Not a bug. Its was made that way. Since his skill is using fist, so there wont be any weapon animation. If im not mistaken daibo should have animation. Cant really recall hahaha.. Didnt go notice all these small details
i see.... imma go back n try the daibo see whether or not it got some animation... but i do saw some monk using dual axe and it has the hit animation... looks so cool...
or is it the skill?? this monk primary is crippaling wave...
oh hye... about yesterday problem that monk dun have hit animation... turns out 100fist supposed to look like that and when using crippling wave my monk hit with gigantic two handed axe huahuahuaahu im so happy now!!
Seriously I dont know how to solo t6 with ease. If I change my eq to focus on toughness, it will hit 10 million but my dps is shit and I still get few shots and Im dead.
Im now thinking whether Bliz make it so that t6 must only be done with 4 party members where 1 will be ultra tanker with no dps, 1 will be crowd controlling, 2 will be glass cannon dpsers...
i think so too u will never be cruising T6 on ur own... will need a tanker n crowd control char...
n gawd how the hell ur dps is 800k++ and toughness 8mil+++ how u guys farm for it??
it took me 50hours to get my monk to 280k dps n 3mil toughness... and still got my arse handed to me by azruel at expert...