2 god

my att rank 482
if nicely push back to 500 then happy
too bad
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 10 2013, 09:26 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

i see someone wrote about new year events..but not sure is true or not cause is not from the dev. 30% combine success rate brows.gif
FallenOut
post Dec 10 2013, 10:36 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

but still
in god class combine
btr to use special combine
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 12 2013, 02:54 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

server maintenance cry.gif

my stamina still full sad.gif
sexualpower
post Dec 12 2013, 03:34 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Dec 12 2013, 02:54 PM)
server maintenance cry.gif

my stamina still full sad.gif
good, have some time to do work
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2013, 03:42 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

Good as I'm still on holiday until Sunday
sexualpower
post Dec 12 2013, 04:23 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 12 2013, 03:42 PM)
Good as I'm still on holiday until Sunday
i have to work this weekend... zz
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 12 2013, 04:30 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

infinite monster are coming on this christmas, so dungeon will be buffed agaon on dmg cry.gif
scFoong
post Dec 12 2013, 04:46 PM

616 posts

Finally...
Later on, there will be players with 50+ or more dark infinites -.-'...
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 12 2013, 05:01 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

Infinite

Persephone
Athena
Mach
Morrian
Aphrodite
Artemis

6 outer dmg attributes,
my asian have 1 fire, 1 water & dark outer. maybe will sacrify my water effect. and try to make holy elder to make a water infinite back if have combine % increasing.
cry.gif

feel hard to catching up...

i heard rumour infinite are the last monster. maybe there will be mw2 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by alexchew_2020: Dec 12 2013, 07:58 PM
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 13 2013, 10:30 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

[24 HOURS ONLY] BANG BANG!
Date: 12/12 5PM - 12/13 5PM (PST)

Regular Combine Success Rate +15%
Special Combine Cost 10% OFF
Regular Combine Cost 10% OFF
Monster Recovery Cost 10% OFF

Success rate not bad. try my luck to get hades brows.gif
sexualpower
post Dec 13 2013, 10:55 AM

1,964 posts

i'd wait for 60%
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 13 2013, 11:17 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

is it will have 60% success rate?

i can't resist it..still try my luck laugh.gif

special combine my water supreme with fire and make another thanatos and tadaaaaaa.. hades is coming thumbup.gif
now just 2 more day for the jewel laugh.gif

discount end 2morow..probably... few more weeks.. oh shit..miscounted cry.gif

This post has been edited by alexchew_2020: Dec 13 2013, 11:23 AM
sexualpower
post Dec 13 2013, 11:29 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Dec 13 2013, 11:17 AM)

is it will have 60% success rate?

i can't resist it..still try my luck laugh.gif

special combine my water supreme with fire and make another thanatos and tadaaaaaa.. hades is coming  thumbup.gif 
now just 2 more day for the jewel laugh.gif

discount end 2morow..probably... few more weeks.. oh shit..miscounted cry.gif
take it easy, bro

i see that getting Plus monster from special combine is very very very low chance, it's like 5% only, better wait for next time, probably they may increase the chance for getting a Plus monster from special combine.

Anyway, it's just 15% combine increase, I'm interested in 20%, which i think is not too much to ask for
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 13 2013, 11:34 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Dec 13 2013, 11:29 AM)
take it easy, bro

i see that getting Plus monster from special combine is very very very low chance, it's like 5% only, better wait for next time, probably they may increase the chance for getting a Plus monster from special combine.

Anyway, it's just 15% combine increase, I'm interested in 20%, which i think is not too much to ask for
yes, plus monster is good, but is too hard to getting it. i combine alots in asain server, hardly will seing + monster after fail combine. Those who has it, mostly are buy from celestial egg. 8UG+=1+outer.

I checked the % combine is around 60%, so i just rampage combine laugh.gif anyway, i have 2 dark elder now. so more effective on farming lvl150dung for S-rank ultimate as a return thumbup.gif but i think only for a while, since infinite will launch soon, then all boss will be buffed again and more dmg require doh.gif
sexualpower
post Dec 13 2013, 11:37 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Dec 13 2013, 11:34 AM)
yes, plus monster is good, but is too hard to getting it. i combine alots in asain server, hardly will seing + monster after fail combine. Those who has it, mostly are buy from celestial egg. 8UG+=1+outer.

I checked the % combine is around 60%, so i just rampage combine laugh.gif  anyway, i have 2 dark elder now. so  more effective on farming lvl150dung for S-rank ultimate as a return thumbup.gif  but i think only for a while, since infinite will launch soon, then all boss will be buffed again and more dmg require doh.gif
got 60% meh? i checked an hour ago and now, still 55%
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 13 2013, 11:55 AM

MOD
3,363 posts

not display success rate.

base on my success combine record i did..it almost is 60%
sexualpower
post Dec 13 2013, 12:17 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Dec 13 2013, 11:55 AM)
not display success rate.

base on my success combine record i did..it almost is 60%
i tried to combine, seems like about 50% only, almost all my SS Gods are wiped out
TSalexchew_2020
post Dec 13 2013, 04:21 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Dec 13 2013, 12:17 PM)
i tried to combine, seems like about 50% only, almost all my SS Gods are wiped out
sweat.gif

check before try lol... some hr is good, some is not laugh.gif

Shit!!! on my asian acc i have press special combine 270jw for ultimate to god cry.gif

23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:29 PM