure as to the sex of ur future matese and yet u r so sure of getting it from the breeder?
Im not sure my future maltese is a boy or ger yet.
i dun quite get it, why i couldnt be sure i wana get it from the breeder even though i didnt know the sex of my maltese yet?

i haven visit the babies yet. Of coz i dun know.

Added on August 28, 2007, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 28 2007, 03:59 PM)
quincy is a singer's name..guy lai de..aha..
Huh? Quincy sounds girly to me.. Is a guy name ar? i didnt know that.. Singer somemore.. Is chen ren fong ar? HK? Taiwan?

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 28 2007, 04:02 PM)
actually nowadays name is unisex la....
some girl call Jacky and Sam ler...
no need care is a boy or girl name bah
ya lor. charlie also unisex name. hehe..
But i juz like the name Quincy. i find it special coz i never heard got dog name Quincy b4. lol.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 28 2007, 04:05 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 04:34 PM

4,565 posts

Haha.. since like that then if my maltese is a female then i will name "Quincy"
If boy the same lor "Hugo Boss". Hehe..

^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 05:14 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 28 2007, 04:53 PM)
ya for me Quincy sound nice oso.......haha... thumbup.gif  wub.gif
Haha i felt its nice too.. since many llike this name, then i will take this name lor.. hehe. blush.gif

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 28 2007, 04:59 PM)
Quincy is from malaysia one haha i like his song =P
alamak, i dunoe who he is wor. lol. maybe a pic could help? hmm.gif

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Aug 28 2007, 05:01 PM)
what i was asking is that you dont know the sex of ur future maltese  rite?
then why are u still so keen or must to get it from the breeder?
ya i dun know the sex i wanted yet, but wad has it got to do with me very keen getting from the breeder? huh?? wink.gif
Ur're saying if i know wad the sex of my maltese to be, then i can be very keen to get from the breeder? unsure.gif
God.. lol.. anyway i can ans u why i very keen to get from the breeder, Its becoz i love her maltese when i saw them lor. I find them flawless in my eyes . cool2.gif
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 05:36 PM

4,565 posts

If cannot stay how she live till now. hahaha
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 09:25 PM

4,565 posts

Digitral- lol.. furniture can make space much more spacious? haha.. u got type wrong anot..

Alan- Haha.. this type of oil where got ex de.. sweat.gif
Confirm will post my furkid's pic when i got it..

But oct mah.. still so long to go.. if nobody add more oil by that time i scared i cant find the thread. Lolx.

Added on August 28, 2007, 9:27 pmAlan u say the if i name my maltese mochi nice ar??

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 28 2007, 09:27 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 09:29 PM

4,565 posts

pochi is wad? pochi also nice.. how u know is dirty dog?
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 09:40 PM

4,565 posts

hahaha.. call very smooth isit.. haha. mochi is my past hedgehog de name lai de.

hahaha AND NOT crinchy la. sweat.gif
Is Quincy, prounced as "Queen-C"

Cute ah this name mochi? blush.gif
haha i blush for wad. sweat.gif

Added on August 28, 2007, 9:44 pmanyway do u think this name "Quincy" nice?
i will giv this name for a ger maltese
and boyboy maltese will be "hugo". hehe.

And i evertime pratice calling the names already. even my son also know. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 28 2007, 09:44 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 10:55 PM

4,565 posts

haha, i got no garden nah, i stay condo wor.. pratice more then next time can call more smoothly mah.. haha.. i will name the male hugo becoz of "Hugo Boss" a brand. I kindly used to these two names already.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 28 2007, 11:04 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 11:02 PM

4,565 posts

angelgurl- hahaha.. wad alan said is true. hahahahah! i will teach my son de.. how to treat a puppy..

