100 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

andyfriends
post Aug 16 2007, 10:26 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Aug 16 2007, 12:46 AM)
Charlie playing at my garden.  tongue.gif
OMG she is so cute
she is ur new maltese for sale? rclxm9.gif
jaunty_niel
post Aug 16 2007, 11:42 AM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Aug 16 2007, 10:26 AM)
OMG she is so cute
she is ur new maltese for sale?  rclxm9.gif
charlie boy or girl o..?
Digitral
post Aug 16 2007, 11:54 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 16 2007, 11:42 AM)
charlie boy or girl o..?
is a male

jaunty_niel
post Aug 16 2007, 12:13 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

andyfriends say She..
i tot yang gave another special unisex name..
TSWhite Palace
post Aug 16 2007, 12:36 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Charlie is boy name ma. laugh.gif

jaunty_niel
post Aug 16 2007, 12:39 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

ee yer wind blow his hair follow da flow..
so QQ..Qawaii desu!
andyfriends
post Aug 16 2007, 02:05 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Aug 16 2007, 12:36 PM)
Charlie is boy name ma.  laugh.gif
oh ic tongue.gif
mb he looks preety gua thumbup.gif
Miss VPN
post Aug 17 2007, 12:53 AM

152 posts

Just curious, i see all my friend and my neighbour's maltese in malaysia are all bigger then mine
(i mean way bigger twice the size). Why is that?
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 17 2007, 01:31 AM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(Miss VPN @ Aug 17 2007, 12:53 AM)
Just curious, i see all my friend and my neighbour's maltese in malaysia are all bigger then mine
(i mean way bigger twice the size). Why is that?
sometimes it may b due to the parents' genetics...
they may hv come down from a line of small bone structures or such...
but try and b careful coz i read on some site they said that if your dog is smaller size than the average size of your dog breed, then they may b more prone to health problems...
of coz this is from what I've heard, read and asked from experience owners...so again tell me if im wrong ok ^^
Miss VPN
post Aug 17 2007, 01:40 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 17 2007, 01:31 AM)
sometimes it may b due to the parents' genetics...
they may hv come down from a line of small bone structures or such...
but try and b careful coz i read on some site they said that if your dog is smaller size than the average size of your dog breed, then they may b more prone to health problems...
of coz this is from what I've heard, read and asked from experience owners...so again tell me if im wrong ok ^^
Hm.. not sure .. but mine already 2yrs old and she seldom sick, sick only once hehe that bcoz my friend fed her with oily food.
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 17 2007, 02:27 AM

3,819 posts

so thats y sometimes when we get a new puppy, it would b better if we could take a look at the dam and sire before we make our final decision..because they would play a big role in affecting the puppies..
but since u haven encountered any serious health probs i don think there should b any serious concerns la.. smile.gif
Miss VPN
post Aug 17 2007, 02:42 AM

152 posts

Yeah i totally agree with you.. By the way i look at some US website it actually said that the actual size of maltese and mine one consider the rite size.
andyfriends
post Aug 17 2007, 09:19 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 17 2007, 02:27 AM)
so thats y sometimes when we get a new puppy, it would b better if we could take a look at the dam and sire before we make our final decision..because they would play a big role in affecting the puppies..
but since u haven encountered any serious health probs i don think there should b any serious concerns la.. smile.gif
but sometimes they wont show the sire or dam
wil give excuse like they are not here
being kept somewhera else
jaunty_niel
post Aug 17 2007, 10:19 AM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

yeap. those are breeder's tactics cos the parents are not in good shape. breed till look like dunno wat d..

some breeds they hv giant sizes, jus like schnauzer, poodle..
they're in giant size man, 2-3times larger than da miniature ones.
andyfriends
post Aug 17 2007, 10:29 AM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 17 2007, 10:19 AM)
yeap. those are breeder's tactics cos the parents are not in good shape. breed till look like dunno wat d..

thats y sometime it is quite hard for us to buy a puppy
they dont show u
either u tak d risk or get another breeder

Added on August 17, 2007, 10:30 am
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 17 2007, 10:19 AM)

thats y sometime it is quite hard for us to buy a puppy
they dont show u
either u tak d risk or get another breeder

This post has been edited by andyfriends: Aug 17 2007, 10:30 AM
j18
post Aug 17 2007, 02:59 PM

161 posts

The child might not follow the parents' look and temperament. It depends on the gene that carried. Some ugly parents produce very beautiful children and some might be the other way round. I believe in you pay for what you get, but if a person is too fussy I dont think he is an animal lover.

jaunty_niel
post Aug 17 2007, 03:24 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

if u wanna buy show dog, den hv to observe nicely all those features..
if wan oni for leisure purpose, interest, den choose those who u like, love at 1st sight!
j18
post Aug 17 2007, 03:38 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Aug 17 2007, 03:24 PM)
if u wanna buy show dog, den hv to observe nicely all those features..
if wan oni for leisure purpose, interest, den choose those who u like, love at 1st sight!
you are rite biggrin.gif
jaunty_niel
post Aug 17 2007, 03:41 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

last time i oso din choose my pup..he chosed me..haha..
both of them oso got lil bit funny eyes..
tao kai ngan..
both of them oso got fading colour..forever non show dogs. but i still love them like my own child.
andyfriends
post Aug 17 2007, 03:42 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(j18 @ Aug 17 2007, 02:59 PM)
The child might not follow the parents' look and temperament. It depends on the gene that carried. Some ugly parents produce very beautiful children and some might be the other way round. I believe in you pay for what you get, but if a person is too fussy I dont think he is an animal lover.
fussy doesnt mean not an animal lover
jz to ensure that he wil get a good one

most impt is the fate la i would say

100 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:24 PM