QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 25 2013, 04:56 PM)
turn 19.1% fear into OSĀ  brows.gif
cannot enchant fixed stat...

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Oct 25 2013, 08:23 PM
Deckard Cain
post Oct 25 2013, 08:31 PM

66 posts

Currently using this build for speed farming. This is based on Druins dual wield xp farming build. Very very nice. The only difference is I use fleet footed. Very fast indeed.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/monk...;bXZ!YabZba
cowithgun
post Oct 25 2013, 09:41 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Oct 25 2013, 08:31 PM)
Currently using this build for speed farming. This is based on Druins dual wield xp farming build. Very very nice. The only difference is I use fleet footed. Very fast indeed.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/monk...;bXZ!YabZba
Druin the happy monk has dual wield build? I am so outdated. I mean this guy is the TR master.

I envy you. The setup look good with non-EF build. Look like you will get full spirit after every explosion.

Deckard Cain
post Oct 25 2013, 10:00 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Oct 25 2013, 09:41 PM)
Druin the happy monk has dual wield build? I am so outdated. I mean this guy is the TR master.

I envy you. The setup look good with non-EF build. Look like you will get full spirit after every explosion.
Yeah I was also quite surprised see Druin video dual wield.. but the build is good and makes the run so smooth. MP8 is mmg cantik lar this build. Very fast and easy. I think with EF also no problem at all. Just have to kejar abit lar the Elite
TSyuhhaur
post Oct 26 2013, 10:00 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Oct 25 2013, 09:41 PM)

been using the core skills for quite some time whistling.gif

EP:SS + quickening + WoL + exalted soul.
waklu
post Oct 26 2013, 01:47 PM

70 posts

Thanks to cow to speed lvl me

My loh monk is up and rolling now, dps quite low for mp10 tho sad.gif
cowithgun
post Oct 28 2013, 11:23 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Oct 26 2013, 01:47 PM)
Thanks to cow to speed lvl me

My loh monk is up and rolling now, dps quite low for mp10 tho sad.gif
more like u were carrying me... laugh.gif

gladfly
post Oct 28 2013, 11:27 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Oct 28 2013, 11:23 AM)
more like u were carrying me...  laugh.gif
Isshh.. you 2 so buddy buddy.....borderline gayz ni...

p.s in b4 can I join? Wuahahaha
cowithgun
post Oct 28 2013, 11:29 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 28 2013, 11:27 AM)

u wanna party (except in HC) anytime... brows.gif
cowithgun
post Oct 28 2013, 12:20 PM

2,248 posts

so, party with yuhhaur present me MOBAJOBG last night... everyone level up... rclxms.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2013, 12:57 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

http://d3up.com/b/80686 lost 5k ehp from 20k dps increase aduih

ok la the crafted amulet boosted a lot of dmg so have to shift some gems to compensate i guess lol
perfect cc/chd rolls: http://d3up.com/i/17219568 lol (should be the 20th craft or so... crafted a total of 44 amulets in 1 go)

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Oct 28 2013, 12:59 PM
gladfly
post Oct 28 2013, 01:15 PM

579 posts

20k dps is a lot in terms of EHP as well since the LS works much better.
TSyuhhaur
post Oct 28 2013, 02:00 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2013, 12:57 PM)

ok la the crafted amulet boosted a lot of dmg so have to shift some gems to compensate i guess lol
perfect cc/chd rolls: http://d3up.com/i/17219568 lol (should be the 20th craft or so... crafted a total of 44 amulets in 1 go)
+10k dps, -1.4k ehp drool.gif drool.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif but...

300k ehp sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 28 2013, 02:52 PM
cowithgun
post Oct 28 2013, 02:24 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 28 2013, 12:57 PM)

omai~ give me 3k DPS with just 10k EHP lost... and i spent like 500 DE to craft mine sweat.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 28 2013, 07:53 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Oct 28 2013, 02:00 PM)
+10k dps, -1.4k ehp drool.gif  drool.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif but...

300k ehp  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
that's why when people complains about dying, i just lol at them laugh.gif
Deckard Cain
post Oct 28 2013, 08:34 PM

66 posts

Now starting to play bell build with Skorn. DANG its OP but I cannot tahan the slowness of the attack and Bell....
present me
post Oct 28 2013, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Oct 28 2013, 09:34 PM)
Now starting to play bell build with Skorn. DANG its OP but I cannot tahan the slowness of the attack and Bell....
Yes skorn go for BELL more dmg then DW ,but I stick back DW user bcos skorn too SLOW ....make me temp ,in my profile all toon go for high speed attack..skorn not suit me however high dmg biggrin.gif
ALeUNe
post Oct 29 2013, 01:54 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Oct 28 2013, 08:34 PM)
Keep the attack speed at 1.6.
It's good if you can keep more attack speed.

Your primary attack skill should be Fist of Thunder. FoT has higher attack speed than other primary skills.
You main attack should come from the bell or cyclone (if you have cyclone in your build).

Go examine damage range with D3UP.
Every skill, every punch, every cyclone of sweeping wind is heavy. They have high damage range.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Oct 29 2013, 09:24 AM
waklu
post Oct 29 2013, 07:43 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 28 2013, 11:27 AM)

Errr saya tulen bang hahaha

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 29 2013, 01:54 AM)
Keep the attack speed at 1.6.
It's good if you can keep more attack speed.

Your primary attack skill should be Fist of Thunder. FoT has higher attack speed than other primary skills.
You main attack should come from the bell or cyclone (if you have cyclone in your build).

Go examine damage range with D3UP.
Every skill, every punch, every cyclone of sweeping wind are heavy. They have high damage range.
Aleune is spot on. I've played duo gen cookie with skorm on my last monk. Blasted mp9 like a bawse.

You will need 1.6++ ias as per aleune comments to make skorn a viable weapon for cookie setup. Owh, and take blazing fist as your second gen for free ias buff tongue.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Oct 29 2013, 09:22 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

or take the maximum spirit regen build for bell:

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/monk...;cYd!Yb.YbZ

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Oct 29 2013, 11:31 AM

125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled