Good INVESTMENT (PORT-DICKSON),SPLASH PARK PROJECT, BEWARE!!!! PROBLEMATIC DEVELOPER!!!!&#

poby2003
post Sep 22 2014, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jul 5 2014, 09:18 PM)
Yeah, agree on that. Since he/she has already committed, no point still trying to bring up all the risk and cons of the project. Rather, it's always about moving forward. Afterall, whether a property investment is acceptable or not depends on individual preference.

If he/she is comfortable with it even though there is minimal capital appreciation or not much liquidity, then good for him/her.
I had put in RM5k for them as booking fee.
Now, i see all comments... rclxub.gif
Help pls !
poby2003
post Sep 24 2014, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Sep 22 2014, 04:20 PM)
Best to seek a full refund then. If got small admin fee, then just let them have it. This project is really very risky, from my personal evaluation. Better to be safe than sorry.
I had cancelled it. They wanted rm300 as their admin fee.
Many thanks to you and all.
poby2003
post Dec 1 2014, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(simonlai61 @ Oct 12 2014, 10:59 AM)
Bro or sis, I'm also put 5k deposit already. But after read a lot comment on this project, start worry jor....can you share how to request refund? Where you place your deposit? I'm place on Aeon Kepong.

I place my booking on 19/9/14 but until this week only got banker contact me for loan application. Also, the sales representative or lawyer didn't contact me at all for S&P arrangement, seems like unnormal. According my understanding, this project is manage by Impiana Hotel, within the 3+3+3 years, rental will pay based on 7% purchased price, no matter rent it out or not. Means that we no need worry the rent issue. Also, now the developer is Palm Spring right? Not Tamco....please correct me and give me more advice....many thanks to all sifu...
If you manage to get the deposit back like me, never sign the LOAN and S&P agreements.
Just refer to the Sales Representative who had attended you for the refund.

3+3+3 is means the 2nd & 3rd year contract renewal is subjected to the 1st 3 years operations, and they do have the
right not to continue or renew the contract after 1st 3 years.

Sorry for the late reply.

0.0212sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:02 AM