Burn blank DVD with nero 7 premium, Why I always get blank dvd?

stevanistelrooy
post May 16 2006, 11:18 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

^ your drive is sensitive.
facing same problem using cheap dvd with NEC burner
stevanistelrooy
post May 17 2006, 11:57 AM

2,450 posts

you can say so.
Ideally, you have 3 options tongue.gif

1) buy another dvd-rom
2) buy good DVD-R/+R
3) buy another dvd burner..depends on you

my option, either 1 or 2. wink.gif

stevanistelrooy
post May 17 2006, 12:14 PM

2,450 posts

QUOTE(nick__123 @ May 17 2006, 12:04 PM)
If so i will buy a new dvd burner.....
what brand is better?
Can burn most of dvd no metter is good one or the lauya one...
LG?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=112183&st=0
head to there.. there are a lot talks and sifu.
QUOTE(babylck @ May 17 2006, 12:09 PM)
actually nero 7 have bug..
last time i used it to burn normal thingy into my cdr.. also got problem like u.. cant burn at all..
so now i switch to use the older version of nero.. if im not mistaken is nero 6
^he stated that he can burned, just that can't read the data when he put the DVD back to the same drive after the burning session

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: May 17 2006, 12:15 PM
stevanistelrooy
post May 18 2006, 05:19 PM

2,450 posts

QUOTE(cubex @ May 18 2006, 08:53 AM)
my problem with nero 7 premium is i cant set the speed (cant find the setting)
it burn 8x then my DVD become corrupted sometimes...
now i use roxio....better
you can.

0.0430sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:27 AM