Hong Leong bank evergreen fund, Have you heard of this aggressive fund ?

ironman16
post Jan 17 2021, 06:19 PM

2,437 posts

my wife oso buy Evergreen 2035 since 2017, but agent told my wife can pay 7 year only n get the money back.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
ironman16
post Jan 17 2021, 06:53 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Jan 17 2021, 06:48 PM)
if get back the money in 7 yrs,...if MINUS the agent commission fees, the COI, etc, etc.....just wondering how much left?  hmm.gif
Ya lo, my wife said agent mention can get the money out after 7 year, just wonder how much?
May tinggal half only.
My wife pay 3k annually
ironman16
post Jan 17 2021, 08:08 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jan 17 2021, 06:58 PM)
looking at the performance of the Actual Annual Investment Returns for the Past Nine (9) Calendar Years

sourced
https://www.hla.com.my/CMS/CMSPages/GetFile...A6-3DAFFFD39F31
i know but my wife rela bg org lain komisen pun x mahu bg i komisen... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

i said i help to manage n u bg komisen like agent......x mahu dia.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

that why i always said she prefer saving plan than UT like this.... ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
ironman16
post Jan 18 2021, 03:21 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Jan 18 2021, 03:19 PM)
Pretty sure it's at least 40% loss
Just login HLA
See available unit * current nav

Even if you * promised nav,
I am 99% will in the red
what to do whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

my wife like this kind of product..... vmad.gif bangwall.gif mad.gif

brain wash many time oledi
ironman16
post Jan 18 2021, 06:04 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(jiash87 @ Jan 18 2021, 03:54 PM)
Sorry if this is out of topic, but are all the mentioned plans/products mentioned in this thread similar to an endowment plan?

Because from what I've read so far, it seems to be the same as my Great Eastern plan called Smart Protect Max. I'll have to pay a certain amount each year for 10years, then on I dont have to pay any thing.
may b just charge the wrapping (kulit) aje but inside almost same .... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ironman16
post Jan 28 2021, 07:20 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(guardians @ Jan 28 2021, 03:17 PM)
If I want to sell back my evergreen, what is the charges involved? How many percent of the money will I get back? Thanks.
Get ur yearly reports, inside do mention how many unit u get n the amount u get.
How long u invest?
If less than 7 year, sorry la..... Mmg rugi 😂😂😂

0.0132sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:50 AM