TSshadow_rx
post Jul 24 2013, 12:00 AM, updated 10y ago

273 posts

Item(s): redONE Mobile Plan

Package includes:

Price: Activation - Rm10 (initial payment) + Credit limit deposit - Rm25 (minimum)

Reserve Phone No: ABCDDD (01110601444), ABCCDD (01110601199) and more..... or any of the no pattern. or lucky no combination. Do email or PM us to reserve.

Network Partner: Celcom ----->Check Coverage

Dealing method: Sign up through EAI Online Store or direct sign up from our store. Location Map

Location of seller: Melaka

Contact method/details:call, whatsapp, etc. EAI Store: 011-1300 4700 Email: sales@eaicomm.com

Dealer/Reseller/Part-timer are welcome to become our partner, training and marketing material (Brochures, flyers, etc) will be provided.

Join us and start saving NOW!!!

Contact us:
Sales Team
EAI Communication Enterprise(MA0168010-D)
The Technology Explorer

Email:sales@eaicomm.com
Visit us: www.store.eaicomm.com
Follow us on Facebook :EAI Comm

This post has been edited by shadow_rx: Jan 5 2015, 01:39 AM
zewi
post Jul 24 2013, 12:31 PM

28 posts

i got question, if i subscribe the rm8 plan then i want 100mb data plan that's mean i have to pay rm8 + rm5 = rm13 is that right?
TSshadow_rx
post Jul 24 2013, 05:35 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(zewi @ Jul 24 2013, 12:31 PM)
i got question, if i subscribe the rm8 plan then i want 100mb data plan that's mean i have to pay rm8 + rm5 = rm13 is that right?
Yes correct.
^pomen_GTR^
post Jul 24 2013, 05:39 PM

1,077 posts

shadow_rx got ctc for seller in seremban? getting fedup with maxis
TSshadow_rx
post Jul 24 2013, 08:13 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jul 24 2013, 05:39 PM)
shadow_rx got ctc for seller in seremban?  getting fedup with maxis
we looking for business partner too, if anyone interested pls feel free to contact us!!

To purchase kindly visit our online store redONE @ EAI Store

Email : sales@eaicomm.com
^pomen_GTR^
post Jul 25 2013, 08:39 AM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(shadow_rx @ Jul 24 2013, 08:13 PM)
we looking for business partner too, if anyone interested pls feel free to contact us!!

To purchase kindly visit our online store redONE @ EAI Store

Email : sales@eaicomm.com
thumbup.gif
TSshadow_rx
post Jul 25 2013, 04:24 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jul 25 2013, 08:39 AM)
thumbup.gif
Thanks for the support!!
SUSskater_noob922
post Jul 27 2013, 12:51 AM

108 posts

The RM 8 plan is my credit
or do I need to pay commitment charge of RM 8 + my calls/sms?
TSshadow_rx
post Jul 27 2013, 01:05 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(skater_noob922 @ Jul 27 2013, 12:51 AM)
The RM 8 plan is my credit
or do I need to pay commitment charge of RM 8 + my calls/sms?
Rm8 are included those voice n sms, if you used over than Rm8 credit, than you only pay extra.

Regards
EAI
pclowyat
post Jul 30 2013, 11:20 AM

Register 1 line, and get a 2nd line for FREE*

2 lines share RM8/month ? (if choose this package)
TSshadow_rx
post Jul 30 2013, 01:01 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(pclowyat @ Jul 30 2013, 11:20 AM)
Register 1 line, and get a 2nd line for FREE*

2 lines share RM8/month ? (if choose this package)
till today 1 line and get 2nd line foc still available.

meant first line monthly commitment Rm8, @2nd line monthly Rm8, total Rm16 commitment per month.

share commitment meant that if one of the line exceed Rm8, while the other still having balance, the balance will be transfer to you account and you dont need to pay extra more.

furthermore, call within redtone-redtone user are FOC.
SUSMNet
post Aug 17 2013, 11:29 PM

11,954 posts

comitment fee is rm8

if i buy internet rm15 for 500mb

my monthly bill will be rm15?
TSshadow_rx
post Aug 18 2013, 11:07 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 17 2013, 11:29 PM)
comitment fee is rm8

if i buy internet rm15 for 500mb

my monthly bill will be rm15?
Commitment Rm8 + Rm15(500MB) = Rm23

call between redONE user are FOC, the Rm8 is having a credit value, where you are able to used for call to other network with 0.15sen/min. Call between redONE will be FOC.

while the data package is flexible which able to cancel or buy in for every month.

