The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V14

Ultraman the great
post Aug 7 2013, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Aug 7 2013, 09:41 AM)
Accidentally bought a Chicken Suit Guy CMF the other day. Thinking to get the other suits now too.

Die.  sweat.gif
luckily these days i have strong force. no more accidental buys... but castle builders pls go sapu the 70400. laugh.gif

QUOTE(scpt @ Aug 7 2013, 10:13 AM)
search in BL, if you're lucky u can find great deals. I managed to find 2 godzilla guy while buying parts brows.gif
Yup i bought a few last time from BL, kumpul with your other buys.... Much much cheaper than buying from here..

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Aug 7 2013, 10:23 AM)
not letting go, just quitting it......remain my current collection. If u want those 2 I can help to figure out if still available. I try concentrate on Lego force.  tongue.gif
if you still keeping, its not call quitting. Its call going to dark ages/hibernating. Sure go back one... tongue.gif
Ultraman the great
post Aug 7 2013, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Aug 7 2013, 11:49 AM)
nice review... must resist the poison....
thanks for the link...very informative indeed.
70400 is out in malaysia? guess i really outdated...
can share where did you find it? TRU or aeon/parkson/isetan or LLM?
castle dont go retail la.... here in LYN already got ppl selling. Good price some more. I know a bro here aledi sapued stock... hahhahaa.. and the person is not me.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Aug 7 2013, 12:36 PM)
When Poslaju is busy. Anything with 'C' will be delivered in 5 workdays from the time it leaves their sorting centre in KLIA, their SLA is 3-5 days.
generally the SOP is 3-5 working days. But depending on your location, some will get it within 1/2 working day from release from KLIA. if you fingers itchy, you can also arrange to collect from the local sorting centre. Again depending on your location, sometimes getting hold of your local sorting centre may be a pain in the a$$. tongue.gif
Ultraman the great
post Aug 7 2013, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(tanghm @ Aug 7 2013, 05:57 PM)
Whats new Technic in BBT ?
All new releases macam dah ada....
Ultraman the great
post Aug 12 2013, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Aug 12 2013, 11:16 AM)
Hauling Town Hall.... 600++.... laugh.gif include shipment...
To be honest, Winter Village Cottage is relatively like those LEGO family house. But just to have a cottage itself is insufficient because it seems like there is nowhere for the Winter Village Cottage resident to go... unless you mod your Modular to Winter Village feel then is different...

IMHO, its quite detail. It packed with Christmas / Holiday feeling... So I would say I give it a 9 for the set, and missing 1 point for being expensive for the set.
600++ including of reaching your doorstep (inclusive of tax etc)? if below 650 is very good. especially if you buy only satu biji... notworthy.gif

the winter series is overprice but ppl buy cos its a christmas set ma. ppl who buy for festive mood dont really bother about the price... hehe... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 12 2013, 12:47 PM)
Afternoon peeps !
Its good to be back..& managed to grab something just now..will post a pic in a bit... 😄
wah.. i also ada big haul tadi. nanti pun nak post pixtar... whistling.gif

Ultraman the great
post Aug 12 2013, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Aug 12 2013, 07:40 PM)
before challenge 42009, just bought 42006 for testing since i still new on lego..
wish me good luck guys  brows.gif  brows.gif

still remember last time i used almost 4hours to finish 8069 rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Big technic sets not easy to do. One wrong move can set u back many many hours..... hahahha... I kena liao... tongue.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Aug 12 2013, 08:17 PM)
Dont wait liao.. cepat go sweep.... whistling.gif

0.0492sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:40 AM