> Four charged for kidnapping Ng Mun Tatt, They may face death penalty

devilspade
post Jul 22 2013, 06:10 PM

214 posts

I would say. don't ever cross the line. do not insult any religion. if u do. sure whats gonna happen to u.

simple thing. dont ever cross that line. u have ur own religion. take a good care of it. no need to throw pig at surau to prove u hate that religion.

people who made at that chinese dude. sure already aim that kid for a very long time. and i believe lots of people know about him also. yet no one take action. so this angry muslims choose to take their own action and think this is the good way to let him know not to insult other religion.
devilspade
post Jul 22 2013, 06:16 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Jul 22 2013, 06:11 PM)
u monday already brain damaged?

else why u accuse those 4 ppl of praying to money god?
there's a thread about this before. his gf says that all of his belonging has been given to his gf before he been dragged to the vehicle. why give her his wallet and money while they can just carry him with his wallet?

find the old post. u'll see it.

p/s : no need to be so butthurt la lel
devilspade
post Jul 22 2013, 06:21 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Mech Warrior 6 @ Jul 22 2013, 06:19 PM)
ya sure..but why not u jst quote that tered's link? instead of barking up the wrong tree?

buthurt? how u know i buthurt? u get the same feeling too?  hmm.gif
why should i quote for u? go look for urself la. ur being rude because u butthurt or u originally rude like that ha?
devilspade
post Jul 22 2013, 07:12 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 22 2013, 06:28 PM)
wow...
it like... devilspade is part of the conman team, he has been complain many time here and on other selling site
this fella have so many people complain thread still berani come here

then when you like where?? WHERE??!!!

i say "why should i quote for u? go look for urself la."

sheet man
weak ass discussion there.....doh.gif
lol. why u have to be so lazy to look for it? and depend on others for that issue? use search tool la. u've been so slowpoke. now want to rely on others to give u the evidence just to sedapkan hati u? aiyak! doh.gif
devilspade
post Jul 22 2013, 07:15 PM

214 posts

Teman wanita penjaga kaunter kafeĀ  internet itu tidak diapa-apakan. Semua barangan berharga milik mangsa, beg duit, telefon bimbit dan rantai emas DIKEMBALIKAN kepada teman wanitanya sewaktu mangsa dilarikan.

i know the information is not confirm just yet. but the funny thing is when people says he insulting the religion and got beat up because he did. and some say they just want to robbed him. and everyone go crazy over that.

to be honest both are wrong. both does criminal. the kidnapper and that boy. that boy insulting religion. and that kidnapper take his own action.

but as we know. we should not. insulting any religion. be that islam. buddha or any kind. respect each other religion. we live in malaysia with lots of different religion. why should people go crazy about it? simple! respect. and no one going to be crazy over it.

that kindnappers even scream 'Allahuakbar'? he obviously think he's doing it because of Allah. while he doesn't think that he should not take his own action by beating up that guy. lots of people think that they do the right thing while they do crime by thinking thats because HE THINK HE SHOULD DO IT. this kind of mentality are already been there in some people.

someone do bad thing > take his own action > think he's doing the right thing..

be political issue. racial issue. religion issue. stuff like this need a good guidance and open mind. otherwise...

shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by devilspade: Jul 22 2013, 07:27 PM
devilspade
post Jul 23 2013, 12:48 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jul 22 2013, 09:07 PM)
tl;dr

summary: the kidnappers memang retarded sbb kidnapping = death sentence in malaysia, whether dorang buat demi agama ke, bangsa ke, sbb girlfriend ke, etc.

dah tahu dkt malaysia ni ada akta hasutan (or the new akta keharmonian nasional), let the pulis do the job. nak berlagak jadi hero konon, padahal apa yg dorang buat ni mencemarkan lagi nama agama.
tu la. matlamat tak menghalalkan cara!

0.0223sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:34 AM