Is it interior designer is necessary?

Abit
post Jul 30 2013, 11:53 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jul 24 2013, 06:21 PM)
hi TS

Actually Interior Design, is based on personal taste..  juz like rich ppl can drive mercedes and middle or lowe income ppl drive kancil or proton.

i learned from observation that, Western ppl tend to prefer more DIY interior or home deco; while lots of Malaysian seem to prefer more "professional interior design".

Limited budget would *never* constraint ur aspiration to create a comfortable and cozy home.

There're lots of ideas u could refer to .. from home deco magazines at book stores, youtube, websites, FB , etc etc ...  there're really tonnes of ideas u can learn from without having to really opt for expensive interior design.
Interior designers are not just create a nice spaces, we design experience. We create spaces functional & logical. Why do you feel yourself different when you walk in to a 5 star hotel? You will feel that evry single thing is so well planned. Because that evry single aspect are look into details, like from the sofa height into the cushion filling to fabric finishes, its perfectly tailored to snatch patrons heart. Tht's what we call it ' design an experience' .

0.0146sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:51 AM