126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V14

kenny_pang
post Aug 1 2013, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Aug 1 2013, 03:14 PM)
if u buy from amazon, look for amazonglobal. this means they pay tax for u. if u use i-parcel, then it'll be normal dhl (normal postage in germany) or normal postage.
Yes, I have tried all the shipping method of Amazon UK and Amazon DE. But never come across I-Parcel.
daydreaming
post Aug 1 2013, 03:20 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Aug 1 2013, 03:18 PM)
Yes, I have tried all the shipping method of Amazon UK and Amazon DE. But never come across I-Parcel.
i-parcel is new to amazon. and it sux tongue.gif my major shipment now waiting to claim insurance. hahahaa
wintzen
post Aug 1 2013, 03:38 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(sherwin @ Aug 1 2013, 01:49 PM)
The reviewer is based in Singapore, not bad...this time around, wait for whole set only buy.
Chaud
post Aug 1 2013, 03:38 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(ryucando @ Aug 1 2013, 03:16 PM)
that's playing cheat!! again....  vmad.gif
all the nice one put 2 in each box...nothing much you can do with one give 6 rclxub.gif
Caryane
post Aug 1 2013, 03:47 PM

18 posts

I'm ok with Welder and Police... but snowman.... no
iman_210
post Aug 1 2013, 03:50 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

Cn moc mk1 with welder
witchesareevil
post Aug 1 2013, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Aug 1 2013, 09:29 AM)
yup. I did once (from bricklink.com)  I think it arrived in about 2 weeks.
Thanks , thank and thanks ya!

No wonder my blog spiked to 1000 visits yesterday smile.gif

Yea I got a nagging feeling it'll be picked up sooner or later by brothers-brick.com . Last time I did submit my MOC there but didn't get layaned (they keep a very high standards in MOC selection,  design, the  photo quality as well etc etc). So I given up doing that now. let them discover my MOCs in the wild and pray hard.LOL.
Okay thank you! And congratulations for your MOC. Malaysia boleh! flex.gif
ryucando
post Aug 1 2013, 04:19 PM

minifig virus

faish888
post Aug 1 2013, 04:36 PM

1st day of new month and lots of news to excite AFOLs and taikuns... drool.gif

Anyway, wonder if anyone tried building sdcc exclusive set mini scale bag end. Wonder if can re-use the pieces from set 79003?

Instructions here
cruiseantz
post Aug 1 2013, 04:48 PM

117 posts

hmm, next target 60008...moo lah quick2 come :-)
Caryane
post Aug 1 2013, 04:53 PM

18 posts

My humble haul... pieces

faish888
post Aug 1 2013, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(nuondanet @ Aug 1 2013, 06:10 AM)
Congratulations to allanyuppie for being featured in Brothers Brick!

Ratchet and Ironhide Transformers...in LEGO!
alanyuppie rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
wish I had your skills, creativity, patience, time, etc... biggrin.gif
cruiseantz
post Aug 1 2013, 04:55 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Aug 1 2013, 04:53 PM)
My humble haul... pieces

Bricklinking? Look nice :-)
Lego_Jason
post Aug 1 2013, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(witchesareevil @ Aug 1 2013, 03:03 AM)
Has anyone purchased Lego from Czech before? How long does it take to arrive?
Takes about 2-3 weeks from my experience. Good place to source for parts. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(nuondanet @ Aug 1 2013, 06:10 AM)
Congratulations to allanyuppie for being featured in Brothers Brick!

Ratchet and Ironhide Transformers...in LEGO!
Congrats master allanyuppie!!! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Jutawan @ Aug 1 2013, 08:56 AM)
I'm new here. Where to get these items? Does it sold separately?
Hi and welcome. smile.gif All the minifigures were sold separately and collected over a period of time... smile.gif

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 1 2013, 02:38 PM)
today I have received a letter from POS malaysia regarding my items order from amazon germany stating that my item detained by customs, so i sign back the letter or authority for appoinment Pos malaysia as a customs agent, for extra rm 50, does it means i need to pay tax?  cry.gif
Yes, you will need to pay tax (10%). The RM49.80 charges are Pos Malaysia charges for clearing your items from customs. You will receive a call in a few days to inform how much is the tax....
daydreaming
post Aug 1 2013, 05:05 PM

555 posts

hmmm anyone here knows how much is the retail price for 21050?
Caryane
post Aug 1 2013, 05:08 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ Aug 1 2013, 04:55 PM)
Bricklinking? Look nice :-)
Yeah tongue.gif

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Aug 1 2013, 05:05 PM)
hmmm anyone here knows how much is the retail price for 21050?
Is it out locally already? I think only US right?
daydreaming
post Aug 1 2013, 05:10 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Aug 1 2013, 05:08 PM)
Yeah tongue.gif
Is it out locally already? I think only US right?
someone told me its in brickboys. LOL. but i believe only out in US
faish888
post Aug 1 2013, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 1 2013, 02:38 PM)
today I have received a letter from POS malaysia regarding my items order from amazon germany stating that my item detained by customs, so i sign back the letter or authority for appoinment Pos malaysia as a customs agent, for extra rm 50, does it means i need to pay tax?  cry.gif
Bro check back with Amazon. I believe their policy is to calculate and collect import deposit upfront when you place order. If not enough, amazon will absorb the tax costs themselves. If they collect too much they will refund you. I read this somewhere on their website before. Maybe it has changed.

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Aug 1 2013, 02:39 PM)
ya..out of stock d
bro, u using standard shipping ? if yes, then confirm u kena tax since hv to assign custom agent. prepare 10%
Maybe i-parcel clearing agent at LCCT screw up? The tax is supposed to be charged back to Amazon.

QUOTE(bloodghost @ Aug 1 2013, 02:45 PM)
some hint there  hmm.gif
i using the cheapest method avaialble, i-parcel, i thought amazon cover the tax normally, lol
Me too!

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Aug 1 2013, 03:18 PM)
QUOTE(daydreaming @ Aug 1 2013, 03:20 PM)
i-parcel is new to amazon. and it sux tongue.gif my major shipment now waiting to claim insurance. hahahaa
What happened to your shipment bro? Need to claim insurance? Can't just complain to Amazon and ask them for refund?

Actually I have received some shipments from Amazon using i-parcel even last year. It is a cheaper shipping option and takes longer (ard 2 weeks), but sometimes this option is not available for shipping to Malaysia. Have not experienced any problems with i-parcel so far, other than banged up boxes. Touch wood!
Caryane
post Aug 1 2013, 05:23 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Aug 1 2013, 05:10 PM)
someone told me its in brickboys. LOL. but i believe only out in US
Brickboys??!!! Tomorrow lunch time go see see...
daydreaming
post Aug 1 2013, 05:26 PM

555 posts

it depends on whether he is using amazonglobal. if yes, then custom tax is covered. else nope.

my stuff, if i claim insurance means i claim fr amazon lo. haha

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:25 AM