Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V2, The only Snapdragon™ 800 ~ 6.44" Beast!!

Gamer
post Jul 27 2013, 02:43 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jul 27 2013, 02:40 PM)
and they remove the flash sweat.gif
probably remove to maintain the thickness they wanted
the LED flash won't add anything about thickness i think, since they can add the camera unit liao.
Gamer
post Jul 27 2013, 02:52 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Jul 27 2013, 02:48 PM)
very impressed with the build quality though... love thetempered glass and the aluminium edge at the side. so smooth...

really sad there is no root for this phone yet otherwise I'll port all my apps over and start abusing this beast.

as of now note 2 is still the phone I'm using...
me actually quite worry about the rear using the glass, this huge device and glass so thin. have to take care seriously.
Gamer
post Aug 3 2013, 01:09 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Aug 3 2013, 12:57 PM)
SP make phone look cheap and feel cheap.
look cheap better then look shit later full of scratches.
Gamer
post Aug 10 2013, 05:53 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

I have tried the ZU in SenQ few days ago, first impression before hold it, it really look high quality product, and it look big compare to Z, but when hold it on hand the weight is fine and most impressive is the metal body frame really feel it the quality built and solid.

the screen really look awesome... if without thinking I will buy it right the way. but sorry I need "flash" for the camera for my working purpose..

0.0434sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:24 PM