6. fruitie
7. ruby1288 ranjiao
mari TT~~~
Noobdao
post Jul 24 2013, 10:06 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Amesozai @ Jul 24 2013, 10:05 PM)
when i back hometown is around 1050km == is it ok 980+ go service?
try dun over so much, u can go SC with lesser mileage...
Noobdao
post Jul 24 2013, 10:17 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 24 2013, 10:10 PM)
Design is the same, but different molding. BLM ones no longer exist in the market, which if you can identify, fai tit buy!  All FLX onwards the drums are from the S company, atleast 1/2 of them will emit the tok tok tok sound. However, have just reconfirmed all Shawies and GaGas regardless which variant, all share the same horrible flat bedded ranjiao bearings rclxms.gif

This type of rubbish it is

NOT THIS TYPE. This type of ball bearing is for dewgong and our beloved MyBi

I cant see any different...LOL>...I means on features~
Noobdao
post Jul 24 2013, 10:54 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 24 2013, 10:33 PM)
This 1 if rosaked... ... in case if you don't realize the left bearing is busted, the right is new

Become like this

The flat bedded rollers will deform, and the whole cone will detached from the housing, so as your wheel (my wheel in this case) yawn.gif It may give some sign/warning prior fully malfunction, but it usually a very short notice. Some can last few months, some 1 day. Mine was extreme condition, so the signal only managed to emit few seconds before the wheel fly off doh.gif

Added on
properly designed car

Picture below, is already a rosaked bearing. Pay attention to the ball seated at 9 o'clock. It has free play, meaning to say the steel ball already shrink due to wear & tear friction. As and when you wheel spin, the surface contact reaches this ball, the surface will knock on the contact and will emit humming sound, which will channel to your cabin. It can stay rosak for a very long time, atleast 5~6 years without the ball fly off.

The bearing structure is so strong, before it deform, some other thing already gave up whistling.gif

Get the picture?
wah....when it broke....the effect...hmm....I know that myvi and vios is not the safe car btw...Honda?U know which type they use?
Noobdao
post Jul 25 2013, 09:26 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 25 2013, 09:05 AM)
Now what models giving discount ?
Standard (1.3)
Executive (1.3)
Executive CVT (1.6 SE)
3 models of u listed have discount 3k, and the stock is available, why SV no stock, not because of cheap as a main purpose, is bcoz of the monthly payment, they wan paid 9 years with less than RM250, that why have to choose SV....and make SV car popular...These what I heard from salesman, and the price between standard and SV not so much different, 2k only~

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jul 25 2013, 09:33 AM
Noobdao
post Jul 25 2013, 03:29 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jul 25 2013, 03:26 PM)
it's proven to work? if i buy, who can install for me?
U can install by urself...~~
Noobdao
post Jul 25 2013, 04:18 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 25 2013, 04:17 PM)
Damn it, my preferred car plate no. is taken by another person and registered a week ago. doh.gif
8888???
Noobdao
post Jul 25 2013, 06:05 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 25 2013, 06:03 PM)
opps sorry.... but I will NEVER BUY OR DRIVE A MYVI.

I hate myvi and vios and viva and kancil and alza.....and kenari and kelisa......
Maybe u can think about Nissan Almera, Ford Fiesta, or Mazda 2, or maybe...Mitsubishi Mirage, Hyundai I10, Honda City, Honda Jazz~~~I can't list all.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Noobdao
post Jul 25 2013, 07:04 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 25 2013, 06:38 PM)
1 word... Expensive!

Anyway.... your VS, on hold first, i looking at the few posts regarding some issues about your VS. let me sieve through the criticsms first ok?
PM u d...thx....
Noobdao
post Jul 25 2013, 10:00 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 25 2013, 10:00 PM)
No no no....Proton will give me 10k interval if I use Fully Syn.

My question was, why is it Perodua can give 10k km interval even when they are using semi syn only
They trust their oil~~XDD...
Noobdao
post Jul 30 2013, 10:51 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Jul 30 2013, 10:13 AM)
hi guyss. this friday got TT or not. gonna be my last TT. after this going back to hometown kelantan and not coming back to KL anymore.

and what is/are the MOST ESSENTIAL mod to be considered because im gonna have a long raya journey to kelantan.
wah....U belanja us d....wahaha~~~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Noobdao
post Jul 30 2013, 08:11 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 30 2013, 07:49 PM)
POISON room. lol

Wah...CCTV a lot huh??? blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
Noobdao
post Jul 31 2013, 09:47 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(sahar @ Jul 31 2013, 12:22 AM)
Suddenly today my ride got vibrate sound inside left dashboard, vibrating during acceleration, when take off the pedal, the vibrate gone. what happened guys?