Best Regards
EAI

This post has been edited by shadow_rx: Aug 18 2013, 11:08 AM
money_rule
post Aug 27 2013, 04:55 PM

182 posts

hi
may i knw how long is the validity?
when do i have to top up once in order to call ?
thank you
=)

April Child
post Aug 27 2013, 05:26 PM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(money_rule @ Aug 27 2013, 04:55 PM)
hi
thank you
=)
need to top up meh? i thought this one post paid not prepaid. btw, what happen if my call charges exceed the rm 8 plan i took.

TSshadow_rx
post Aug 27 2013, 05:37 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(money_rule @ Aug 27 2013, 04:55 PM)
hi
thank you
=)
This is the lowest Postpaid Plan, redtone mobile will issue you a monthly bill for every month. For data the validity can be last for 1 month for example 100MB at Rm5 able to last for a Month or either the quota finish first.

QUOTE(April Child @ Aug 27 2013, 05:26 PM)
need to top up meh? i thought this one post paid not prepaid. btw, what happen if my call charges exceed the rm 8 plan i took.
The Rm8 plan is having Rm8 credit inside. you are able to call ~~42min (after deduct the 6% gov. tax) call rate at 0.15sen per min, flat rate to all network.

for higher commitment like Rm58, call rate will be cheaper at 12sen per min.

Regards
EAI
April Child
post Aug 28 2013, 12:19 AM

Validating
14 posts

QUOTE(shadow_rx @ Aug 27 2013, 05:37 PM)
This is the lowest Postpaid Plan, redtone mobile will issue you a monthly bill for every month. For data the validity can be last for 1 month for example 100MB at Rm5 able to last for a Month or either the quota finish first.
The Rm8 plan is having Rm8 credit inside. you are able to call ~~42min (after deduct the 6% gov. tax) call rate at 0.15sen per min, flat rate to all network.

for higher commitment like Rm58, call rate will be cheaper at 12sen per min.

Regards
EAI
well, what will happen to my bill or line if let say my usage for particular month exceed the rm 8 plan? will the line be blocked automatically or the monthly bill for that particular month will be higher than rm 8?
TSshadow_rx
post Aug 28 2013, 09:52 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(April Child @ Aug 28 2013, 12:19 AM)
well, what will happen to my bill or line if let say my usage for particular month exceed the rm 8 plan? will the line be blocked automatically or the monthly bill for that particular month will be higher than rm 8?
if you having use up the quota of RM8, they only will charge base on 15sen per min (8sen for 30sec below). Rm8 plan will having Rm50 credit limit. RedONE will only block ur call out if u exceed Rm50 in the current month.

RedONE will issue you an e-billing (FOC), or hardcopy (additional Rm5 charges). Every month there will be have a monthly bill issue for you.

You are able to review your daily usage through self-care portal also.

If need further information kindly contact our redONE Team @ redone@eaicomm.com

Regards
EAI
kaisam
post Sep 1 2013, 10:28 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(shadow_rx @ Aug 28 2013, 09:52 AM)
if you having use up the quota of RM8, they only will charge base on 15sen per min (8sen for 30sec below). Rm8 plan will having Rm50 credit limit. RedONE will only block ur call out if u exceed Rm50 in the current month.

RedONE will issue you an e-billing (FOC), or hardcopy (additional Rm5 charges). Every month there will be have a monthly bill issue for you.

You are able to review your daily usage through self-care portal also.

If need further information kindly contact our redONE Team @ redone@eaicomm.com

Regards
EAI
Pls pm me, i want change my prepaid line to redone.

So what should i do ?

Thank you. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kaisam: Sep 1 2013, 10:46 PM
TSshadow_rx
post Sep 2 2013, 09:13 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(kaisam @ Sep 1 2013, 10:28 PM)
Pls pm me, i want change my prepaid line to redone.

So what should i do ?

Thank you.    biggrin.gif
Dear customer,

You may PM us your email address, our EAI redONE team will be sent you the application form shortly. Or you may reach us at redone@eaicomm.com

Thank you.
EAI

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:10 PM