PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

streetglow
post Jul 24 2013, 09:27 PM

i wish i could
652 posts

damn my saga sv silver manual no stock from my dealer... ohmy.gif

duno how long only can get my car...any ppl else ordering the same one with me in kl area?

streetglow
post Jul 24 2013, 09:36 PM

i wish i could
652 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 24 2013, 09:30 PM)
i tried to ask at ipoh area. need to wait at least 3 months for saga sv. they offer me to get standard with 3k discount. not much different with sv though.
3 months??? sad.gif
too long too wait for it...the SA called me he say got brown colour one unit...but i dun like the color therefore i rejected it...shud have taken tat color.... ohmy.gif
streetglow
post Jul 24 2013, 09:39 PM

i wish i could
652 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 24 2013, 09:31 PM)
tht day i saw one silver SV got unloaded and driven into the dealership in front of my house... tongue.gif
which outlet is that?
i din noe saga sv so laku.... icon_idea.gif
streetglow
post Jul 24 2013, 09:44 PM

i wish i could
652 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 24 2013, 09:40 PM)
Yup. i was stunned when he tell me have to wait 3 months. the waiting list is damn long  sad.gif
3months...shit i think i have problem already...my number plate already paid at jpj..they say valid for 3 mths only... sweat.gif

shit if my car i din get within 3 mths...my number plate no gone shakehead.gif
rclxub.gif
streetglow
post Jul 26 2013, 12:49 AM

i wish i could
652 posts

sv=no abs and ebd

std=no abs and ebd

exec=got abs n ebd?

1.6 se confirm got abs and ebd

any 1 can confirm on this?
their website doesnt state that.
streetglow
post Jul 26 2013, 01:01 AM

i wish i could
652 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 26 2013, 12:55 AM)
yes.
thanks sifu notworthy.gif ...
calculating my budget again since saga sv nid to wait very long i guess...
streetglow
post Jul 26 2013, 01:17 AM

i wish i could
652 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 26 2013, 01:06 AM)
Take Exec ada RM 2k discount. icon_rolleyes.gif

Standard I think it is 3k discount but stock talak everywhere. laugh.gif
been calculating for now if take SV monthly 36x manual

take exec 47x monthly auto
if take SE 51x

all loan 7 years...

my heart thinking damn it, since sv so long i take SE better, but i initially want SV cheap cheap use first...down the road more money den upgrade to better car...but the SE seems hard to be resist... tongue.gif

0.0422sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:08 AM