7,498 posts

CONTRIBUTE NOW !

Be the First to Mobilize Your Life with the Kreyos

All-In-One “Meteor” Smart Watch

We can ease your tech aches and pains.

The Kreyos Meteor is a hands-free, two-way communication system that you wear on your wrist. On your belt. On your bike. Or even on a lanyard around your neck.

Because it is light and portable, it’s easy to wear while on the move – whether you’re on a long bike ride or a short-trip to the grocery store.

For the first time ever, you now will have hands-free control over the powerhouse mini-computer that sits in your pocket.

UPDATE (01-JULY-2013): Kreyos Meteor has the ability to answer phone calls DIRECTLY from your wrist without reaching for your phone in the pocket. You can answer the call with a gesture or by simply pressing the answer button on the watch. We added this update as many backers are confused whether they can answer calls from their wrist.

Question: Does the Kreyos Meteor have a sim card slot?

A: No, your Kreyos needs to be connected to your smartphone via Bluetooth in order to answer calls. Its not meant to replace a smartphone.

Since the first time Captain Kirk spoke into his “communicator,” people have dreamed of using their voice to control communications. As the only waterproof, interactive smartwatch to feature a microphone and speaker, the Kreyos Meteor is the first to allow you to control your smartphone – and your smartphone functions – remotely using voice commands.

UPDATE (28-JUNE-2013): Gestures controls could be configured in the free Kreyos App.

Wish you could send texts without typing? Or change your music without pressing a button?

Talking to your watch makes communication easy, but we also added motion control right into the Kreyos operating system. Using a 3-axis gyroscope, controlling your Kreyos Meteor Smartwatch is as easy as moving your hand.
In the Meteor, four different wrist motions come preconfigured – and you can pick an action to correspond to specific activities. In the future, we’ll be adding a variety of additional motions to the Kreyos platform, enabling you to expand the motions in your repertoire. And developers also will have the freedom to build additional gestures into applications.

Because of its hands-free functionality, the Kreyos Meteor gives you more freedom to move around your world – without losing contact with your social, business and family networks.

More information

FAQs:

Backer List
1. INGfusion
2. Asaki88
3. Connect2USales

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Aug 14 2013, 10:56 AM
Asaki88
post Jul 24 2013, 12:22 PM

385 posts

cool... Lelong Lelong my pebble.. icon_rolleyes.gif rclxm9.gif
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 12:22 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

CONTRIBUTE NOW !

Pebble:

Sony SW2:

MetaWatch:

Agent:

Martian:

For the full comparison of ALL watches in one image, please click here

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Jul 24 2013, 01:00 PM
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 12:23 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

CONTRIBUTE NOW !

No two humans are alike. So why should everyone have to wear their smartwatch on their wrist? That’s why we created a series of watchbands and accessories designed to fit your lifestyle.

All of our watchbands and accessories are designed using high-grade, durable silicone. As a result, they are waterproof, flexible and fun to wear – whether you’re a couch potato, a fashionista, or a professional athlete!

This season, we’re offering our watchbands and accessories in a series of “hot” colors perfect for those who are fashion forward:

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Jul 24 2013, 01:00 PM
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 12:23 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(Asaki88 @ Jul 24 2013, 12:22 PM)
cool... Lelong Lelong my pebble.. icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxm9.gif
oh no my thread
dino89
post Jul 24 2013, 12:38 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Wah so much poison! But i think ill hold out on this as the battery life and functions almost similar to my pebble.
New trend started with pebble watch and now so many smart watches start emerging from the market d
Asaki88
post Jul 24 2013, 12:41 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jul 24 2013, 12:38 PM)
Wah so much poison! But i think ill hold out on this as the battery life and functions almost similar to my pebble.
New trend started with pebble watch and now so many smart watches start emerging from the market d
hahaha... poison poison.. this INGfusion poisoning US... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
btw this is more capabilities than pebble. so decided to let go my pebble for this.. xD
until iWatch is out.. brows.gif brows.gif
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 12:49 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

ya this so damn poison till i first click i already contribute lol
Asaki88
post Jul 24 2013, 12:58 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jul 24 2013, 12:49 PM)
ya this so damn poison till i first click i already contribute lol
sure it does cz all of this feature i want it b4 i choose pebble but last choice choose pebble bcz of water resistant 5atm.
KREYOS KREYOS KREYOS KREYOS
KREYOS !!!
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 01:11 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(Asaki88 @ Jul 24 2013, 12:58 PM)
sure it does cz all of this feature i want it b4 i choose pebble but last choice choose pebble bcz of water resistant 5atm.
KREYOS KREYOS KREYOS KREYOS
KREYOS !!!
This also 5 meter
dino89
post Jul 24 2013, 01:39 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

Bodoh punya INGfusion poison me see this, now see my pebble also... Haiz lol.Nvmd la i will bertahan with my pebble la no money d haha
Asaki88
post Jul 24 2013, 01:51 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jul 24 2013, 01:39 PM)
Bodoh punya INGfusion poison me see this, now see my pebble also... Haiz lol.Nvmd la i will bertahan with my pebble la no money d haha
hahahah wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
6-axis, accelerometer & gyrometer thumbup.gif
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 02:00 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jul 24 2013, 01:39 PM)
dont wait la back it la !!!!
Asaki88
post Jul 24 2013, 02:04 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jul 24 2013, 02:00 PM)
dont wait la back it la !!!!
CONTRIBUTE already. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
dino89
post Jul 24 2013, 03:38 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

But than hor.. 129$+15$ shipping is around RM430 @@ Can buy a good casio g shock watch d and no need worry about charging battery. Somore now I dun even bother connecting my pebble to my phone, wearing it like normal watch. The price make me think twice about contributing
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 03:45 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jul 24 2013, 03:38 PM)
But than hor.. 129$+15$ shipping is around RM430 @@ Can buy a good casio g shock watch d and no need worry about charging battery. Somore now I dun even bother connecting my pebble to my phone, wearing it like normal watch. The price make me think twice about contributing
price is almost same with pebble watch
Frostlord
post Jul 24 2013, 04:02 PM

1,723 posts

im interested to contribute

where to contribute?

and whats the difference between pebble/metawatch/etc etc in terms of design (not tech specs)?
Ivan113
post Jul 24 2013, 04:05 PM

925 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Jul 24 2013, 03:38 PM)
what can a G-Shock do rclxub.gif

this watch can do beyond that
TSINGfusion
post Jul 24 2013, 04:07 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,498 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jul 24 2013, 04:02 PM)
im interested to contribute

where to contribute?

and whats the difference between pebble/metawatch/etc etc in terms of design (not tech specs)?
please click me to contribute

i like the design , it can transform to lanyard or clip

shall let me know who already contribute and i will put u guys in the list !

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Jul 24 2013, 04:08 PM
Frostlord
post Jul 24 2013, 04:13 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Jul 24 2013, 04:07 PM)
please click me to contribute

i like the design , it can transform to lanyard or clip
shall let me know who already contribute and i will put u guys in the list !
i just saw the page. but i saw there's a lot of kreyos model? pebble, martian, etc etc rclxub.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:26 AM