Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....

Angel Bao Bao
post Jul 28 2013, 06:27 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 22 2013, 09:11 PM)
I support kvsual all the way.
I suggest to appoint kvsual as cheif negotiator to represent all CT buyers.
Anybody disagree?
Totally AGREE!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 09:34 PM)
2 months from now, isnt that hard gua..haha!
cheaper than build the Sales unit.
nod.gif

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 22 2013, 09:45 PM)
Don't sweat...u are more than qualify. smile.gif
Ya loh. nod.gif notworthy.gif
Angel Bao Bao
post Jul 28 2013, 07:03 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(cacphy @ Jul 23 2013, 12:43 AM)
Yep, Just like Trinity Group (The Zest), Build the flyover to BK9. I stay in BK9 which developed by I&P group. But I&P not intend to the flyover.
So I really appreciate the zest developer. If not I have to make a big big U turn from TPM everytime I go back.

Its really good for residents of The Zest and people who pass by that area. nod.gif
Angel Bao Bao
post Jul 28 2013, 07:32 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 23 2013, 11:45 AM)
That happens in every thread i've seen though. okay wil inform moderator to close it if ive seen any thread like that..  tongue.gif

anyways brianccg, how did you managed to get the 3rd photo (Floating gym with new observation desk) ?
It neither showing on Roadshow last weekend nor posted by Chulk kor.

Hmmm  hmm.gif
nod.gif . hmm.gif So confirm the latest one?

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 23 2013, 11:54 AM)
Haha nothing serious la.

Floating Gym:
Old Photo in Vers 1: Floating gym without Observation desk
New Photo in Vers 2: Floating with obversation desk.

rclxms.gif
Em... is different. Thanks Kvsual kor for always so circumspect.

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Jul 23 2013, 12:19 PM)
Ya wo.. The floating gym is different now. The plant is different too, this look more clean and nice.
wub.gif

QUOTE(Jinenggan @ Jul 23 2013, 12:38 PM)
Congrats to v2 !!  rclxms.gif

Yes bro, good observation skills u have there  notworthy.gif 

noticed the difference after you mention about it..prefer this new pic, looks more solid , clean and classy.
nod.gif
Angel Bao Bao
post Jul 28 2013, 08:13 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 24 2013, 12:44 AM)
Ya, since the roof tiles are already exposed under sunlight and daily rains, might as well make full use of it and make it a very nice garden and the plants will generate oxygen during daytime. smile.gif
Totally Agree. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 24 2013, 09:32 AM)
Yes agreed. Greens on sky garden is very basic for development nowadays.. we wait for the finalized information only give opinions la, lazy ady. Meanswhile can search for any potential prop around. =D
Yup. nod.gif Some more Cloud Tree is HIGH END projet wo.

icon_idea.gif
Another thing: Personally think block A,B pick up place looks lousy like low cost flat. Even block B pick up place looks better, but still looks so lousy.

One more thing : From block A walk to club house or those facilities at Block B is quite far. It is a problem when resident need to walk to there especially when raining day. Hopefully developer build Covered footbridge from Block A to Block B and Block C to Block B.

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Jul 24 2013, 09:37 AM)
Think the next hot one to enter the market would be Eko Cheras opposite Leisure Mall.
nod.gif . Interested. Please don't mind to share more latest inform. Thank you for sharing this. laugh.gif
Angel Bao Bao
post Sep 15 2013, 12:31 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(kitmel @ Sep 7 2013, 02:27 PM)
Its nice overall except for the drop off point which is quite plain and simple
Totally agree. The drop off point looks so "Low Cost Flat". Hope Zalam will upgrade the drop off point.

This post has been edited by Angel Bao Bao: Sep 15 2013, 12:42 AM
Angel Bao Bao
post Sep 15 2013, 02:05 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 13 2013, 05:22 PM)
I think the price increase is confirmed (guess), mostly probably when launched.

Our price was booked few months back, Shouldn't be affected as we booked it earlier.
If ALL price changed, definitely buyers all LARI la..

wait chulkkor confirm on this~
QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Sep 13 2013, 05:22 PM)
If they increase on the price that we have agreed on in black and white, I'm so giving this up
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 13 2013, 05:25 PM)
Yea understand. If increase price on previous buyers, what's the point to have all de price details in the booking form.. sweat.gif
Anyways, dont worry much first, enjoy the long weekend  biggrin.gif
nod.gif Early bird pay booking fees for booking the unit in the right purchase price. If they increase the price that we have agreed in black and white, its no point for we pay booking fees. Before pay booking fees, I have been told by agent the unit and price will same as the time i booked. Price won't increase even if when launched price higher, if i booking early. Think won't affected us guah?? unsure.gif

But some say even they can't increase the price, they can cut cost wor.. shocking.gif wacko.gif cry.gif sweat.gif Scary......
Angel Bao Bao
post Oct 5 2013, 03:08 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 2 2013, 11:12 PM)
Yes I understand bro. Nothing is perfect, but atleast I confirm all the info bfore sign S&P, rather than regret in future when this unknow that unknown, or never been told by SA, right?
I wil accept any limitation which is reasonable lah =)

It's for ownstay for 2pax only. Have to make sure my future living is up to std.
And I dont expect i can earn  big $$$ from property investment. haha
nod.gif Totally agree!!

Angel Bao Bao
post Oct 15 2013, 02:44 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 12 2013, 05:36 PM)
There wil be another project in Damai Perdana, "Damai HillPark" total of 400+units and behind the Semi-D landed by mahajaya. Still a distance from Cloudtree and all are smaller units of 1000sf with low psf. Can't find any other source of this project.not sure who's the Developer.  But believe not as high as Cloudtree and more density per floor too. I
nvestor so pls go there..

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...sidence-forsale
notworthy.gif
Thanks for sharing.

Angel Bao Bao
post Oct 15 2013, 02:51 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 14 2013, 11:19 AM)
2 weeks from now is still Oct  biggrin.gif
So official launch Confirmed on November ? Or end of October? Sorry, so rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Angel Bao Bao
post Oct 15 2013, 03:04 AM

53 posts

Mmm..... Any improve on pick up zone?

0.0412sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:19 AM