Monk Discussion V6, TR Vroom with V6 Engine~

sai86
post Mar 26 2014, 04:17 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

why the fk in the world extract gem is so freaking expansive??
sai86
post Mar 26 2014, 04:22 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Mar 26 2014, 04:20 PM)
To use up your gold? Since now gold are only used for crafting, repair and also extract gem  biggrin.gif
extract 2 M gem = 110k...dah la i juz got 1m in account n need to do crafting some more sad.gif
old fag is sad....n no point in combining gem now? since act v drop M & I gem easily.
sai86
post Mar 26 2014, 04:46 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Mar 26 2014, 04:43 PM)
if you found new item and the old item is no longer needed, you can choose to savage the old item.
you should get the gems and crafting material with zero cost.
oo. that means item xda but gem still in good condition? hell yea. thxs for d tips. save my a$$ blush.gif
sai86
post Mar 26 2014, 05:27 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

wta, mcm no ppl talk about MF anymore? hmm.gif
i wonder adding 33% MF is still worth to do leg run?
sai86
post Mar 28 2014, 11:40 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

notice that even in hard mode, it drop good item as well.
so freaking hard to get 200k dps on my monk...sacrifice 1.5m toughness for 210k dps or 160k dps with 2.7m toughness.... yawn.gif always need to change eq on the fly, why they don't have shortcut to chg eq?
c elite, swap to toughness mode, normal mob run go dps.
wta, the Imperial Emerald add how much Critical Damage? coz i haven't gotten 1 yet cry.gif
M add 110% only sad.gif
sai86
post Mar 28 2014, 11:55 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Mar 28 2014, 11:45 AM)
Imperial is 115% crit damage. Can refer more here

http://www.wowhead.com/news=230251/reaper-of-souls-guide
thxs for the useful guide. but juz 5% increment? guess its better went to other gear instead.

QUOTE(gladfly @ Mar 28 2014, 11:47 AM)
Imperial drops in Torment only..and emerald gives 115% CD. Main stats = 100. Diamond excluded as its 66AR only.

How to improve gears -----> crafting bro..and perhaps can ask some of the super monk ..aka cow/gymkhana to carry you for a bounty run so you can get some nice rare drops. smile.gif
no wonder. need to play back torment then.
Crafting is good, but need to hunt for the item, which is not easy. will do it after getting paragorn lvl higher. now juz 28 which is shitty lulz.

sai86
post Mar 31 2014, 12:19 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Mar 31 2014, 11:14 AM)
Weird they dont show the enchanted properties in our Battle net profiles... Hmmm

Finally achieved >800k dps and 5 million toughness unbuff after grinding for the whole weekend...

Now I dont know how to upgrade my eq already... Only left are Legendary for both rings and amulet.
how you achieve 800k dps? can link to your character? i'm at 450k dps but at 4m toughness. can swap 2nd weapon to shield to increase toughness easily but as you said, dmg like shit which is juz basically a tanker than a dpser and if wanna play tanker, crusader can easily get above monk toughness cry.gif
sai86
post Mar 31 2014, 01:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Mar 31 2014, 12:30 PM)
Increase my dex, crit chance, crit damage and attack speed on all possible equipments while maintaining a single resistance which is arcane on most of my eq.

My Battlenet profile is in my siggy  smile.gif
ur weapon critical dmg is so damn nice drool.gif
sai86
post Mar 31 2014, 02:21 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Socket can be roll up to 4 socket? i thought 1 stat = 1 socket jer. coz that's what i got so far.
sai86
post Mar 31 2014, 03:24 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Mar 31 2014, 03:22 PM)
we just joke only dont put in ur mind ,weapon cant reroll more then 1 OS...

some demand whole gear hav OS tat plyer is VIP (belakang settle)..kekeke
laaa.. i thought got D2 LOD feature where i really miss it. 6 slot socketssssss wub.gif
sai86
post Apr 2 2014, 05:38 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Apr 2 2014, 02:52 PM)
guys,

I dropped a legendary bracer which gives "chance to reflect 1000% of Thorns damage"

but doesn't seem very effective

btw.. can someone help me improve my monk? TR build...lol
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/S8N-6407/hero/19034068
Chant of Resonance chg to increase armor 30% based on dex or for dmg - Unity which i prefer as it add 5% dmg for allies with my overpower/retribution mantra. aint this chant useful for mantra only, as you don't have any mantra in ur skill build?
do you need heaven + serenity + near death?
i juz go near death + pot alone. hitting up LOH now since its better. take out serenity and heaven and go for sweeping wind / dashing strike (i prefer this - fast and can run in/out anytime with damage) / seven strike which provide alot of dmg.
if wan go full tanking, juz get a shield. will provide around 10m toughness easily. tho dmg banyak low, afraid not if your pt got better dps.

i still don't get it how the toughness works. its like i can ignore more on resistance part. with 11.5m toughness in t1, but same resistance stat, the tanking ability is greatly increase even against the same god damn arcane. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 2 2014, 05:51 PM
sai86
post Apr 3 2014, 11:46 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Apr 3 2014, 10:12 AM)
Anybody looking for Thunderfury? brows.gif
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Apr 3 2014, 10:51 AM)
everyone is getting Thunderfury... except me... depressing...  sad.gif
yawn.gif
n i'm still looking for it. fk. avg normal hit critz juz 500-800k....bila can sampai 1m critz for normal hit woi cry.gif
btw, the sweeping wind - lightning, how can i increase the tornado dmg? hmm.gif 150k critz is so low.....
sai86
post Apr 3 2014, 11:59 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Apr 3 2014, 11:48 AM)
Increase over all damage as well as crit damage smile.gif Can crit 2million on normal hit  brows.gif  brows.gif
fuu....come donut some of your gear to me.
sometimes i wonder will putting a Ruby for weapon damage to weapon is better than Emerald for critz?

QUOTE(waklu @ Apr 3 2014, 11:49 AM)
no love for 2H anymore?

auwww...
depends. its hard to get a gd 2h weapon as well. i lose out alot of stats if go for 2h.

and to craft a FLAWLESS ROYAL is so fking expansive!! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 3 2014, 11:59 AM
sai86
post Apr 3 2014, 12:06 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

wta, 2 same weapon LEG cannot be equip together? 1 hand weapon.

sai86
post Apr 3 2014, 12:10 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Benny T @ Apr 3 2014, 12:09 PM)
You can only equip any ONE legendary with the same name.
why why why? its so fk.... cry.gif
imagine 1 weapon with 43% stun chance and the other 38%....it would be 50-50 to stun the enemy cry.gif
n thats what exactly i got!!! doh.gif
sai86
post Apr 3 2014, 01:02 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Apr 3 2014, 12:21 PM)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/fulminator , uniqlo equipped read the last line  drool.gif  drool.gif
means this weapon can be equip 2 on both hands? drool.gif
wta, where to farm this Terminator?
i saw some guide on the net that you should use blue color weapon to increase the chance of getting leg weapon. i wonder how trust-able/credible this method is hmm.gif
sai86
post Apr 3 2014, 01:05 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Apr 3 2014, 01:04 PM)
Means it can only equip ONE not two.
a lol doh.gif thxs.

0.0450sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:23 AM