Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....
Skywing1981
Oct 17 2013, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 17 2013, 01:58 PM) no lah next friday is a big day, i dont think any developer will launching anything by that day. banks, i remember MBB, PBB, CIMB, HLB, alliance rhb uob affin ocbc mbsb and few other, cant remember. the rate is pretty good, you can check with your SA. SA informed me that Zalam planned to reduce the number of panel bankers as they deemed too many, maybe we can have an update on that as well?  Let's hope for good news for both parties then lol
Skywing1981
Oct 17 2013, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 17 2013, 01:59 PM) Next friday is the Malaysia 2014 budget announcement date, i believe the date that Chulk meant as the most important date. You'll know the property sector impact from this budget announcement. +1
Skywing1981
Oct 17 2013, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 17 2013, 02:25 PM) we already reduce. those bank usually offer lower marginloan, or LCLY one (i believe some of you guys know which banks.) already sayonana. thanks for the update and will drop by one of these days. any news when will the new video be ready?
Skywing1981
Oct 17 2013, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Oct 17 2013, 05:26 PM) I am getting nervous....... I don't want my loan to be rejected :'( is this your first prop or...?
Skywing1981
Oct 17 2013, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Oct 17 2013, 09:16 PM) Yeah it is my first  I have no idea what to do  Just get ready your loan doc n balance downpayment amount and wait for thw update from your SA This post has been edited by Skywing1981: Oct 18 2013, 09:31 AM
Skywing1981
Oct 17 2013, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 17 2013, 10:17 PM) Less greenery as compared to WOTP.. You cant view or feel greenery from your Block A unless u go walkwalk at the Central Park (infront the villa).. Or maybe few tree/greenery at the Pool/playground side.. Or along the way up to Block A from clubhouse.. Hopefully they plant for more trees around the project area just as much as WOTP..  I won't compare cos selling point n concepts for both projects are diff. Was wondering whether the greenery can be similar to seri riana's project in wangsa maju? A Park with small man made water feature is always a killer Haha
Skywing1981
Oct 18 2013, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 18 2013, 01:10 AM) Haha wonder how much would be adequate/minimum in our deposit to help on the approval? If got more than one deposit account, show all too? Haha i was referring to the balance of 2% downpayment haha... sorry for the confusion
Skywing1981
Oct 18 2013, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 18 2013, 01:17 AM) to be honest, previous i visit to CT show room, im not impress too, quite rude SA....sayin to my bro no takin poto for scale model.plus sorry im too get use to see layout dwg too much at site....when i see the scale model at there...i cant imagine how big is the unit too....sux....lol....i did ask SA wil therr be show room after AP, the answer is NO.... For the pros on this yeah low density is a good point, the rest okok saja la...for tv reception should not be any problem.... the only challenging stuff is how they do infra for power and telephone(fiber?) into the building i guessed we might need to inform chulk kor on the rude SA then. it's definitely a plus point if we have a show unit as reference, and i guess this could be one of the drawback for potential buyers. i'm more concern on telephone and internet line cos i had visited the site and reception wise is pretty weak although i'm not a yellow man user, if you know what i mean haha... cheers!
Skywing1981
Oct 18 2013, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 18 2013, 09:33 AM) yeah, i zoomed by the road so no chance to snap photo. Got time u all go and snap snap. Ah Chulk should update u all with photo on this. He is very busy meh? Luckily u all still got me.  chulk kor should treat you, the ambassador of CT something huh haha... cos you had been quite upbeat and have good words about this project while recommending to some of your friends.
Skywing1981
Oct 18 2013, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 18 2013, 09:42 AM) highend and quality project like this will helps eliminate some people skeptical about those area are meant for bangla only  agreed on that. i had previously lived at bkt belimbing and things aren't as bad as what people describe or think about that area.
Skywing1981
Oct 18 2013, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 18 2013, 10:14 AM) last year when people talk about semenyih for investment, they just pui pui pui, now today, want to pui also cannot, all sapu by others even the project by country gardens creates a big buzz haha... quite a number of bosses are quite bullish on that area as well.
Skywing1981
Oct 18 2013, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 18 2013, 11:11 AM) dun underestimate country garden, by famous china developer and the concept actually not bad, Europe classic style township...more for those big bossess who want a peaceful quite living style...definitely not for those 9-5 working hours employee well, i didn't estimate them at any point of time. in fact, i was pretty interested in their design and concept as a whole. the theme and township concept could be something really different compared to what we have at existing market and at an affordable price as well
Skywing1981
Oct 18 2013, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 18 2013, 02:36 PM) Only cons are high price and high density. i believe Mahajaya itself is a cons as well
Skywing1981
Oct 21 2013, 02:28 PM
i think more news shall be revealed after budget...
Skywing1981
Oct 21 2013, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(kwwong1 @ Oct 21 2013, 03:30 PM) Please refer to the following link http://ctmgroup.com.my/home.htmlhttp://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...sidence-forsaleDamai Hillpark is located next to the new commercial centre of Damai Perdana and Alam Damai low cost flat. they even have a shuttle bus to MRT... interesting...
Skywing1981
Oct 22 2013, 08:35 PM
i think that's a fair answer. thanks chulk kor
Skywing1981
Oct 23 2013, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 23 2013, 04:00 PM) Yeap agreed with Yeap99. Option for non DIBS with rebates. Many new launches having this option too. Let's us know in advanced which way of DIBS is zalam using, reimbursed or we pay nothing? Very important. Anyways, found the 3D video rendering company yet? Hehe hi bro, the video is only available from sales office right?
Skywing1981
Oct 23 2013, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 23 2013, 05:43 PM) Yea. The video is nice and still waiting for the HD version. Better upload to youtube once launched. I've seen alots nice videos on YouTube. One Central Park, mirage, lakefront, univ360place, skypark, solstice, cristal, etc some rendering nice some looks too simple. i have yet to see CT's video so i can't comment much, but foresta is definitely one of the most impressive video compared to those i had come across recently.
Skywing1981
Oct 23 2013, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 23 2013, 05:25 PM) at the moment yes. will keep you inform later. thanks boss, gonna wait for that
Skywing1981
Oct 23 2013, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 23 2013, 08:39 PM) Yes agreed. just look at those Foresta AI photo from ArchiTree.. it looks superb! the trees da facilities...it looks nicer than CT if not mistaken last year launched only 550psf right? My friend working in Land & general and intro to me but missed this due to location far away from my office.. I think there wil be phase2-3 with higher price..  The first launch during 2012 is priced at 4xxpsf haha...