QUOTE(Blackthorn @ Oct 13 2013, 01:11 PM)
are you sure HDMI doesn't matter? if not why when we are using co-axial cable..RCA cable.. it did make a different? the image is superior..
it transfer in digital directly from SAT.. but our equipment to the decoder ..also need to be use with right cable...right?
maybe HDMI 1.4 is not supported by the current Decoder..just like you mentioned..not the right equipment. after all 1.4 only for higher resolution..and higher speed.. 3d..etc..
btw Gold Plated is a plus to have ..for any typed of cables.. even in small accessories such as earphones..because gold is the best conductive for electricity and corrosion-resistant.
anyway, im also concerned about the cheap HDMI cable which they provided .. what version anyone knows? if already version 1.3.. no need to buy lor.. huhuhu..
RCA co axial = analog. HDMI = Digital.it transfer in digital directly from SAT.. but our equipment to the decoder ..also need to be use with right cable...right?
maybe HDMI 1.4 is not supported by the current Decoder..just like you mentioned..not the right equipment. after all 1.4 only for higher resolution..and higher speed.. 3d..etc..
btw Gold Plated is a plus to have ..for any typed of cables.. even in small accessories such as earphones..because gold is the best conductive for electricity and corrosion-resistant.
anyway, im also concerned about the cheap HDMI cable which they provided .. what version anyone knows? if already version 1.3.. no need to buy lor.. huhuhu..
For digital 1+1 always = 2, whether gold,copper or fibre,
Oct 13 2013, 05:41 PM

0.0323sec