plz help me.
I also have this issue...Just dunno how to fix it...LOL...~~~ biggrin.gif

Noobdao
post Aug 3 2013, 09:18 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Aug 3 2013, 08:41 AM)
hello guys.  nice TT yesterday. nice to see you guys. didnt manage to post after TT last night as my stimix already kena potong lol.  doh.gif

thanks for all that help me un-stock my car yesterday.  thumbup.gif feels more like C-segment car now lol.  sweat.gif
Not D segment car???Anyway, enjoy ur gaga~~~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Noobdao
post Aug 3 2013, 09:23 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 3 2013, 02:45 AM)
Guys. Thanks for the nice TT...learn a lot tonight and loads of experience sharing.

Thanks for the pointers, David. Still much to learn. I like ur throttle respond a lot... Thanks for the compliment as well...I just trial and error and just DIY mostly on the car.

Reaper, nice DRL and I like your front lower bumper.

Kenji, faster go change silicone hose...hahahaha

Dares, thanks for sending Kenji to guide me to the place. Nice fiesta eh

Ruby, sorry for mistaken you as a girl...but handsome guy..

V12, nice to meet you. Your car exhaust note very nice deep bassy sound. Thanks for showing me the intake pipe.

The guy seated next to Kenji is isk right? Hope you get ur key done.

Mahihi..nice car you have.. I see your exhaust also jaw drop and that intake pipe.

Alpha, nice meeting you

Square90. Nice to see you too. Have a safe drive home. 14hours drive...you champion...

Also to others nice to see you too smile.gif

Regarding the bolt size that fit the stock screw hole. It's Size M6 = 10mm spanar also when you buy the bolt try to get the short one less than 15mm. Because the screw hole on the rocker cover and intake manifold is not very deep one.
OMG~~~~~~~~~~~~~~So sad din list down my name...T_T...Btw, yesterday how many ppl joined TT, shit, forget to count~???
Noobdao
post Aug 3 2013, 10:01 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 3 2013, 09:59 AM)
Noobdao, sorry ah...can't remember all just try my best to remember everyone's name....this is my 1st TT with lyn members
kidding on u la....Btw, we still have more TT to join de...hehe.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Noobdao
post Aug 3 2013, 01:06 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Aug 3 2013, 12:53 PM)
BTW, just a reminder to solid car gaga owner, if really accidentally overfill ur tank with petrol and kena car body please don't use wet tissue or cloth go lap the area kena the petrol...

Yesterday, when I was preparing my trip to TT I went to a petrol station to fill up full tank of petrol. I went to pay at counter then there was this Bangla attendant that help me open my fuel cap and help me fuel up. I was going to self service but he was there already helping me fuel up. When the fuel stop it means full mah so I told him ok ok cukup but he still go press press the trigger then the fuel spilled out and kena my car body. I was a bit unhappy when I see that then I said "sudah cakap cukup mah." he said sorry boss before I can stop him he took a tissue dip in water and started to lap the area kena the fuel...and the F*ck, MCB, OMG....the area he lap all smear and my car was dirty since didn't wash....I was damn piss.... mad.gif  but what to do....sigh..consider myself unlucky...at the wrong place at the wrong time.... doh.gif

This morning use car shampoo and clean the area and proceed to use wax to clean up the damage...lucky can removed....

The damage the Bangla did.
They dunno anything de...That why I prefer to pump by myself....If the petrol really leak from ur car, just use water to pour it then ok d...
Noobdao
post Aug 5 2013, 09:41 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Aug 5 2013, 09:32 AM)
kepala pistol.. kepala OX... haish..
how says batap puasa... kurang pahala aje ma.. lol.
inb4 bahasa jiwa bangsa.

alphabet mulia, i beli dengan harga rm10, mau? lol.

i'm suggesting next TT is Raya satay TT.. siapa sokong?
saya sokong...mana kita pergi ni???Kajang???
Noobdao
post Aug 5 2013, 01:27 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Aug 5 2013, 12:30 PM)
Any one take out their VS and GC when they bring their car to service or just leave it?
Me just take out, bcoz I wan pretend as stock car during service~~~ whistling.gif
Noobdao
post Aug 6 2013, 05:38 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Aug 6 2013, 04:09 PM)
hey everyone... i just feel that my saga 1.3 auto is really underpowered, in order to speed up to 80km/h, also need to purposely force the accelerator to 5k rpm, then can only reach 80km/h... i don't there is much that i can do right?
wah....U need tekan the accelerator until 5k rpm then can reach 80km/h?I think u need to add on Fire x4 storm d...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0356sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:59 PM