125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V2, The only Snapdragon™ 800 ~ 6.44" Beast!!

shien
post Aug 5 2013, 04:41 PM

146 posts

how to write using pencil or ball pen on the screen of xpz do i need to activate anything in order to write on the screen or which apps to use to write on the screen of xpz?
kuntakinte
post Aug 5 2013, 04:45 PM

607 posts

I have a 50 inch Sony LED TV with X reality engine 2013 model (one gen before the newer triluminous technology) and I can vouch for the beautiful brilliant vibrancy of the colors that literally come to live especially red and green. Simply one level ahead of other TVs I've owned from Panasonic, LG, hitachi or Samsung.

That's why I'm pretty impressed when XZU will be available with X reality and triluminous display
lucaswjk
post Aug 5 2013, 04:47 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 5 2013, 04:36 PM)
Read page 1 or Google lah what is xreality display
Is only available in 9sep firmware update
since it is not out yet, how do you compare with Samsung Adapt Display?
Fazri9900
post Aug 5 2013, 04:51 PM

628 posts

great sharing info..tq guys!!!!
Tsukiyomi001
post Aug 5 2013, 04:53 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(Fasap @ Aug 5 2013, 01:05 PM)
Yes, but they say stocks limited.
oh, didn'tk now about this accessory, thanks

QUOTE(trowachin @ Aug 5 2013, 03:18 PM)
i wonder what happens if we tear the shatterproof layer . will the "sony" go away like the z?

mine's scratched already. hairline. probably from a jeans rivet that i didn't notice of. or in a handbag full of keys coins yada yada.
i'm planning to put IMOS clear type on front & on camera lense, and matte type on the back when i get it

benny888
post Aug 5 2013, 05:01 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(shien @ Aug 5 2013, 04:41 PM)
how to write using pencil or ball pen on the screen of xpz  do i need to activate anything in order to write on the screen or which apps to use to write on the screen of xpz?
Use Sony keyboard n select the pen button. You will see a writing pad. Just write onbthe pad n good luck getting it done smoothly n fast
If you want to write/scribble/sketch on any image launch small app activeclip n at the screenshot you want capture it n write away
TSAndrewtst
post Aug 5 2013, 05:03 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(Tsukiyomi001 @ Aug 5 2013, 04:53 PM)
oh, didn'tk now about this accessory, thanks
i'm planning to put IMOS clear type on front & on camera lense, and matte type on the back when i get it
You going to tear off the shutter proof sheet? Let us know whether the Sony logo get remove or not.
Tsukiyomi001
post Aug 5 2013, 05:15 PM

620 posts

will do a review, waiting for LTE ._.
nalvinj
post Aug 5 2013, 05:20 PM

38 posts

Just got mine here the white version of Xperia Z Ultra smile.gif
Andrew_1980
post Aug 5 2013, 05:21 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(Tsukiyomi001 @ Aug 5 2013, 05:15 PM)
will do a review, waiting for LTE ._.
High 5 laugh.gif same here waiting for LTE.
OldKidz
post Aug 5 2013, 05:25 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Aug 5 2013, 05:21 PM)
High 5 laugh.gif same here waiting for LTE.
Knowing when will be the LTE available? I wanna win the 50" TV as well, please come before end for the month.
Andrew_1980
post Aug 5 2013, 05:27 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Aug 5 2013, 05:25 PM)
Knowing when will be the LTE available? I wanna win the 50" TV as well, please come before end for the month.
One guy on other forum say 14-9-2013 for sell. I not sure real or fake. But seem too long la sweat.gif
OldKidz
post Aug 5 2013, 05:31 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

QUOTE(nalvinj @ Aug 5 2013, 05:20 PM)
Just got mine here the white version of Xperia Z Ultra smile.gif
Can anyone share the price as well? smile.gif

Any roadshow goodies @ lowyat for the launching as well?
Hertz96
post Aug 5 2013, 05:32 PM

• The forbidden zone was once a paradise •
1,237 posts

QUOTE(kuntakinte @ Aug 5 2013, 04:45 PM)
I have a 50 inch Sony LED TV with X reality engine 2013 model  (one gen before the newer triluminous technology) and I can vouch for the beautiful brilliant vibrancy of the colors that literally come to live especially red and green.  Simply one level ahead of other TVs I've owned from Panasonic, LG, hitachi or Samsung.

That's why I'm pretty impressed when XZU will be available with X reality and triluminous display
Bro, I own a 55' Samsung Full HD LED 3D Smart TV and I can instantly tell you that Sony LEDs have better colour and sharpness.
Fasap
post Aug 5 2013, 05:40 PM

Ow ny may
626 posts

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Aug 5 2013, 05:31 PM)
Can anyone share the price as well? smile.gif

Any roadshow goodies @ lowyat for the launching as well?
posted my finding a few post back.. maybe can refer HERE

joytest
post Aug 5 2013, 05:43 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Aug 5 2013, 05:27 PM)
One guy on other forum say 14-9-2013 for sell. I not sure real or fake. But seem too long la sweat.gif
UK availability is 13/9 so it's probably correct.
Xirality
post Aug 5 2013, 08:41 PM

12,176 posts

The competitor is coming

miloy2k
post Aug 5 2013, 08:46 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Aug 5 2013, 01:50 PM)
New spot! there is a flashlight switch on the camera!

Nice trolling sony.. Have to respect u on this...
TSAndrewtst
post Aug 5 2013, 10:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 5 2013, 08:41 PM)
The competitor is coming

Yo! 4/Sept really soon!
Xirality
post Aug 5 2013, 10:13 PM