Games 3ds shop?, console / game shop?

TSmizu9421
post Jul 26 2013, 04:09 PM, updated 13y ago

Okay. so I was wondering. are there any list of shops selling 3DS stuffs? games or accessory..
To be more specific, can you guys help me list out shops that sells 3DS games around Terengganu or Kedah?
Thanks in advance! laugh.gif

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
wilsonz92
post Jul 26 2013, 05:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mizu9421 @ Jul 26 2013, 04:09 PM)
Okay. so I was wondering. are there any list of shops selling 3DS stuffs? games or accessory..
To be more specific, can you guys help me list out shops that sells 3DS games around Terengganu or Kedah?
Thanks in advance!  laugh.gif

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
there are a few online store in this forum which i think its more reliable than local store in term of the version of game that they are selling..some of them sell accessory too..go check out hwaching or pbbseller
TSmizu9421
post Jul 26 2013, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(wilsonz92 @ Jul 26 2013, 05:03 PM)
there are a few online store in this forum which i think its more reliable than local store in term of the version of game that they are selling..some of them sell accessory too..go check out hwaching or pbbseller
ah. I was trying to avoid online store for a few months due to address problem.. but thanks for the info. I'll check them out.. biggrin.gif
bmo
post Jul 29 2013, 04:46 PM

Bro, good luck in trying to find 3DS related item in Terengganu.

In Kuala Terengganu, Lagimura (Pulau Kambing & Giant) sells 3DS but at a whopping price tag of RM9xx+. Please note that the price is for 3DS, not 3DS XL. sweat.gif I don't think they have 3DS XL.

If you ask around at shops selling video games and you ask them whether they sell 3DS games, be prepared to get a weird look from the man behind the counter. shakehead.gif It's a different story if you're looking for PS 2/3/P/Vita.

From my experience, it's much cheaper and much more convenient to buy 3DS related item online instead. If you live in remote area and worried that there might be issues with receiving the item in good condition in good time, I suggest use Poslaju service and do a self-collect for the item. But this will only work if you have your own transportation.

Why Poslaju? From my experience they do proper storage and better handling of the parcel compared to other courier services (true in Kuala Terengganu at least, but experience may vary). The only thing that's not good about Poslaju is their online tracking system is a bit wonky and you might get a false status on the tracking website. GDEx have one of the best tracking system to a certain extent but good luck finding your item in their massive pile up once it arrive in Kuala Terengganu.

It's easy to do self-collect (or self-pickup) for your item. Use Pusat Poslaju Kuala Terengganu as your address. They'll call you once your item arrived and ready for pickup. If you need their full address, let me know and I'll PM you.

p/s: If Poslaju is kinda meh for you, then use whatever courier services that suit your fancy. Be sure to ask at the counter for their full address and whether they can arrange for a self-collect/pickup.
TSmizu9421
post Jul 31 2013, 10:51 PM

Hahaha.. yeah. I got that look when I ask for 3ds games.. even at Lagimura, they only sell the console(over priced one) but not the games.. ==" kinda disappointed..
Thanks for the poslaju advice.. never know that was possible.. biggrin.gif

I'll use poslaju next time.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Gaara92
post Aug 1 2013, 12:00 AM

Herald
612 posts

hey @mizu9421 where do you live in kuala terengganu? I just bought a new 3DS XL boh, nak cari gok saing2 friend code ni, tapi dok rajin nak main nintendo, ni first time haha

Where got sell 3DS XL hard pouch, game pad and screen protector? kat mydin depan mymart tu ada jual x rasa2?
TSmizu9421
post Aug 1 2013, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(Gaara92 @ Aug 1 2013, 12:00 AM)
hey @mizu9421 where do you live in kuala terengganu? I just bought a new 3DS XL boh, nak cari gok saing2 friend code ni, tapi dok rajin nak main nintendo, ni first time haha

Where got sell 3DS XL hard pouch, game pad and screen protector? kat mydin depan mymart tu ada jual x rasa2?
Batu rakit jah~ study situ.. add my friend code and I'll add yours.. biggrin.gif

xsure pulak kedai tu ada x..
Gaara92
post Aug 1 2013, 11:05 PM

Herald
612 posts

QUOTE(mizu9421 @ Aug 1 2013, 08:47 PM)
Batu rakit jah~  study situ.. add my friend code and I'll add yours.. biggrin.gif

xsure pulak kedai tu ada x..
lol kk, tengah tunggu 3DS ni tak sampai2. posmen missed delivery, hari sabtu ni jugak baru dapat huhu
TSmizu9421
post Aug 3 2013, 11:51 AM

Orait~ menunggu Animal Crossing New Leaf.. nanti balik trengganu baru bleh ambik.. @@

0.0210sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:40 AM