148 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

U Mobile Fan Club v2 - New UMI Plan!, Questions? Problems? Deals? Come here!

CnY Garage
post Oct 9 2014, 11:13 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(Kendall @ Oct 8 2014, 06:53 PM)
When I sign up for u50 last month, they said that I can pay the bill by using reload card.
Is it true?
How to do it?
yup u can,
and also available to paying your bill with discount thru me brows.gif

QUOTE(dgboy @ Oct 8 2014, 11:17 PM)
free youtube for umobile customers till year end

https://www.u.com.my/freestreaming

note: 2-10am daily, speed cap after 500mb

T&C apply
great news ... i just got this info by you, umobile marketing department really need improve more to tell us dealer to prepare for customers' questions, rather than act like a stupid when being asked.

thanks bro.

QUOTE(Chips556 @ Oct 9 2014, 10:25 AM)
i bought my umobile prepaid sim from 711 and i try to register using *118# and after i keyed in all my details in the end it ask for the 6 digit pin and i dont have it, can anyone help me?
u need to ask the password from the 7-11, every 7-11 have different code,
or u may email your name ic number address, umobile number, and the sim serial 8960.... to
customer.service@u.com.my to register it cool2.gif
Awesomezx
post Oct 9 2014, 11:28 AM

59 posts

U Mobile partners with Tonton & YouTube to offer free data for unlimited video streaming

http://www.hardwarezone.com.my/tech-news-u...video-streaming

but only have free streaming at 2.00 AM to 10 AM.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Awesomezx: Oct 9 2014, 11:29 AM
CnY Garage
post Oct 9 2014, 11:34 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(Awesomezx @ Oct 9 2014, 11:28 AM)
U Mobile partners with Tonton & YouTube to offer free data for unlimited video streaming

http://www.hardwarezone.com.my/tech-news-u...video-streaming

but only have free streaming at 2.00 AM to 10 AM..  cry.gif
breakfast with News from youtube, FREE ma, should be rclxms.gif not cry.gif
Awesomezx
post Oct 9 2014, 11:36 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Oct 9 2014, 11:34 AM)
breakfast with News from youtube, FREE ma, should be rclxms.gif  not  cry.gif
lol true.. but i'm not a morning person.. tongue.gif
dgboy
post Oct 9 2014, 01:04 PM

5,074 posts

about the youtube offer, I have clarified with UM that for UMI users you will get this offer upon first subscription or renewal after 08 October. you should get a confirmation sms once you qualify. please wait for the sms before you starting youtubing. cheers.
BenSow
post Oct 9 2014, 09:32 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

Hey guys considering switching to Umobile Prepaid what is this unlimited internet for a year thing? o.o
TSwcypierre
post Oct 10 2014, 12:25 AM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Oct 9 2014, 09:32 PM)
Hey guys considering switching to Umobile Prepaid what is this unlimited internet for a year thing? o.o
you'll get one year of free internet if you mnp to umobile from an existing provider(digi, celcom, maxis, etc)
CnY Garage
post Oct 10 2014, 10:12 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Oct 9 2014, 09:32 PM)
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Oct 10 2014, 12:25 AM)
you'll get one year of free internet if you mnp to umobile from an existing provider(digi, celcom, maxis, etc)
one year of free internet T&C :

reload more than 30, 1 month u get free internet of 250mb 1 month

How long do I get to enjoy free 250MB Internet after my port-in request successful?
You will get to enjoy for 12 months from the month of successful port-in with minimum top-up of RM30. For example, you ported-in successfully on 25th Sept 2014 and top-up RM30 every month eventually, you will get to enjoy free 250MB internet every month until 31st August 2015.
sms2u
post Oct 10 2014, 05:57 PM

3,281 posts

i bought my umobile prepaid sim from 711 and i try to register using *118# and after i keyed in all my details in the end it ask for the 6 digit pin and i dont have it, can anyone help me?
Get RM3 Free Credit and 1 Year FREE internet
https://www.u.com.my/friend-referral-program

Please pm if you want to know more.
hirano
post Oct 11 2014, 12:50 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,333 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Oct 8 2014, 11:17 PM)
free youtube for umobile customers till year end

https://www.u.com.my/freestreaming

note: 2-10am daily, speed cap after 500mb

T&C apply
Need to use youtube app or can via browser?
dgboy
post Oct 11 2014, 11:25 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 11 2014, 12:50 AM)
Need to use youtube app or can via browser?
I was informed by UM that either is ok.
waigsr
post Oct 11 2014, 08:52 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Oct 10 2014, 10:12 AM)
one year of free internet T&C :

reload more than 30,  1 month u get free internet of 250mb 1 month

How long do I get to enjoy free 250MB Internet after my port-in request successful?
You will get to enjoy for 12 months from the month of successful port-in with minimum top-up of RM30. For example, you ported-in successfully on 25th Sept 2014 and top-up RM30 every month eventually, you will get to enjoy free 250MB internet every month until 31st August 2015.
I m on celcom postpaid with no contract. I m thinking of mnp to u mobile prepaid umi 28 as I now need to just keep the celcom number only for people to contact me . Is that possible?
nujikabane
post Oct 11 2014, 10:03 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

I heard about the UMobile promotion of free Youtube and Tonton thingy.

What's it all about? And does it apply only to new subscribers, or for all Umobile subscribers, both prepaid and postpaid ?
dgboy
post Oct 11 2014, 11:03 PM

5,074 posts

It's free for all until end of this year, except you have to wait for activation which depends on billing cycle for postpaid and subscription/renewal of UMI or MB for prepaid. Note too that it's only valid 2am~10am daily.
nujikabane
post Oct 11 2014, 11:34 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

^ oic, thanks for the answer biggrin.gif
I dun watch youtube that much, but since it's free, imma start watching it biggrin.gif

Just to confirm, daily, as in Monday- Sunday, or only on weekdays?
AppleDroid
post Oct 12 2014, 12:02 AM

61 posts

I think 6 digit code for dealer to key in to activate the service.
dgboy
post Oct 12 2014, 08:23 AM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Oct 11 2014, 11:34 PM)
Just to confirm, daily, as in Monday - Sunday, or only on weekdays?
Monday - Sunday
CnY Garage
post Oct 12 2014, 10:08 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(waigsr @ Oct 11 2014, 08:52 PM)
I m on celcom postpaid with no contract.  I m thinking of mnp to u mobile prepaid umi 28 as I now need to just keep the celcom number only for people to contact me . Is that possible?
Haha possible you may PM me for more information brows.gif
lulusantos
post Oct 27 2014, 09:10 AM

352 posts

Hi, I'm curious with the one year free internet thingy.

So let's say I reload every 30 days. I'll get 250mb free internet every month.
But this is not unlimited internet right?

If i subscribe to Umi 18 , does it mean that I'll get

250mb (free internet) + 250mb (umi 18) and then unlimited internet after quota?

CnY Garage
post Oct 27 2014, 10:22 AM

1,569 posts

QUOTE(lulusantos @ Oct 27 2014, 09:10 AM)
Hi, I'm curious with the one year free internet thingy.

So let's say I reload every 30 days. I'll get 250mb free internet every month.
But this is not unlimited internet right?
If i subscribe to Umi 18 , does it mean that I'll get

250mb (free internet) + 250mb (umi 18) and then unlimited internet after quota?
yup by RELOADING minimum RM 30 within a month, u get the 250mb free for a month, within 1 year

148 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:26 AM