eh brudda, how much macbook cost in msia, macbook cost

TSDoctorKok
post May 18 2006, 04:19 PM, updated 20y ago

18 posts

eh ppl, i overseas studying now. i want to know how much macbook cost in msia? release aledi or not?

Gimme all prices thnks.

btw, i want price of MACBOOK not macbook pro.

thnks

and u guys know how much ds lite cost?

warranty for macbook worldwide ah?
1zR4eL
post May 18 2006, 05:06 PM

1,852 posts

oi the is already a macbook thread la
fyi the price not confirm yet but lowest is rm4X99 and highest rm5X99 taken from cgcomputer website
Deadman.Inc.
post May 18 2006, 05:25 PM

575 posts

eh brudda, we don't know yet ar.. ask those fellas they also said not released yet wor..
eh mr. just so you know there is google la yahoo la msn search la a lot la.. check them up and tell us ok? we want only macbook ok? and ds lite oso ok, brudda? very easy want la brudda, search a bit can find already, we here not overseas so a bit slow la internet, you find then give us all the price ok?

Warranty I can tell you, this one I tell you honestly la, no joke no bluff wan la brudda, it's international so it's good la... ok brudda?

This post has been edited by Deadman.Inc.: May 18 2006, 05:26 PM
dsiew
post May 18 2006, 05:46 PM

715 posts

if u can't wait.. u can jump to sg to get one immediately
goliath
post May 18 2006, 06:16 PM

5,533 posts

i think he is comparing the price between malaysia and the place he is in now smile.gif
prasys
post May 18 2006, 07:04 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

USD$ 1099 , ........Well , I am not sure when it comes in Malaysia...But if you're in the US , you could pick it up....

Yes it has international warranty [Thats the beauty of Apple]
dsiew
post May 19 2006, 09:44 AM

715 posts

*thoughts*
need to get to NYC to see the new apple store.... and get the macbook!!!
aaronchin
post May 19 2006, 09:47 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(dsiew @ May 19 2006, 12:44 PM)
*thoughts*
need to get to NYC to see the new apple store.... and get the macbook!!!
Be quick! You might be one of the lucky ones to get a free MacBook! They're giving out a MacBook every hour. Good luck buddy! smile.gif
TSDoctorKok
post May 19 2006, 10:18 AM

18 posts

wah who say? i also want one.

aiiiyuh... macbook release so slow one...

i want to get one NOW lol

dsiew
post May 19 2006, 11:11 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(aaronchin @ May 19 2006, 09:47 AM)
Be quick! You might be one of the lucky ones to get a free MacBook! They're giving out a MacBook every hour. Good luck buddy! smile.gif
are they doing the same deal ins ingapore?
i can rush there quicker..
dinodog_Jr
post May 19 2006, 11:22 AM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

u can check on apple SG site... Very tempting..
Hope to own my first apple product..
aaronchin
post May 19 2006, 02:29 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(dsiew @ May 19 2006, 02:11 PM)
are they doing the same deal ins ingapore?
i can rush there quicker..
Hahaha well is there a multi-million dollar glass cube opening up in Singapore? Guess not. biggrin.gif

0.0160sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:16 PM