Investment RIANA SOUTH @ CHERAS [OWNERS' THREAD], The elevated locale of prime Cheras
aaron1717
Aug 15 2017, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Aug 15 2017, 12:05 PM) I try not to off track, one example of a project in hand that you can find is the thread that l posted pictures constantly.... Me never a sifu. In soft market like this, strategy needs to be refined/adjusted to avoid "shxt-full" cash flow. u are cheras dai gor..... anyone interested in cheras projects can directly ask your view... haha....
aaron1717
Jan 6 2018, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(kevingohwh @ Jan 6 2018, 11:32 AM) Hi... i brought it last week and found this page... I'm still thinking is this a good buy ? haha... anyone share his opinion booked or bought? if really signed SPA and LA jor... no need ask for opinion liao... work hard to support your house...
aaron1717
Jan 6 2018, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(kevingohwh @ Jan 6 2018, 11:39 AM) Sorry, should said book... SPA & loan not sign yet... hehe... therefore still thinking good buy or not ? i take 1238sqft biggest size, if not rent out own stay also good... but i'm not cheras kia... if looking at new projects in cheras.... i think this is one of the okay one... how your unit cost? depends on whether you need public transportation or not... otherwise metro cheras or sapphire 9 would be better... and their density not too high... but at slightly inside of cheras near batu 9 there... if u are driving most of the time... this is direct link to salak highway and by IJM... wont go wrong anyway.... surrounding have alot of eateries too... but need drive short distance la...
aaron1717
Jan 6 2018, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(kevingohwh @ Jan 6 2018, 11:48 AM) around 850K and rebate 8+2%, 90% loan. I see... you are 1 of the owner ? investor or own stay ? Any group discussion for RS owner ? like whatsapp, wechat or FB no la... im not... haha... if i am owner... i will straight tell u this is the best already.... just im quite familiar with cheras since growing up there last time.... and theres a good arabian food shop near the ucsi shoplot there so always saw this project site and banner...
aaron1717
Jun 26 2018, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(tomzprimo @ Jun 20 2018, 01:12 PM) Probably one of the most solid project for investment around KL city. wa most solid... u sure the students supply in this uni able to help u cover your cost ma.... ? nowadays some properties nearby uni or college also make losses wor