3,363 posts

QUOTE(scFoong @ Nov 9 2013, 05:49 PM)
Hopefully can get ugod this round :-D
rclxub.gif u have a good monster in dmg sweat.gif rclxms.gif
sexualpower
post Nov 10 2013, 12:58 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Nov 9 2013, 06:44 PM)
S-Diablo
too strong in damage
TSalexchew_2020
post Nov 10 2013, 02:29 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Nov 10 2013, 12:58 AM)
too strong in damage
is it? sweat.gif is not a outer lol..just UG..lol

alots of stamina going to be wasted due to 2xregen..going to bed. now atk and dmg is ranking top10%. today have lvl up during wb. now is lvl81 laugh.gif no more small mini boss for me. but it still not yet been open laugh.gif . what ur lvl and stronger monster u have now? aiming to those special ranking rewards is not bad..but is really not easy sweat.gif
sexualpower
post Nov 10 2013, 08:16 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Nov 10 2013, 02:29 AM)
is it?  sweat.gif  is not a outer lol..just UG..lol

alots of stamina going to be wasted due to 2xregen..going to bed. now atk and dmg is ranking top10%. today have lvl up during wb. now is lvl81 laugh.gif  no more small mini boss for me. but it still not yet been open laugh.gif .  what ur lvl and stronger monster u have now? aiming to those special ranking rewards is not bad..but is really not easy sweat.gif
mine is nothing great la, paiseh wanna say
TSalexchew_2020
post Nov 10 2013, 11:06 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

what ur lvl now? stamina & energy at?
sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 12:29 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Nov 10 2013, 11:06 PM)
what ur lvl now? stamina & energy at?
monster weak, probably need to get damage then i show my name here, otherwise, paiseh
TSalexchew_2020
post Nov 11 2013, 02:14 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Nov 11 2013, 12:29 AM)
monster weak, probably need to get damage then i show my name here, otherwise, paiseh
no problem icon_rolleyes.gif do check out on some forums on guide how to get strong. but not that complicated actually. thumbup.gif

busy weekend... waste so much stamina and farming.. dont have time for it laugh.gif my asian server have enough JW for hades.. wait the combine event + discount rclxm9.gif

saving stamina for next special combine for water effect nod.gif
TSalexchew_2020
post Nov 11 2013, 01:50 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

Today WB.

Used around 70jw. over spend abit on atk sweat.gif

sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 02:51 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Nov 11 2013, 02:14 AM)
no problem icon_rolleyes.gif  do check out on some forums on guide how to get strong. but not that complicated actually. thumbup.gif

busy weekend... waste so much stamina and farming.. dont have time for it laugh.gif  my asian server have enough JW for hades.. wait the combine event + discount rclxm9.gif

saving stamina for next special combine for water effect nod.gif
bro, i don't even know what's s-diablo and hades, need to go german wiki to see what tier and damage sleep.gif

oooh, hades is a dark outer! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by sexualpower: Nov 11 2013, 02:53 PM
FallenOut
post Nov 11 2013, 03:58 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

the last I played this game was on android

for now
I plan to start anew on ios
planning to join global server
any tips to get me going?
sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 06:12 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 11 2013, 03:58 PM)
the last I played this game was on android

for now
I plan to start anew on ios
planning to join global server
any tips to get me going?
1) start in Global 2, because mini World Boss 1 - 80 and 81 - 160 have not been activated yet, you should gain an advantage
2) start your account as early as possible due to daily login bonus of 11 jewel until Thursday, quickly
3) choose any server besides Global 1 because of the superb lag being complained by others

what kind of strategy are you planning, bro? i'll help as much as I can, Lowyatians unite!

This post has been edited by sexualpower: Nov 11 2013, 06:13 PM
FallenOut
post Nov 11 2013, 06:59 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Nov 11 2013, 06:12 PM)
1)  start in Global 2, because mini World Boss 1 - 80 and 81 - 160 have not been activated yet, you should gain an advantage
2)  start your account as early as possible due to daily login bonus of 11 jewel until Thursday, quickly
3)  choose any server besides Global 1 because of the superb lag being complained by others

what kind of strategy are you planning, bro? i'll help as much as I can, Lowyatians unite!
will start in global 2 tonite
can we change world later on?

for me
I think I will aim to attack boss as much as possible
so every stat leave as it is except for energy goin up to 32 while rest on stamina
so I should choose fighter?

any more tips?
hehehe
sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 07:04 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 11 2013, 06:59 PM)
will start in global 2 tonite
can we change world later on?

for me
I think I will aim to attack boss as much as possible
so every stat leave as it is except for energy goin up to 32 while rest on stamina
so I should choose fighter?

any more tips?
hehehe
fighter or not up to you, if u want to concentrate World Boss, I highly recommend Fighter (if u want to change later on, it's 30 jewel BUT some people complain got bug)

why 32 energy anyway? if u focus on World Boss, those 32 energy will not help at all

FallenOut
post Nov 11 2013, 07:12 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Nov 11 2013, 07:04 PM)
fighter or not up to you, if u want to concentrate World Boss, I highly recommend Fighter (if u want to change later on, it's 30 jewel BUT some people complain got bug)

why 32 energy anyway? if u focus on World Boss, those 32 energy will not help at all
cause later on would need to do quest
so I guess 32 energy will suffice

or those high level quests maximum need how many energy
sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 07:20 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 11 2013, 07:12 PM)
cause later on would need to do quest
so I guess 32 energy will suffice

or those high level quests maximum need how many energy
reach lv80 only add la bro

if u add energy, it's not gonna help, quests are monster farmers who should farm after reaching lv161 in my opinion

if u start, let me know your code, i add you and support you with gold to get you started

by the way, what do u intend to do for first week?
FallenOut
post Nov 11 2013, 07:46 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Nov 11 2013, 07:20 PM)
reach lv80 only add la bro

if u add energy, it's not gonna help, quests are monster farmers who should farm after reaching lv161 in my opinion

if u start, let me know your code, i add you and support you with gold to get you started

by the way, what do u intend to do for first week?
I see
can send gold and such already?
anyway
can we go between worlds

as for wat to do on 1st week
since I got a few days off from work and going on a holiday
just whack the boss
sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 08:49 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 11 2013, 07:46 PM)
I see
can send gold and such already?
anyway
can we go between worlds

as for wat to do on 1st week
since I got a few days off from work and going on a holiday
just whack the boss
use Bounty to sneak gold

cannot go through servers/worlds

only whack on Sat or Sun also can
FallenOut
post Nov 11 2013, 10:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

will do
my alliance code is 008 517 2791
sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 10:23 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 11 2013, 10:14 PM)
will do
my alliance code is 008 517 2791
invitation sent
sexualpower
post Nov 11 2013, 10:29 PM

1,964 posts

Lunar? added

23 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0251sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled