Games PGR3 Drifter Wanted, boring only 1 drifter drifting around!!!

windows_sux
post Sep 7 2006, 10:34 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Sep 1 2006, 05:08 PM)
luv the EVO VIII MR, drift like a drifter  laugh.gif

btw guys, wats ur fav car to drift?
Diablo heheheh this might be OOT but sometime i cant hear the music..is there a way to tune it up...at least same level with sound of engine? laugh.gif
windows_sux
post Sep 7 2006, 05:34 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Sep 7 2006, 01:56 PM)
audio?..must go to options and adjust  smile.gif
already adjusted to max..still sound/music is like mile away hehehe... laugh.gif anyway thanks..
windows_sux
post Sep 7 2006, 07:50 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Sep 7 2006, 06:25 PM)
currently collecting Ferrari's...my garages only have Ferrari's laugh.gif

i suck at drift, hate "time vs kudos" & "drift" modes  mad.gif...maybe becoz Ferrari also suck drift

i like the normal race mode, that i can play la tongue.gif
for me, i think F430,Maranello and Stradale (the sound of this car engine is superb) will do the tricks....but my fav for drifting is Murcielago R-GT and Gallardo heheheh laugh.gif
windows_sux
post Sep 8 2006, 03:29 PM

75 posts

one thing i hate bout PGR3 is that there is no rain? come on (hewitt) ...hehehe laugh.gif
windows_sux
post Sep 8 2006, 06:46 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Sep 8 2006, 03:50 PM)
yes, i also think would it be nice to have rain and snow also...and best desert.. laugh.gif
when PGR2 came out i really hoping they got rain ...but nope..then PGR3 still no rain lol...takut banjir ke? hehehe..Las Vegas should have desert track..hehehe notworthy.gif
windows_sux
post Sep 9 2006, 12:50 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Sep 9 2006, 10:44 AM)
aiya no rain good la, if not even harder to drift

i know why i it was so hard for me to drift, i was pressing the wrong button all the while!!! doh.gif.i press shift down gear instead of handbrake, but still i don't wana use the handbrake

finally unlock lots of achivements for PGR3 rclxm9.gif . finished career mode at medium difficulty, unlocked achivements for novice and beginner levels too:D
haiyo..no wonder lah doh.gif
windows_sux
post Sep 11 2006, 05:45 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Sep 11 2006, 02:09 PM)
anyone noe how to get Monstrous drift?..

last nites, i tried got a lot heroic and Unending twice but no Monstrous..hmm smile.gif
whoa..so far i can get it using that Lambo car only with london track.. notworthy.gif
windows_sux
post Sep 12 2006, 05:09 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Sep 12 2006, 04:09 PM)
alah malu lah.. blush.gif i'm not good just trying to get the RUF. biggrin.gif

ok i try using lambo like u just mentioned, thanks. smile.gif
good track to get that blue monstrous (for me lah) is that corner near Big Clock Tower or before that big clock tower corner..(london) have to drift twice (turn right then spinning brake turn left..initial D punya style heheh) SledgeHammer TwinTurbo okay too..but i love lambo hahaha.. laugh.gif

0.0213sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:04 PM