Anyway my son loves puppy too. i remember the first time i visit a toy poodle.. my son keep using his little hand and stroke the puppies back while saying "sayang.. sayang"

But if an adult.. he'll freak out. hahaha.. coz larger mah. like everytime i bring my son go my relative house. That 6mths+ shih tzu will run towards my son, and my son will go crazy. lol! then keep looking at me saying "baobao" "baobao". sweat.gif

but i believe if he lives with a dog when still a puppy, everything would be much more better.. Then when the puppy grow up they can bond with each other very well.
^MochI^
post Aug 28 2007, 11:07 PM

4,565 posts

alan so bad. haha. if german sheperd ah.. will scream till choke ah! face become purple. ahahha
^MochI^
post Aug 29 2007, 12:17 AM

4,565 posts

luckily my son not like ur cousin's son. or else i'll bleed... shakehead.gif
^MochI^
post Aug 29 2007, 02:50 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Aug 29 2007, 12:41 AM)
\

HaHa.. i got lotz gals fren oso la..scream n stand behind me once saw a puppy..shih tzu oni oh... sweat.gif  doh.gif

wen i go my bro fren house... lagi worse... alotz boy..scare my dog ... max oni oh.. u noe la..puppy like chase ppl 1..dey run so fast as if kena rotweiler chase...

wakaka.... doh.gif

Added on August 29, 2007, 12:42 am
no lor..u wun bleed lo..ur son de butt will open flower ... kekeke...
haha, ur friends all so sua ku. lol..

hahaha.. no la, i where got lke that wan. rolleyes.gif
^MochI^
post Aug 30 2007, 01:27 PM

4,565 posts

Sad here. LoL. So diam.

Feeling Cold~~~~~
^MochI^
post Aug 30 2007, 03:49 PM

4,565 posts

Haha.. i go see the puppies nice anot..

Digitral- wait i own already, i still need to wait to apple the connection. Haha by that time i scared maltese thread i cant even find liao. LOL!

Added on August 30, 2007, 3:51 pmNo pic wan har? sian lor. luckily i haven go find. waste time.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 30 2007, 03:51 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 30 2007, 04:09 PM

4,565 posts

1 more mth ++++.. Days are so slow for me as im looking forward to it.

So i better dun think so much.. So the days can go by faster. HEHE.

Any plans for mederka? Haha, my place here is high, i can see the whole KL senary, included KLCC.. so i dun have to join the crowd outside nor feed mosquitos to watch fireworks. Can watch at the balcony. whistling.gif

Added on August 30, 2007, 4:10 pmNo giv full information ah.. So unsincere. Who wan to buy from he/she. haha.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 30 2007, 04:10 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 30 2007, 04:20 PM

4,565 posts

Not 1 mth leh.. Mid oct or end oct then collect. More stable mah. I scared i cant handle. biggrin.gif

Ya my place here nice. But cannot rear dogs la. Last time i adopt two stray puppy the management come and call me to get rid of them. Cause they had been missing their mum.. Keep whining at night. I also had sleepless nights.

Not gona sell away.. will keep lor, coz here so nice. biggrin.gif

Added on August 30, 2007, 4:23 pmYa after collect my maltese will move to pj.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Aug 30 2007, 04:23 PM
^MochI^
post Aug 30 2007, 04:41 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 30 2007, 04:28 PM)
Ic...yalor nice place there .
Ic..meaning tat u will move to PJ after u get ur future malteset becuz of ur cheras house cannot rear a dog la?
no wonder . because ur place is a nice place wurt  tongue.gif
Ya lor, Will move when i go to collect my maltese.
Sian. I so lazy to go pj house clean up and tidy the place. sweat.gif
So dirty there. hAHahaha.. BUt bo bian. i wan Quincy or Hugo to feel good and nice When he/she move it.
somemore must get rid of those rubbish or unuse stuffs at the store room to make room for Quincy or hugo. sweat.gif

Hahaha.. Like king/queen like that. I think must hire some soliders and flag the flags to welcome him/her in. And walk on red carpet.
HAHAHA
Like england kings and queen Hahaha
^MochI^
post Aug 30 2007, 05:15 PM

4,565 posts

Jk wan nah. Haha. Ya will hire maid to clean.. arboh how i do myself. sweat.gif

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled