Hong Leong bank evergreen fund, Have you heard of this aggressive fund ?

SUSyklooi
post Nov 7 2013, 07:02 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(loopy88 @ Nov 7 2013, 06:58 PM)
By referring latest HLA investment linked funds performance reports,

hmm.gif did those funds made any dividend distribution for those period?
SUSyklooi
post Mar 5 2019, 01:01 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Mar 4 2019, 11:54 PM)
Hla just screw me with reducing their grr by 70%
confused.gif hmm.gif
mind sharing how did they do that?
SUSyklooi
post Jul 8 2019, 12:47 PM

8,188 posts

Usually it takes one to know and define one with word.
SUSyklooi
post Jul 8 2019, 03:02 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(TheRant @ Jul 8 2019, 03:01 PM)
So you think it's ok for agents to sell products to people at all cost and who may not have the capabilities in the future to sustain this.
Are you an insurance agent btw.
so do you think it is acceptable to call people dogs?
SUSyklooi
post Jul 8 2019, 03:20 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(TheRant @ Jul 8 2019, 03:15 PM)
Well. It depends on the conscience of the person. If he swindles people to buy products just to make a profit for themselves without any concern at all for the well being of the customer, then I think they deserve that.

BTW, for you to be offended like that, you must be associated with the insurance industry.

I guess you must be as offended when people were calling Najib similar names.
I am offended because I am brought up and educated in an environment where we respect, humble and be kind in the word we said and do.....
especially not by calling others that we disagreed with as DOGs...

i think no one called Najib that names too......

SUSyklooi
post Jul 8 2019, 03:40 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(TheRant @ Jul 8 2019, 03:34 PM)
Wow. You are so "noble".

You really think it's just a matter of disagreement when some sells investment linked product to others without any concerns on whether those people can actually afford it just so that they can make quick money out of them.

Your ethics must be so great.

Really.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4788468/+100
That link is kopitiam mah......anything is kopitiam one...
Fbih is not kopitiam
SUSyklooi
post Jul 8 2019, 04:00 PM

8,188 posts

Just calling people you just disagreed as DOGs....
Is not correct...no matter what that is....
does not need a saint to know that.

This post has been edited by yklooi: Jul 8 2019, 04:00 PM
SUSyklooi
post Jul 8 2019, 04:04 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(TheRant @ Jul 8 2019, 03:42 PM)
Wow just wow.
You made a generic statement.
Then when I showed you that your generic statement is not correct. you said that this is kopitiam.

As I said earlier. Your ethics is really something else.
Kopitiam just just like kopitiam...talk whatever one like.....
When i made a statement...like the one as najib...i meant mainstream post.....everr remember the case where stepping on his photo already kena condemn not to mention calling him DOG
SUSyklooi
post Jul 8 2019, 04:12 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(TheRant @ Jul 8 2019, 04:08 PM)
Just admit you are one of the cheats like those guys lah.
Cannot admit lah....for i am not one...hiw to admit?
Bluff bluff ok lah.....if you want me to admit......i bluff bluff admit to make you happy lor
SUSyklooi
post Jan 17 2021, 06:48 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jan 17 2021, 06:19 PM)
my wife oso buy Evergreen 2035 since 2017, but agent told my wife can pay 7 year only n get the money back.... shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
if get back the money in 7 yrs,...if MINUS the agent commission fees, the COI, etc, etc.....just wondering how much left? hmm.gif

0.0158sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:17 AM