PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

fruitie
post Jul 25 2013, 10:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 25 2013, 10:56 PM)
change to sport rim too??  brows.gif
laugh.gif I seriously tak tau. Car noob. laugh.gif
I don't think so will change rims. Since I didn't hear them complaining about rims, just the tyres.
It will be cool with sport rims. drool.gif
fruitie
post Jul 25 2013, 11:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 25 2013, 11:15 PM)
wa..... u can donate me the tyres if u dun want... smile.gif
Your car has no tyres meh? laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 12:13 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 25 2013, 11:58 PM)
ah hah tua.
Tua meh? cry.gif
But I'm young at heart. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 12:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2013, 12:24 AM)
if got money change better. lighter, easier to inspect brake rotor/pads conditions, easier to clean. looks better on the eyes too.

personally though to hell with michelin cuz damn expensive LOL (as if Yokohama isn't expensive enough)
sweat.gif OK...
Expensive ah? After trade in, only need to top up around RM 500. This is what bro-in-law paid for his Persona. To me, that's pretty affordable. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 12:35 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2013, 12:33 AM)
if you don't drive fast and can deal with road noise, i'd advise you to save the money, after 40-50k km or 3-4 years replace all 4 also much better on your pocket (at that time you prolly selling off the car? or sport rims time brows.gif )
brows.gif I hope that I will change car after 3-4 years. brows.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 12:37 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 26 2013, 12:35 AM)
stock tyres not say not good. but not as good as other brands innopen market.

but if you get Goodyears, can use it. better than the Silverstones.

My car got the Silverstone M3. used 3 months, then upgrade to Falkens.

Of course got better grip and handling.... but if unker driving, all tyres also can use la.
Oh, by luck one? Not a fixed brand?
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 12:44 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 26 2013, 12:37 AM)
which ever first yea, mileage or duration. wimmenz tend to overlook one another LOL (like the engine oil on my sis kancil, the previous owner change engine oil like once a year or something cuz mileage damn low doh.gif )

after p2 service, WOAH CAN REV MOAR WOOT
laugh.gif OK, I will try to be more alert. tongue.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 26 2013, 12:41 AM)
My gfs's Myvi that I sent to service today was overdue on both date and mileage (10k km service), I ask her why she never monitor her OCI....

GFS: last time service liao ma
me: last time was 5k km, now 10k need to servis again!
GFS: need to servis so many times kah?
me: ABUTHEN?!
GFS: so after this time no need servis ever again right?
me: SERVIS EVERY 10k KM!!!
GFS: so mafan kah? I tot car need to pump petrol oni?

doh.gif  doh.gif
Glad to say, I'm not that ignorant. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 01:06 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(streetglow @ Jul 26 2013, 01:01 AM)
thanks sifu notworthy.gif ...
calculating my budget again since saga sv nid to wait very long i guess...
Take Exec ada RM 2k discount. icon_rolleyes.gif

Standard I think it is 3k discount but stock talak everywhere. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 01:19 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(streetglow @ Jul 26 2013, 01:17 AM)
been calculating for now if take SV monthly 36x manual

take exec 47x monthly auto
if take SE 51x

all loan 7 years...

my heart thinking damn it, since sv so long i take SE better, but i initially want SV cheap cheap use first...down the road more money den upgrade to better car...but the SE seems hard to be resist... tongue.gif
Exec is CVT Exec?
My 7 years loan for CVT Exec is RM 590/month like that.
Down payment after discount RM 2k, is just RM 2xxx

But mine is auto la.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jul 26 2013, 01:19 AM
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 11:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Just signed my agreement. Everything is ready now, only waiting for the truck to transport my car to the dealer. biggrin.gif

Can collect latest on Wednesday but I'll only do it on weekend. smile.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 11:12 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Jul 26 2013, 11:09 PM)
urgh im so jelly now ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
Yeah, booked mine on Sunday.
SA submitted my documents to bank on Monday. Loan approved on Tuesday.
But today only I came back to sign agreements. I can see chassis no. printed on the agreement already. biggrin.gif
Then he said car should be delivered to the dealer on Monday, then Tuesday's afternoon should finish the procedures and I collect the car after that. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 11:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:20 PM)
Better collect when possible. If u keep there, normally they will keep in showroom. And when walk in customer come ur car become show car d. When i colllect my car, i tell my SA to let me know when it is ready. Afternoon arrive, evening after work i go collect d. Later become show room car, kena scratch or the doors bang kau kau. U know, i will do the same coz want test the quality mah.
He said will keep in another store room. He also wants me to collect earlier but I have no time. laugh.gif
Work in KL but car in Seremban.
Maybe will collect on Friday's night.
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 11:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Maybe I will just take half day leave in the afternoon to come back to Seremban to collect my car. icon_idea.gif

I still have 14.5 days out of 24.5 days of leave to clear. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jul 26 2013, 11:27 PM
fruitie
post Jul 27 2013, 01:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 26 2013, 11:41 PM)
cry.gif im belly jelly now. so fast can get your carĀ  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:58 PM)
fruitie wa sis so fast get ur car dy. i m jelly
Ya, this dealer is good. thumbup.gif
The SA said next week is the last week to release cars because trucks are not allowed to be used during Raya due to heavy traffic jam.
I'm not sure how true is that. So he said, all his customers will get their cars next week.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jul 27 2013, 01:08 AM
fruitie
post Jul 27 2013, 12:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(iiam @ Jul 27 2013, 11:50 AM)
fruitie, has JPJ inform your SA about your car plate?
mine taking so long  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Not yet because I'm still considering to pay RM 210 to choose number or just let it flow.
However in NS now it still starts at 4xxx which I don't really favour it.
The SA will inform me when he is about to submit to JPJ, so I still have few days to consider.
fruitie
post Jul 27 2013, 03:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

I heard good discounts and comments about dcautoworld from LYN.

Maybe for those new buyers, may consider buying from him. smile.gif

Though it is cheaper than what I got but I'm not comfortable to share my salary details to a LYN forummer. smile.gif
fruitie
post Jul 29 2013, 06:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 29 2013, 03:36 PM)
must be damn high 5 digit pays brows.gif
I wish. laugh.gif
I'm not. cry.gif

But I takut people share my information on LYN. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Jul 29 2013, 07:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

I kinda like the front view of the corn... But not the backside...
fruitie
post Aug 1 2013, 11:23 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Finally the SA said I can collect my car tomorrow. biggrin.gif

Will go and collect after work tomorrow. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Aug 1 2013, 11:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Aug 1 2013, 11:25 AM)
come TT

QUOTE(r3apers @ Aug 1 2013, 11:25 AM)
after collect, come join our TT  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Aug 1 2013, 11:25 AM)
tomorrow TT sambut kereta baru fruitie @ Port Dickson!!!!  thumbup.gif
I'll be in Seremban. blush.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top