Anime No Game No Life, by that guy who draw rainbow

Shiniz
post May 17 2014, 12:07 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ May 17 2014, 11:40 AM)
innocent.gif

Some people said it mentioned in previous episodes so was wondering which episode lo  blush.gif
dun think i see any of it....most of the flashback are back when they were kids didnt explain anything though except "The first time i met you i promise you i would stay by your side" that seem odd....but alot of explanation for that...dun see it anywhere anyway
hehe86
post May 17 2014, 03:33 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ May 17 2014, 12:07 PM)
dun think i see any of it....most of the flashback are back when they were kids didnt explain anything though except "The first time i met you i promise you i would stay by your side" that seem odd....but alot of explanation for that...dun see it anywhere anyway
ahh ok. i watched the anime at nwanime.com. So was thinking if the subs were incorrect or something
dlwk1988
post May 17 2014, 03:41 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ May 17 2014, 12:07 PM)
those fanon will come up with everything, perhaps the scene at the ed its self seems too odd for siblings but everything is just speculation unless the author says so.

QUOTE(hehe86 @ May 17 2014, 03:33 PM)
ahh ok. i watched the anime at nwanime.com. So was thinking if the subs were incorrect or something
that's shy you only watch animes subbed by reliable subbers nod.gif
Shiniz
post May 17 2014, 04:22 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ May 17 2014, 03:41 PM)
those fanon will come up with everything, perhaps the scene at the ed its self seems too odd for siblings but everything is just speculation unless the author says so.
that's shy you only watch animes subbed by reliable subbers  nod.gif
hahahahaha,,yea the ED is odd...unlike...orenoimouto ...well it odd
dlwk1988
post May 17 2014, 06:04 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ May 17 2014, 04:22 PM)
hahahahaha,,yea the ED is odd...unlike...orenoimouto ...well it odd
i really dont want it to end like oreimo tho, too mainstream. i dont think this show needs romance biggrin.gif
CallOfLegend
post May 17 2014, 07:12 PM

350 posts

inb4 in Japan best girl never win
ATi_FANBOY
post May 17 2014, 11:49 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(CallOfLegend @ May 17 2014, 07:12 PM)
inb4 in Japan best girl never win
u bet.
Drak
post May 18 2014, 12:14 AM

13 posts

always wondering why this anime was using the name Jibril rather than Gabriel.
maybe just me.. oh well.

steph : i just died. (she so adorable!!!)
kwwk87
post May 19 2014, 01:44 AM

245 posts

that is some serious shiritori
[d]-ky
post May 22 2014, 12:58 PM

633 posts

Quazacolt
post May 22 2014, 10:02 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

;____________________________; steph's grandfather
Yue
post May 23 2014, 12:03 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(Drak @ May 18 2014, 12:14 AM)
maybe just me.. oh well.

Its easier to pronounce in Moonrunes
Shiniz
post May 23 2014, 09:37 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(Drak @ May 18 2014, 12:14 AM)
maybe just me.. oh well.

dont be a steph...xD

new episodes make me laugh like hell...evangelion reference...
Dominic Toretto
post May 23 2014, 10:21 AM

70 posts

And Doraemon
air
post May 23 2014, 10:34 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 22 2014, 10:02 PM)
;____________________________; steph's grandfather
Preparing for the possibility of a triumphant comeback...
Quazacolt
post May 29 2014, 08:57 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

aww shit aww shit aww shit ohmy.gif
[d]-ky
post May 29 2014, 01:37 PM

633 posts

cant wait for next week, i want to see more loli plox brows.gif
dlwk1988
post May 29 2014, 10:43 PM

126 posts

*wipes nosebleed* HNNNGGHHH! if sora wins please let me keep izuna chan in my room please!!!

This post has been edited by dlwk1988: May 29 2014, 11:24 PM
AutoKing93
post May 29 2014, 11:28 PM

106 posts

Dat ending.. Is so mindblowing..
I thought I got a faulty ep.. But that was not the case..
dlwk1988
post May 30 2014, 12:09 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(AutoKing93 @ May 29 2014, 11:28 PM)
Dat ending.. Is so mindblowing..
I thought I got a faulty ep.. But that was not the case..
ya same thing, i thought my downloa- *ahem* is corrupted, then only it hit me it was all part of the episode plan. i love anime when they add such twist to the show.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:42 PM