13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Freelance Note 2 Screen(GLASS) Replacement Service, samsung,iphones and misc repairs(Button)

aivee
post Feb 20 2014, 03:57 PM

Hi Donnos

Thanks for the reply. I thought you have forgotten about me. So decided to check in here again. So nice to see a reply smile.gif

Yes would like to get it repaired by you. Honestly I think it's too expensive to go back to Samsung and also the need to buy a costly expensive protective case now.

What do I do now?
Thank you biggrin.gif
TSdonnos
post Feb 20 2014, 05:46 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(aivee @ Feb 20 2014, 03:57 PM)
Hi Donnos

Thanks for the reply.  I thought you have forgotten about me.  So decided to check in here again.  So nice to see a reply smile.gif

Yes would like to get it repaired by you.  Honestly I think it's too expensive to go back to Samsung and also the need to buy a costly expensive protective case now.

What do I do now?
Thank you biggrin.gif
No wonder your name looks familiar haha~

IMHO! how expensive your protective case also there will be chances the phone breaks~ best way of protection is still dun drop it.

btw~ UGPM!
Holi^oNe
post Feb 20 2014, 11:36 PM

169 posts

Hi bro,

I have a note 2 white with a broken glass and in need of bezel replacement. Can you pm me your best price ? I hail from the same hometown >.<
TSdonnos
post Feb 21 2014, 09:44 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Holi^oNe @ Feb 20 2014, 11:36 PM)
Hi bro,

I have a note 2 white with a broken glass and in need of bezel replacement. Can you pm me your best price ? I hail from the same hometown >.<
U got pm!
elninotorres
post Feb 21 2014, 05:16 PM

109 posts

HI bro!

Can u fix my Samsung S3,screen crack.

PM the cost.TQ. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSdonnos
post Feb 21 2014, 11:31 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(elninotorres @ Feb 21 2014, 05:16 PM)
HI bro!

Can u fix my Samsung S3,screen crack.

PM the cost.TQ. icon_rolleyes.gif
PMed!~
Holi^oNe
post Feb 24 2014, 02:32 AM

169 posts

What can I say.... did an excellent job for me. Super prompt and courteous. Thanks for the screen protector too smile.gif
kellyisevil
post Feb 26 2014, 10:45 AM

jellywelly
1,240 posts

called him up and changed my lcd
he is such a nice guy
he finished repairing within 20 mins and gave me asilver bezel which is soo much newer than my badly damage bezel and he is sooo nice.

call him up for repairing because the price is really affordable and . reasonable.

I am kelly btw smile.gif

hypertingy
post Feb 28 2014, 02:09 AM

HI,

May I know do you replace samsung s3 lcd? Glass is not broken. PLease PM me the price and how long would it take. Thank you.
maximust
post Feb 28 2014, 03:36 PM

Hi..I just dropped my phone (S3 screen cracked icon_question.gif ) and was looking for the repair services. Stumble upon this post and read about the good services you offer. Can you PM me the price to replace the screen and grey bazzle?
How can I reach you?
TSdonnos
post Feb 28 2014, 04:03 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(hypertingy @ Feb 28 2014, 02:09 AM)
HI,

May I know do you replace samsung s3 lcd? Glass is not broken. PLease PM me the price and how long would it take. Thank you.
QUOTE(maximust @ Feb 28 2014, 03:36 PM)
Hi..I just dropped my phone (S3 screen cracked  icon_question.gif ) and was looking for the repair services. Stumble upon this post and read about the good services you offer. Can you PM me the price to replace the screen and grey bazzle?
How can I reach you?
UGPM!
topec21
post Mar 15 2014, 06:42 AM

28 posts

pm me price for s3 glass replace red colour
TSdonnos
post Mar 15 2014, 01:33 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(topec21 @ Mar 15 2014, 06:42 AM)
pm me price for s3 glass replace red colour
U got pm!!
leon93
post Mar 15 2014, 06:37 PM

Duration of Warranty left : no longer in warranty period (used over one year d)
Bought from where : DIGI store
Colour : Grey
Picture : Attached Image

bro, do u still have the metal bezel left? pm me the price thx!

This post has been edited by leon93: Mar 15 2014, 06:39 PM
Mugenya
post Mar 16 2014, 11:50 AM

Hi donnos,

I had a Note 2 with glass cracked but the touchscreen and pen function seem OK.

Please PM me the best price.

here my detail:
Duration of Warranty: out of warranty (over a year)
Bought from Digi Store, Berjaya Times Square
Colour: White
Picture:

TSdonnos
post Mar 16 2014, 02:39 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(leon93 @ Mar 15 2014, 06:37 PM)
Duration of Warranty left : no longer in warranty period (used over one year d)
Bought from where : DIGI store
Colour : Grey
Picture : Attached Image

bro, do u still have the metal bezel left? pm me the price thx!
I believe u msged me on Facebook already smile.gif

QUOTE(Mugenya @ Mar 16 2014, 11:50 AM)
Hi donnos,

I had a Note 2 with glass cracked but the touchscreen and pen function seem OK.

Please PM me the best price.

here my detail:
Duration of Warranty: out of warranty (over a year)
Bought from Digi Store, Berjaya Times Square
Colour: White
Picture:

Hi bro,
You got pm!
jepakazoid_82
post Mar 26 2014, 10:35 AM

830 posts

Bro, I want to repair my wife's phone lah bro as per picture below. Kindly PM me your location and also cost and duration of the repair ya bro. Thanks a lot bro.

Duration of Warranty left : I think none
Bought from where : Samsung Setia City Mall maybe
Colour : Pink
Picture :

TSdonnos
post Mar 26 2014, 02:30 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Mar 26 2014, 10:35 AM)
Bro, I want to repair my wife's phone lah bro as per picture below. Kindly PM me your location and also cost and duration of the repair ya bro. Thanks a lot bro.

Duration of Warranty left : I think none
Bought from where : Samsung Setia City Mall maybe
Colour : Pink
Picture :

u got PM!
jepakazoid_82
post Mar 26 2014, 03:03 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(donnos @ Mar 26 2014, 02:30 PM)
u got PM!
Bro did you send PM it already? I checked my inbox but no new ones. smile.gif
TSdonnos
post Mar 26 2014, 03:38 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ Mar 26 2014, 03:03 PM)
Bro did you send PM it already? I checked my inbox but no new ones.  smile.gif
OOPS!! haha i PMed myself doh.gif

PMed sweat.gif

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:26 PM